Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 February 13, 2010
    Reviewer: Melanie in Tennessee
    * I switched to EAS Carbsense shakes when I began the Body For Life (BFL) program. I love the taste and add only Davinci sugar free syrups for flavor varieties. This product is loaded with nutrients, therefore I don't have to take as many supplements as I used to. I have been using this product daily for the past 5 years.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2008
    Reviewer: Don in Illinois
    * I like to blend berries with carb sense. Makes a great protein smoothie with about 20g carbs (about half bag frozen mixed berries or blueberries).
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 26, 2008
    Reviewer: Brian in California
    * Great for that end-of-day snack/meal. Low carbs and great chocolate taste gives you that chocolate fix right before bed. I would recommend, as with any EAS product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2007
    Reviewer: patricia in New York
    * I really enjoy this in the morning. I add cinnamon to the mix and it tastes great.
    This review is specific to Myoplex Carb Sense, Vanilla Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2007
    Reviewer: Rhea in California
    * My favorite of the low carb drink mixes. Contains more nutrients than many comparable products. No chalky taste of texture. The only downside is that it doesn't break up and mix as easily in a shaker bottle (leaves a few lumps), so it still requires a wand mixer or blender. Well worth the extra trouble- as I never tire of the taste.
    This review is specific to Myoplex Carb Sense, Vanilla Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 28, 2007
    Reviewer: Simao in Spain
    * Very practical, great to have in the office and have when time constraints are an issue.
    This review is specific to Myoplex Carb Sense, Vanilla Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 20, 2006
    Reviewer: George in Tennessee
    * It is just a "watered down" Myoplex Lite for more money. If you want to lower the calories and/or carbs, just use less Myoplex Lite... less money and better flavor.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 08, 2008
    Reviewer: Terry in California
    * Terrible aftertaste.
    This review is specific to Myoplex Carb Sense, Chocolate Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.