• 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 12, 2006
    Reviewer: melissa in Kansas
    I've had the butter and the cheddar. I LOVED both. However, I think I like the butter better. It really does take the place of popcorn, I really miss my popcorn. I am very satisfied with this product and very happy that I found a delicious crunchy snack that is very low in carbs. Try them.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Popped Cheese, Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 20, 2010
    Reviewer: Joel in Colorado
    These Popped Cheese taste better than chips and a guiltless treat. Great for a long plane ride or for camping. They are crunchy, just salty enough and taste close to cheetos.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Popped Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2014
    Reviewer: Diana V. in North Carolina
    These are delicious and low carb.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2014
    Reviewer: Gerard in New York
    I prefer the cheddar to the butter, but they're both outstanding!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2014
    Reviewer: Robert in Georgia
    Good stuff. Wheat Belly compliant, which means it is grain free, low sugar, and low carb. Very tasty, especially with a bite of nuts. I also use this with guacamole so I don't have to eat those toxic corn chips.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Popped Cheese, Lower Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2014
    Reviewer: Margaret in Missouri
    Yummy! My daughter loves these. They are pricey, but a little goes a long ways.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Popped Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2013
    Reviewer: Deborah L in Oregon
    I LOVE this product! I've tried the cheddar and the low salt and I love them both...I am back for more! I wish they made little crackers like Cheez-its but, no matter, I'm back for more of these and will keep coming back as long as they are available. They allow me to snack on something other than almonds (which I love, also but need some variety).
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2012
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Pennsylvania
    Great snack when you need crispy- this is definitely a cheesy product- If you do not like strong cheese flavor this is not for you. Another great choice for my low carb lifestyle.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Popped Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2012
    Reviewer: Doug in Maryland
    I just finished a re-order. These are the next best thing to real full carb snacks. The real butter flavor is outstanding. I just need to keep the non dieters in the family off my stuff.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Popped Cheese, Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    After trying Just the Cheese Chips first out of my order, I was sure I would not like the Popped Cheese nearly as well. I found that to be true to the slightest degree. I really enjoyed them a lot and added several bags in an order I just placed.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Popped Cheese, Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 22, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Georgia
    What a delicious substitute for buttered popcorn! Each flavorful nugget is crunchy and satisfying. Follow the recommendation on the package for nuking the bag for 30 seconds (poke holes in it first). Take a couple bags to the movies with you, and you won't miss the box of popcorn (or its high price).
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Popped Cheese, Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2011
    Reviewer: Kirstin in Illinois
    These are great snacks when I have to travel or be in a conference and get hungry. They taste great, don't take up much space and hold me over until it's time to eat a meal. I don't feel deprived eating these even though they are low carb and help keep my blood sugar level. Great tasting and I like all the popped varieties the best.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2011
    Reviewer: Ana Maria in Texas
    It's a great alternative to potato and/or corn chips when having a salty snack craving.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Popped Cheese, Lower Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 24, 2010
    Reviewer: LAURA in Arizona
    This is awesome stuff, like cheesy popcorn, and when warmed in the microwave I love it even more.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 07, 2010
    Reviewer: Ann in Texas
    WoW!!! This makes being on a diet worth it!!! :) Ann:)
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Popped Cheese, Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
    This popped cheese makes a satisfying occasional snack. We like this product for use on vacation, when low carb snacks aren't always easy to carry.

    The popped cheese is salty and crunchy and sticks with you.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 05, 2010
    Reviewer: Patrick in Missouri
    Love it. Going out to a movie isn't going out to a movie without popcorn. This brings back the experience.

    Yes, they are a little salty and yes, people may look at you when you open the bag. Wash the salt down with a diet soda and time the bag opening during a crash scene.

    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Popped Cheese, Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2009
    Reviewer: ANTHONY in Florida
    Great product, with the absence of popcorn, this is the perfect treat to take to the movies or eat while watching a movie at home.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Popped Cheese, Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2009
    Reviewer: Hunt in Maine
    This is better than popcorn. It's a bit more crunchy, and has more flavor.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Popped Cheese, Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 23, 2008
    Reviewer: Norman in Nevada
    I use Just the Cheese products broken up and sprinkled on salads as croutons. They have wonderful flavor. They are good as a snack also, but I would eat too many if I snacked with them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 18, 2007
    Reviewer: Christopher in Georgia
    Nice flavor and texture. I like as a change to the un-popped. Worth buying.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Popped Cheese, Lower Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 24, 2007
    Reviewer: Sandy in Florida
    If you like cheese, you'll love these savory nuggets. Perfect for the low carber. Packed with flavor, they make a great snack,or a delicious crouton substitute for the ole' salad... just break them up a little.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Popped Cheese, Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 19, 2007
    Reviewer: Katy in New York
    Just tried these for the first time.....YUMMY! They really satisfy the craving for something crunchy and delicious. The best part is, they are so rich and buttery tasting that you only need to eat a few of them! BRAVO!!!! What an EXCELLENT product!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Popped Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2007
    Reviewer: Donna in Alabama
    WOW!!! I love the taste and the crunch of this popped cheese!! Satisfies that crunch craving very well. Fun to eat too :-) I would recommend these to anyone whether on a low carb diet or not.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2007
    Reviewer: Jason in North Carolina
    I ate the entire bag and didn't feel guilty. This is by far one of the best low carb snacks I have ever had.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Popped Cheese, Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 21, 2007
    Reviewer: Andrea in California
    Warning: this stuff is addictive! Both the flavor and the texture are great. It's incredible to be able to nosh on this stuff like I would on popcorn, but know I'm getting lots of protein and almost no carbs in the process. I sneak a package into movie theaters so I won't be tempted by the snack bar. It also makes a nice change-of-pace from low carb meal or snack bars (a small apple plus JTC Popped Cheese makes a satisfying mini-meal), and it holds up well in the glove compartment of my car. My favorite is the Lower Salt variety.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.