• 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 01, 2006
    Reviewer: James in Maryland
    I like the zone bars myself, but more important is that my kids really like them, also. I've found them to serve nicely as a healthy snack or a quick lunch. I think what my kids like best about them is the crunchy soy nuggets which have a similar texture to a crisp rice cereal.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 07, 2010
    Reviewer: Tamie in California
    My husband and I are following the Zone Diet along with a very popular workout regimen (which I am not sure I can say here) and it has been the most successful program we ever tried! The Zone bars are a great meal replacement or midday snack to get us through until dinner. We have tried several flavors and have not been disappointed...the dark chocolates are my heavenly indulgence!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 05, 2007
    Reviewer: Cynthia in Connecticut
    I love these bars. They are the best tasting protein bars on the market. Lots of protein, lots of bulk, very filling and bottom line: absolutely delicious. I love the unusual flavors like choc mint, mango and cinnamon bun and I'm going to try the new fruit flavors. Most protein bars are too chocolatey/caramely and have a gummy texture. These are drier, crunchier, very very satisfying texture and again.. super flavor.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 13, 2007
    Reviewer: Jennifer in New York
    There are currently 4 Zone bars that are not chocolate or candy-like (too sweet), for those of us who prefer that. The 4 are of varying hardness, or crunchy-ness, with the Strawberry yogurt being the softest. Two make an excellent, affordable lunch, for those who prefer a quick, neat meal that is not like a candy-bar.
    This review is specific to ZonePerfect Bars, Strawberry Yogurt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 18, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Missouri
    These bars are delicious and they don't mess with your stomach like so many other bars.
    This review is specific to ZonePerfect Bars, Chocolate Caramel Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Washington
    Have been using Zone Bars since the time they came to market. Are a perfect snack! And they taste like candy bars...most flavors have no "minerally" after taste. They do the job!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Stanley in California
    Excellent product, good taste. Use after workout or 1/2 bar as snack replacement.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2009
    Reviewer: david in Missouri
    One of the best tasting bars on the market. Perfect ratio of protein, carbs and fat.
    This review is specific to ZonePerfect Bars, Double Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2009
    Reviewer: John in Pennsylvania
    The Double Dark Chocolate bars are superb, highly recommended!
    This review is specific to ZonePerfect Bars, Double Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Nebraska
    I have only tried the Chocolate Mint, Fudge Graham and the Chocolate Raspberry Supreme bars. I enjoyed all three, but I prefer the Chocolate Mint and the Fudge Graham bars. I'm ordering the Chocolate Peanut Butter, Dark Chocolate Almond and the Dark Chocolate Caramel Pecan today (have not tried these yet) along with my favorites - the Chocolate Mint and the Fudge Graham. I'm not a dark chocolate lover so we'll see how that goes. They offer something for everyone and I definitely recommend giving your preference a try.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 27, 2008
    Reviewer: PAMELA in New Jersey
    My husband LOVES these. His favorite is Chocolate Coconut Crunch...he eats one for a snack, but 2 for a meal. Every time I try to buy him something different he tells me to buy Zone Perfect and to stop trying to switch things up.
    This review is specific to ZonePerfect Bars, Chocolate Coconut Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2008
    Reviewer: ted in Massachusetts
    Wow, what can I say? You can't go wrong with these bars. They taste delicious, are low carbs, high protein, and very filling. They have been key to my recent weight loss and muscle gain.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2008
    Reviewer: Rosalia in Nevada
    I really miss the Orange Cranberry bars. I don't like at all the fruitified Orange Cranberry bars. I Love the Peach-Apricot Parfait too. Please do not discontinue this great bars!

    Cinnamon Roll, Strawberry Yogurt are great too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 14, 2007
    Reviewer: Gail in Michigan
    We eat Zone bars instead of snacks. I always have one or more bars in my tennis bag and have given away many bars to friends who need a quick pick me up during a workout.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.