• 4/5 March 04, 2013
    Reviewer: Deb in Georgia
    Awesome snacks for low carb dieters!

    I love all flavors that I have tried.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 20, 2012
    Reviewer: Devin in Arizona
    Powerful flavor and a great low carb snack alternative! I was shocked at the small size of the bag for the price, but after tasting a few chips, I realized a little goes a very long way. I can't imagine eating more than a few chips at a time. Very happy that I finally have a great tasting low carb snack food.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 11, 2011
    Reviewer: Denise in Mississippi
    These are GREAT with a low-carb dip.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Cool Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 11, 2010
    Reviewer: Sheri in Ohio
    These chips are pretty good, I tried several of the flavors with jalapeno being my favorite. They are kinda like crunchy burnt cheese which doesn't bother me, I enjoy the flavor, but most "flavors" taste the same and can be a bit dry.

    I am reordering and will enjoy them on occasion. Not the every-day lunch snack I had hoped they would become but they will be nice when I'm craving a low carb crunchy snack!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 24, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Oklahoma
    Good, much better than the popped version, good chip alternative.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Honey Dijon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 26, 2010
    Reviewer: Cynthia in Illinois
    I was very curious when I ordered the nacho cheese chips. I was really quite pleased. My 14 year old loved them. We have been on Atkins for 3 months and he was really looking for a crunchy snack. This is it. They are kinda gross looking, the texture is weird, but it does not affect the taste, and they taste quite good. I just ordered 5 more bags. The popcorn on the other hand was not good in our opinion. We each had one piece and tossed the rest.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 21, 2010
    Reviewer: Kimber in New Mexico
    Great on the go when you're out and about. Like the taste too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 21, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    Good for a low carb snack, a little on the salty side but still good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 16, 2009
    Reviewer: Norma in Ohio
    Good snack for carb watchers. Really like the ranch flavor.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 11, 2009
    Reviewer: Heejin in Virginia
    I love these chips! They taste great, are amazing to my blood sugar and are pretty filling. The only (rather large) downside is the amount of saturated fat, which is quite high. Wish they could find a way to reduce that without chipping away at the flavor too much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 01, 2008
    Reviewer: Garry in Michigan
    These crispy cheese snacks are just the ticket when you need something low carb and crunchy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 24, 2007
    Reviewer: Sandy in Florida
    These little guys are great for the low carber who misses having a good tasty crunch. They make a great substitute for chips and offer a delightful rich flavor. Watch out though... you'll eat the whole bag before you know it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.