Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

ZonePerfect
ZonePerfect Bars  Buy ZonePerfect Bars

Write an online review for
ZonePerfect Bars (ZonePerfect)

16 Reviews
Average rating
(14)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(2)

Customer Reviews  

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
August 01, 2006
Reviewer: Jim in Maryland
I like the zone bars myself, but more important is that my kids really like them, also. I've found them to serve nicely as a healthy snack or a quick lunch. I think what my kids like best about them is the crunchy soy nuggets which have a similar texture to a crisp rice cereal.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 07, 2010
Reviewer: Tamie in California
My husband and I are following the Zone Diet along with a very popular workout regimen (which I am not sure I can say here) and it has been the most successful program we ever tried! The Zone bars are a great meal replacement or midday snack to get us through until dinner. We have tried several flavors and have not been disappointed...the dark chocolates are my heavenly indulgence!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 05, 2007
Reviewer: Cynthia in Connecticut
I love these bars. They are the best tasting protein bars on the market. Lots of protein, lots of bulk, very filling and bottom line: absolutely delicious. I love the unusual flavors like choc mint, mango and cinnamon bun and I'm going to try the new fruit flavors. Most protein bars are too chocolatey/caramely and have a gummy texture. These are drier, crunchier, very very satisfying texture and again.. super flavor.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 13, 2007
Reviewer: Jennifer in New York
There are currently 4 Zone bars that are not chocolate or candy-like (too sweet), for those of us who prefer that. The 4 are of varying hardness, or crunchy-ness, with the Strawberry yogurt being the softest. Two make an excellent, affordable lunch, for those who prefer a quick, neat meal that is not like a candy-bar.
This review is specific to ZonePerfect Bars, Strawberry Yogurt
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 18, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in Missouri
These bars are delicious and they don't mess with your stomach like so many other bars.
This review is specific to ZonePerfect Bars, Chocolate Caramel Cluster
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 07, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Washington
Have been using Zone Bars since the time they came to market. Are a perfect snack! And they taste like candy bars...most flavors have no "minerally" after taste. They do the job!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 06, 2010
Reviewer: Stanley in California
Excellent product, good taste. Use after workout or 1/2 bar as snack replacement.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 26, 2009
Reviewer: david in Missouri
One of the best tasting bars on the market. Perfect ratio of protein, carbs and fat.
This review is specific to ZonePerfect Bars, Double Dark Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 18, 2009
Reviewer: John in Pennsylvania
The Double Dark Chocolate bars are superb, highly recommended!
This review is specific to ZonePerfect Bars, Double Dark Chocolate
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 12, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Nebraska
I have only tried the Chocolate Mint, Fudge Graham and the Chocolate Raspberry Supreme bars. I enjoyed all three, but I prefer the Chocolate Mint and the Fudge Graham bars. I'm ordering the Chocolate Peanut Butter, Dark Chocolate Almond and the Dark Chocolate Caramel Pecan today (have not tried these yet) along with my favorites - the Chocolate Mint and the Fudge Graham. I'm not a dark chocolate lover so we'll see how that goes. They offer something for everyone and I definitely recommend giving your preference a try.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 27, 2008
Reviewer: PAMELA in New Jersey
My husband LOVES these. His favorite is Chocolate Coconut Crunch...he eats one for a snack, but 2 for a meal. Every time I try to buy him something different he tells me to buy Zone Perfect and to stop trying to switch things up.
This review is specific to ZonePerfect Bars, Chocolate Coconut Crunch
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 02, 2008
Reviewer: ted in Massachusetts
Wow, what can I say? You can't go wrong with these bars. They taste delicious, are low carbs, high protein, and very filling. They have been key to my recent weight loss and muscle gain.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 02, 2008
Reviewer: Rosalia in Nevada
I really miss the Orange Cranberry bars. I don't like at all the fruitified Orange Cranberry bars. I Love the Peach-Apricot Parfait too. Please do not discontinue this great bars!

Cinnamon Roll, Strawberry Yogurt are great too.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 14, 2007
Reviewer: Gail in Michigan
We eat Zone bars instead of snacks. I always have one or more bars in my tennis bag and have given away many bars to friends who need a quick pick me up during a workout.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement