• 5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 19, 2006
    Reviewer: Valerie in Montana
    If you like cheese, this product not only tastes great but fills you up. I have ordered this product several times since I started Atkins in Aug. 2004. I have tried and recommend several of the different flavors including: bacon, ranch, nacho, pizza, and white cheddar.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 08, 2010
    Reviewer: Jessica in Minnesota
    These are great. Mini crisps that taste like when you microwave cheese slices but much better. We liked Jalapeno and tried white cheddar. You get a lot of them great snack.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 24, 2013
    Reviewer: Barbara in New Mexico
    I've been doing low-carb for 10 plus years and have lost over 125 pounds and kept them off. The Cheese Chips are a staple. I love the crunch and the cheesy flavor. Mmmmm,good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 20, 2008
    Reviewer: August in Maine
    I am very glad I ordered these, being in school full time and constantly on the go, theses were a Perfect grab and Go snack. I did have to portion them out into Ziplock bags so I didn't Over do. They are quite salty...I like salty snacks, but just wanted to note so you'd know to have water to go with. I just ordered more and I am trying the lower salt variety this time as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 26, 2007
    Reviewer: Jenny in Virginia
    These have been a life saver to me over the past few (low carb) years. I eat a few of them at night if I am craving a crunchy, salty snack. These are in my top 10 products that helped me lose so much weight -- and keep it off! :) My favorites are the Honey Dijon, White Cheddar, Nacho Cheese, Cool Ranch, & Sour Cream 'n Onion. The Bacon is good crunched up on salads.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2015
    Reviewer: Pam in California
    Great for low-carb snacks. I've been eating them for years now. I always purchase the Lower Salt flavor, because the rest of the flavors are too salty for me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 21, 2014
    Reviewer: Wendy in Florida
    Great tasty snack with bold flavors. My kids love them. I find them a bit too salty, but I think that's because I'm so used to low sodium food. They are very satisfying.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2014
    Reviewer: Gerard in New York
    I've tried all of the flavors except "lower salt." They were all incredible except for bacon. These make great snacks on the go. They're a healthier alternative to chips even for people who aren't dieting.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2014
    Reviewer: Gail in Tennessee
    Sooooo good. I just re-ordered and I am trying new flavors.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Herb 'n Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2013
    Reviewer: GAIL in Texas
    Great snack, and very easy to carry/travel when sometimes low carb snacks are so hard to come by. Love them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2012
    Reviewer: David in Pennsylvania
    Product is good. Some flavors are better than others. I will definitely buy this product again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 17, 2012
    Reviewer: ashii in Minnesota
    Purchased the white cheddar because of the high reviews. My tiny bag arrived timely and I was excited to see small bite sized pieces inside.

    I loved the flavor- very similar to goldfish crackers in my opinion. Hubby doesn't like goldfish, so it was a no go for him. I just ordered sour cream and ranch so I will see how those taste- I think these will be perfect for the long plane rides.

    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2012
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Pennsylvania
    Good snack for when you need a crispy experience. This is definitely a strong cheese flavor. My only other comment is that the bags of these are tad expensive- but I also feel you pay for what you get. Living a low carb lifestyle is not cheap. Good product.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2012
    Reviewer: Julie in Virginia
    These are very good. They are very dry, but you can get past that for the crunch. They CRUNCH. Aren't you dying for something salty that crunches? I was! I love 'em. The white cheddar is my favorite.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    Simply delicious! I am a cheese freak, and the Just The Cheese Chips are a find!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2012
    Reviewer: Tanja in Georgia
    I love these little snacks. I love the crunch and the flavor. I don't taste the sour cream flavor but I do taste the cheddar. Will order more of this product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2012
    Reviewer: Tanja in Georgia
    Yummy, yummy, yummy is all I can say about the cheddar, butter, and sour cream flavors. The butter is very similiar to the butter popcorn at the movies. Will order all 3 again. I would say that the butter flavor is a little bit saltier than the others but still very good. Will definitely help you get your water in with these snacks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 14, 2011
    Reviewer: Kimberly in Oregon
    Just The Cheese Chips are a wonderful product. They give a nice crunchy snack to us low carbers that doesn't throw us off course. I like them in place of popcorn while enjoying a movie at home.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2011
    Reviewer: Jason in Tennessee
    I have tried almost all the flavors of this product and they are all, hands down, the best baked cheese chip on the market. And yes, I have tried all of them on this site.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Ann in Texas
    Fantastic!!! The great taste makes me feel like I'm cheating, when I'm really not!!! Love these cheesy treats!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2011
    Reviewer: Nolene in Washington
    We bought one of each just to try them out and had the kids try them with us for multiple opinions. Everyone liked the Herb & Garlic the best - they're like croutons and we eat them plain and use them on salads. They are a little salty but just like the baked cheese stuck to the pan under a pizza but not greasy at all. The only other one I'd recommend is the white cheddar. Those were acceptable and didn't have the chemical taste the rest did. I've bought the Herb & Garlic ones multiple times after our initial order and this site has them the cheapest I could find anywhere. None of us really liked any of the other flavors or the popped kind.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2011
    Reviewer: Chris in Ohio
    OMG!! These are SINFUL... too good to be low-calorie AND low-carb! I order 3 or 4 bags with each Netrition order and divide them into servings when they arrive so I don't overdo. They're really good.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2010
    Reviewer: Richard in Arizona
    How can you beat it. Salty and crunchy. Tasty and very low carb to boot.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2010
    Reviewer: cindy in Pennsylvania
    Great snack and filling. Does not taste as salty as others.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Iowa
    Yummy snack!!!!!!!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 10, 2010
    Reviewer: Julee in Louisiana
    Just the cheese products are awesome for cheese lovers! I have tried most of the flavors and they all taste great. It's almost like eating the crunchy bits of cheese that fall off on the pizza pan.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
    This is our second favorite snack, after the popped cheese. We like to take these crunchy chips with us when other low carb food isn't easy to carry.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2010
    Reviewer: kellie in Nevada
    This product WAY EXCEEDED my expectations!!!! 1 carb per serving,4 servings total...I was full after half a bag! I bought nacho cheese and pizza. Nacho cheese tastes very good like cheesy seasoned oyster crackers. They are crisp and satisfying. Really can't wait to try the pizza ones tomorrow!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2009
    Reviewer: Richard in Indiana
    I ordered some of these because I was looking for something to fulfill that snack area. I was greatly surprised by the taste and crunch of the cheese chips both are very good. I will be ordering more. They satisfy both the snack craving and that missing crunch feeling.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2009
    Reviewer: Janice in Massachusetts
    These are some of my most favorite afternoon snack! They are a bit salty... so if you don't like salty, be aware of it. Otherwise, they take care of any crispy snacking needs and I love the Sour Cream & Onion flavor the best.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Sour Cream 'n Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2009
    Reviewer: Anisa in Florida
    These are really really good! I love them and take them with me wherever I go, I even take them to Mexican restaurants and I dip them in guacamole! arriba arriba!!!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    If you are on a low carb diet and miss snacking on those salty chips or those tasty nachos, you really should try these.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2009
    Reviewer: Hunt in Maine
    Satisfies the craving for a crispy salty snack and DOESN'T taste like cardboard like many low-carb foods.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    These are crunchy. Helps with chip desires. Try some.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2008
    Reviewer: Linda in Georgia
    My husband, son, and I all love these "Just The Cheese" chips. They are the perfect low-carb snack! I am glad we found them on your site. You cannot find them in our area. Thank you!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2008
    Reviewer: Ashley in Kentucky
    The baked cheese is a little salty for my taste but I never put salt on anything. The taste is great. I like the Honey Dijon the best. I admit that from one flavor to the next, there is a resemblance in taste with a hint of flavor difference. I do like this product and have continued to repeat my order since first trying them. They are extremely handy. I can fit a bag in my purse and in my husband's lunch box. I am going to the mountains in a few weeks and plan to stock up on low carb snacks now so I am able to stay on my diet while I am there. I also recommend the Carb Counters Chicken Cheese Enchilada Soup Mix, Cinnamunch Pork Puffs,and Flax-Z-Snax Granola (I've tried Wild Cherry Nut (love it) and waiting for the arrival of cranberry macadamia flavor). Good Luck on your low carb lifestyle! Thanks Netrition for making my life easier!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 27, 2008
    Reviewer: Amber in Washington
    Yummy! Great to take to a party where you might be tempted to dive in to the potato chips. I grab a handful when I'm having a snack attack. They are better than any high carb chips or crackers I've ever tasted.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2008
    Reviewer: Melissa in Australia
    The first thing I loved about these was the crunch! I'd been missing biscuits and chips as there are not really any low carb chips sold in Oz. And the big flavour was so intense & enjoyable! Very tasty, very crunchy & very moorish!!! Can't wait to try more flavours!!!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Sour Cream 'n Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2008
    Reviewer: Donna in Georgia
    Great low carb snack, I love these!!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    A fantastic alternative to potato chips and other salty snacks. Love them!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2008
    Reviewer: Rene in Massachusetts
    Just The Cheese snacks offer the crunch and flavor that I was missing when I started eating low-carb. I used to eat chips or crackers while watching tv at night. Now if I need a snack, I can have a serving or two, feel satisfied, and not raise my blood sugars much.I have tried many of the flavors already and would recommend them all.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 12, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Louisiana
    These are great!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 10, 2007
    Reviewer: Robert in Georgia
    Very very tasty. I have ordered a selection of the other flavors to see if they are this good as well.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 03, 2007
    Reviewer: Dorothy N in Virginia
    Love these! And am surprisingly satisfied with only a few at a time (there's 1 carb per 9 little pieces.) I also tried the pizza flavor, but liked the plain white cheddar by far! Really great as a 'munchie" snack.

    I bought the bacon and nacho too, and will review later only if I like them a lot (people's taste vary so much on things like this!)

    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, White Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2007
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Michigan
    EXCELLENT low-carb snack! Great crunch and flavor with low carbs and high protein and calcium. Love the variety of flavors and texture. Very satisfying and delicious!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
    GREAT for the times you need something low carb to snack on...these little guys do the job!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 19, 2007
    Reviewer: Katy in New York
    I think these are my new favorite snack item, easy to carry, and DELICIOUS to boot! I tried the Jalapeno flavor, will definitely try all the different varieties! And the shipping is cheap and lightning fast!!!!!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2007
    Reviewer: Chandra in Texas
    The Bacon flavor is fantastic!! Very handy to have when you're on the run and need a quick low carb snack.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Bacon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2007
    Reviewer: Laura in Wisconsin
    Great to munch on and very low carbs. Just ordered more.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Sour Cream 'n Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2007
    Reviewer: Jan in Ohio
    This is my favorite low carb snack and flavor of all time. I've been low carbing since 2003 and have enjoyed 'Just The Cheese Chips' the entire time. Don't let the 'Jalapeno' flavor scare you. It is the perfect compliment to the cheese chip. Try other flavors, but you'll come back for more and more of the Jalapeno!
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2007
    Reviewer: dorothea in Rhode Island
    Very Tasty! Great when you have the craving for something like chips or crackers but without all the carbs and they definitely satisfy you with less than you would think. A lifesaver when you really want the high carb snacks! White Cheddar is my favorite with a nice creamy cheesy taste with nice crunch of cracker or chip. A+
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 02, 2007
    Reviewer: Carrie in Texas
    When I tried my first bag of these chips, I couldn't believe how good they are! Well worth the price. They are now a mainstay in my daily routine. Try them. You won't be disappointed.
    This review is specific to Just The Cheese Chips, Nacho
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.