Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Pure Protein
Pure Protein Shake

 
Write an online review for
Pure Protein Shake (Pure Protein)

9 Reviews
Average rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 10, 2008
Reviewer: Joseph in New York
The Pure Protein Banana Cream shake is one of the best tasting protein drinks I have found. It has low carbs, little fat - mostly all protein. It's great for a supplement to a meal that does not have enough protein. There have been nights when I have gotten home late, am not very hungry, and just drink a protein shake with an omega-3 fatty acid pill.
This review is specific to Pure Protein Shake, Banana Cream 11 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 25, 2012
Reviewer: Kristin in Montana
The banana cream is phenomenal! I've tried that and the strawberry. Nice, smooth, creamy consistency. The strawberry has a little after taste, so not my personal favorite, but I have been back, time and time again, for more banana. Yum!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 20, 2011
Reviewer: Michelle in Texas
Absolutely LOVE this product. I'm a bariatric surgery patient so getting tons of protein into my diet is essential. I started out with the powder, but just found that it didn't mix well enough for my stomach to tolerate it. Someone that I work with introduced me to these already made shakes and I have been in love with them ever since. I usually have one in the evening as my "evening snack" - poured over ice - they are absolutely delish! I recommend them to anyone needing that extra protein - you can't beat 35grams of protein in one sitting! LOVE THEM!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 17, 2011
Reviewer: Linda in North Carolina
These shakes remind me of a very creamy slim fast, except these are all protein. Great, with no after taste. Fills you up!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 06, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
I have tried a lot of shakes but,this one doesn't seem to have a bad after taste...love um
This review is specific to Pure Protein Shake, Frosty Chocolate 11 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 27, 2009
Reviewer: John in North Carolina
I've tried a variety of protein drinks. These have a significant amount of protein/can (35 g) and it is very palatable. You can even use it instead of milk on cereal, or dilute a bit with milk. And the banana flavor is the best to me. If you drink half the can, sometimes there is a crust that forms around the opening, but I've found it okay if consumed within 24 hours after opening.
This review is specific to Pure Protein Shake, Banana Cream 11 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 29, 2008
Reviewer: Debbie in New York
Love these! I take a can every where I go. I like the fact that I get 35g of protein in 1 can. If I want to change it up I add a little Davinci SF Syrups and I have a whole new flavor. I always have them on hand. The only one I haven't tried yet is the banana one, if it's anything like the others it must be wonderful too...
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 14, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in District of Columbia
I have tried both the chocolate and vanilla flavors and I have to say the vanilla is excellent! I use it in my iced coffee and make a great tasting latte with it. Very creamy and strong flavor of vanilla, no after taste at all. Highly recommend.
This review is specific to Pure Protein Shake, Vanilla Cream 11 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 18, 2007
Reviewer: april in Tennessee
Great low carb, high protein product! I use this as a meal replacement (usually breakfast). Frosty chocolate tastes like chocolate milk, no weird protein after-taste either.
This review is specific to Pure Protein Shake, Frosty Chocolate 11 fl oz.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement