Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 19, 2007
    Reviewer: Christopher W in Michigan
    * This product was awesome! I am new to watching my calories, fat, and carbs as a recently diagnosed diabetic and a person trying to lose weight. I bought a box of 10 to try, and my son who loves Slim Jim's, liked these more. The BBQ flavor is so tasty! I took a few to work for friends who are also watching what they eat to try, and of the six people who tried them, they all liked them a lot. I just ordered 4 more 10 packs.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Barbecue Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 23, 2007
    Reviewer: Calvin in New York
    * Have tried them all. Great snack with high protein low fat content. Natural flavor is best in my opinion. Pepper is a bit too peppery and BBQ a little too sweet for my taste. I carry them in my work bag and golf bag.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2014
    Reviewer: Deanna in Connecticut
    * I have tried all of the Ostrim products, with the exception of the pepper. Like others, I find this product best compares to that of a Slim Jim, without the grease and with ingredients and nutrition that I prefer. My favorite is the Barbecue Flavor. It is not like the Barbecue Flavor in a potato chip or anything like that, but more that it enhances the flavor of the meat and tastes just a bit like Linguica. The Teriyaki is pretty good as well, however the Teriyaki sauce added has corn syrup. Probably not a lot, but I prefer to avoid it. I believe it is the only flavor with corn syrup. The Natural Flavor is good enough, but seems to need a bit of oomph, which is why I prefer the Barbecue, lol. But if you prefer the natural flavoring of the meat, this one is really good. The Applewood Turkey is also really good. The first bite gave me a really nice crisp apple flavor, under the meat flavor. The turkey is a very mild compared to the other Ostrim products, and for me I would like the Applewood every once in a while for a change, but not regularly. I have also tried the jerky flat sticks. They have a different texture due to the form, of course. They do still taste good but I really prefer the round product rather than the flat ones. I would have guessed that I would prefer them flat as I had been eating flat jerky pieces, but the moist quality makes the flavor more prominent and gives it a fresher and better flavoring for my taste. I also feel like I am eating something more substantial than the flat Ostrim. Overall, I would recommend and prepare for top yumminess factor.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2012
    Reviewer: Sara in New Jersey
    * Yum, Yum & more Yum...What more can I say.

    Fabulous snack on the run, or anytime you need a quick picker-upper. My fav's are the Ostrim Teriyaki & BBQ flavors, but really they are all great.

    Note: My 13 yr old loves these.. I have to hide them and ration them out or I would never get one...LOL

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2012
    Reviewer: TONI in California
    * I just love the Beef Teriyaki. A lot of protein for a small portion. These are sooooo much better than the regular beef sticks, because there is no greasy residue on the roof of you mouth. I've had a gastric bypass 6 yrs ago, and keep one of these in my purse and one in my gym bag for a quick filling snack. The spicy pepper one is really spicy. I used to be able to eat really hot things, but this doesn't sit well. The Barbecue flavor is ok if you like BBQ, but I will stick with my Teriyaki.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
    * I love this product! They are delicious, contain little fat and are perfect for a snack on the run. I'm a total "slim jim" fan but like these even more and have made converts of many friends and family members. And Netrition's price is the best I've found ANYWHERE. My favorite flavor is the "Natural" flavor but I also enjoy Barbecue and Teriyaki. THANK YOU Netrition, for offering these yummy treats at such a great price!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2012
    Reviewer: Janice in Florida
    * Love these. I use them as an on the go protein snack and after workout snack!
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Pepper Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2011
    Reviewer: Danielle in Massachusetts
    * Great flavor. The texture could be better, but the healthiness makes up for it!
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Barbecue Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Nebraska
    * Great value for the money--they taste great, too. The pepper one is probably too spicy for me, but my son likes it. They are high in protein, and so convenient to send with the kids to school or eat on the go.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2010
    Reviewer: Darlene in Washington
    * This stuff is great. Wonderful stats but tastes just like the "fatty" beef sticks. This is my second order.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Teriyaki Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 04, 2010
    Reviewer: Sloane in Oregon
    * I loved the calories and protein count on this one. Then was happily surprised that I didn't have to give up flavor to have low calorie and high protein. These are the perfect snack, sometimes I do get sick of protein bars. Even if I broken down and ate 2, which they are good enough for that to happen, I'd still be under the calories and over in protein to that one 200 calorie, 20 gram protein bar I like. I love having high protein choices that are so satisfying. I also miss corned beef. I took one of these and just took off the skin (which was very easy) Used my Ninja and have a very flavorful corned beef hash flavor with a red potato. Much more healthy than traditional corned beef would have been!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Natural Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2010
    Reviewer: Matt in Texas
    * What more can you say, a quick and easy way to get extra protein without any fat or carbs. BBQ is not for me, just doesn't taste good or natural (or like other BBQ flavors). Natural and Pepper are my fav, Teriyaki is just OK, not as good as others at the store.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 13, 2010
    Reviewer: Jean in New York
    * My husband and I are on a high protein, low fat, low carb AND sugar free "Protocol Diet." The BBQ, Natural and Pepper flavors comply with the protocol since they are sweetened with Splenda, not sugar. We like the Natural and I LOVE the Pepper (not too spicy, but with a little kick) flavors. Did not like the BBQ as much. These meat sticks are great to keep in your desk, or toss in your bag when you are going out and may get hungry before you are able to stop for a healthy snack or meal. Specifically I like them because I prefer a salty snack to a sweet snack and this fits the bill. Thank you Ostrim for a great product. AND thank you Netrition for carrying this product at a good price.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Pepper Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2010
    Reviewer: Luke in Oklahoma
    * Wow....this stuff is amazing. I just got some in yesterday and I love it. It's a healthy slim jim for grown ups!! I got the bbq and natural. I want to try the beef snack version next time. Great for those little hunger pangs and it wont ruin your diet!! TONS of protein and little sodium and fat makes this a great choice. This is now on my "must buy" list with Netrition!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2010
    Reviewer: Becky in Maryland
    * Delicious! Can't believe they are low fat/low calorie.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Natural Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2010
    Reviewer: Mohammad in New York
    * I was a little skeptical when I first looked at this, but after reading all the positive reviews I decided to give it a try. They were right! Taste is great and comparable to other unhealthy "meat stick" products. And unlike other "healthy" snacks, it actually feels like you're eating real food and is fulfilling. I travel a lot, and these are convenient and easy to toss in the luggage - don't have to worry about the container opening or anything spilling or leaking out.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Pepper Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2009
    Reviewer: Jerold in Pennsylvania
    * Natural Flavor Ostrim taste is awesome. Exactly like a Slim Jim without all the fat and carbs.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Natural Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2009
    Reviewer: William in New Jersey
    * These are a great snack to take on the go, or to fill a post workout hunger. Flavorful, low fat and full of protein.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 30, 2009
    Reviewer: Jamie in Colorado
    * OMG!! These are delicious. Better in sugars than anything on the market, higher in protein, and not greasy. You have to try these.
    This review is specific to Ostrim Natural Beef Snack, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2009
    Reviewer: Donna in Maryland
    * These taste great and are easy to keep in a backpack, car or purse. High protein, high potassium, low fat, low carb. These taste much better than jerky or slim jims and are much better for you, with the easy snack availability of those snacks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2009
    Reviewer: Nancy in Pennsylvania
    * Delicious! I keep them in my car, handbag, for traveling. Save the day when I can't get a healthy snack.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2009
    Reviewer: Steven in Illinois
    * I have been using Ostrim products for quite some time now. I keep these handy for snacks around the house. I take them with me to work for between meal snacks. I keep a couple in the gym bag for an after workout snack.

    The shelf life is long and they are not loaded with chemicals. I like the fact that they are not "greasy" and are not loaded with sodium.

    I have tried almost all of the Ostrim products. They will always be a staple for me.

    Buy these products with confidence.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 12, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    * Great flavor--don't hesitate to purchase these!
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Natural Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2009
    Reviewer: Keilah in Indiana
    * The Teriyaki and Pepper flavors are great and the convenience, low calories, low carbs, and high protein all fit in my diet plan like a dream.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2009
    Reviewer: Dominique in Wisconsin
    * Great tasting product, great when traveling or need a quick high protein snack. My whole family really likes the teriyaki. The natural and pepper a bit dry, but still good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2009
    Reviewer: Betty D in Louisiana
    * Ostrim is an excellent snack. I've eaten only the Natural to date, but have just ordered the Barbecue and Teriyaki flavors. I expect them to be as delicious as the Natural flavor. They're very handy to carry in a purse or small bag and especially excellent when one is eating low carb.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2009
    Reviewer: Stephen in Wisconsin
    * Great tasting snack. Great flavors that don't get old. Good for in between workout, etc.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2009
    Reviewer: Dominique in Wisconsin
    * Love this product! Lots of protein, convenient. My whole family loves them.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Natural Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2009
    Reviewer: Tinya in Armed Forces AE
    * I love the Natural and Pepper Flavor. I have been using them for about 8 months and have ordered them several times. In fact I just submitted another order for more. I have recommended them to many of my friends, who are now themselves buying them. They taste great, yet no greasy coating in your mouth like so many other meat snacks. These are great!!!
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Natural Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    * I love these for when I am too busy for lunch. The guys(men) especially love this snack. I love the lack of grease and extra flavor.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 31, 2008
    Reviewer: Christie in Oklahoma
    * Very tasty! I love slim jim type products, but most are too high in fat. These are low fat plus they're a large portion for the calories.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Teriyaki Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 11, 2008
    Reviewer: melissa in New Jersey
    * AWESOME, portable, tasty and nutritious snack. I spend an insane amount on the road and these are great to just throw in a bag for an emergency snack. Teriyaki is my personal favorite but I have managed to turn several friends onto all of the flavors.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 02, 2008
    Reviewer: Michael in New York
    * These snacks are awesome for both for Low Carb lifestyle and for people just looking for a healthy snack. They taste great - much better than any jerky I've had, and have a fraction of the carbohydrates. I buy them several boxes at a time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2008
    Reviewer: Joseph in New York
    * Excellent product! Delicious, nutritious, convenient!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 07, 2008
    Reviewer: Pete in Georgia
    * Love the meat sticks. They taste good and make a great snack to hold you over.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 25, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Illinois
    * This product is of consistently high quality, and tastes great. Of equal importance is the portability - since they are individually packaged, one can toss a couple in their pocket in the morning, and have a quick, nutritious snack at one's convenience. This has become a staple of my snack food consumption. My favorite flavor is the teriyaki, but they are all pretty good.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Teriyaki Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 14, 2008
    Reviewer: Margaret in Oregon
    * Tastes better than beef sticks. Not nearly as greasy. A great quick snack in a pinch.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Natural Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 30, 2008
    Reviewer: Gloria in Florida
    * This is a great product. I always liked Slim Jims and now that I am doing low carb, low fat, Ostrim meets the need. It is just a bit salty but not bad enough to stop me from consuming it. I have had the natural flavor and am now going to try the barbecue. What is so great also is that if I want to limit my beef intake there is no problem because it is not beef!!! It is worth the price (which is not that bad) to eat healthy!
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Natural Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2008
    Reviewer: Shereen in New York
    * I bought these for myself, but I can't eat them because I don't eat beef. My husband (Mr. Picky Eater) absolutely LOVES them. He eats them every day. What a great snack (and source of protein) without the calories!
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Natural Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * These are great! A wonderful protein snack for post bariatric surgery patients. They're a tad saltier than I would choose, but not so much that I wouldn't give them a 5-star rating.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2008
    Reviewer: cathy in New York
    * I really like these. I've tried the original and barbecue, both of which have a really nice flavor and are not overly spicy. Even my husband and sons like them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2008
    Reviewer: Lori in California
    * These are great! Tasty, filling, price-wise. These will be a standard in my shopping cart.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Colorado
    * These are fantastic! I've only tried the natural flavor, but I'm going to try the pepper as well. Do not believe reviews that these are 'oily'....it is simply not true. Take any Slim Jim and bite the end off and give it a squeeze and you will see the orange fat ooze out. Gross! That does not happen with the Ostrim sticks. They are on the drier side, but certainly more moist than standard jerky sheets. If you like the flavor of Slim Jims (but hate that orange fat), try these!
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Natural Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2008
    Reviewer: Toni in Virginia
    * Way better than jerky, it is moist and tender, very flavorful. This is my second order of the Teriyaki flavor. YUM!
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Teriyaki Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2008
    Reviewer: Diana in Texas
    * Great, high protein snack. Much like slim jim without all the fat and greasy taste. I've had the pepper and natural flavor and will continue to purchase them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 02, 2008
    Reviewer: JoAnn in Connecticut
    * Ostrim (pepper flavor) taste just like a Slim-Jim without the fat!!!! I love these!! They don't have to be stored in the fridge so You can throw them in your purse, or work out bag to have as a low cal, low fat snack anytime, anywhere!!! These are huge sticks so I will have one for lunch with a small salad and maybe a yogurt and I'm good until dinner!!! Thanks Ostrim.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Pepper Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 22, 2008
    Reviewer: Lou in Florida
    * If you like Slim Jim's but hate the fat content you will love Ostrim. It is not greasy like a slim jim and tastes great. My kids love them too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 08, 2007
    Reviewer: Linda in Connecticut
    * The meat sticks have a great flavor--especially the pepper flavor. I carry them in my purse when I will be away from home and won't have time to stop for a meal.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 06, 2007
    Reviewer: Christa in Michigan
    * A fabulous low fat, high protein snack. Tastes a lot like a Slim Jim. I can't wait to try other flavors.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Natural Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 05, 2007
    Reviewer: lee in Virginia
    * This stuff is so good! I slice it into oatmeal for texture and zing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    * I love this product. It gives the texture and feel of eating a high fat meat snack, but without all the fat! I have tried all the flavors, and they are all very good. It's nice to find a high protein snack that isn't sweet like most energy bars. I would not recommend these product to anyone watching sodium intake, as they are still processed packaged meat and do contain high sodium.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 08, 2007
    Reviewer: Karla in Maryland
    * If you are Slim Jim fan but can't take the calories and fat, this is the solution for you. The Ostrim's are a great snack in the afternoon. Keeps my hunger in check until dinner time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 25, 2007
    Reviewer: Edward in Armed Forces AE
    * Fantastic taste and quick portable source of protein. Perfect for an active lifestyle!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2007
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Michigan
    * Almost identical in taste/texture to regular beef jerky, but much healthier alternative. Very high protein content with very little fat. Nice large sticks, not at all wimpy like a "Slim Jim." Satisfying size and great flavor. And I can officially tell everyone that I've eaten ostrich meat!
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Barbecue Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2007
    Reviewer: Peter in Armed Forces AE
    * These are really good. A great snack to throw into my briefcase.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Pepper Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2007
    Reviewer: Renee in California
    * Ostrim, Natural Flavor is a great snack. I use them before or after my workouts. I'm a firefighter, so I take them to work with me for a quick snack between meals. The fact that it's full of protein is a bonus.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Natural Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2007
    Reviewer: Melissa in Wisconsin
    * I rarely eat chicken and don't eat any red meat, except I can't cut these out of my diet. It's like a really fat Slim Jim. For 80 calories they're huge and are a perfect protein snack w/out the calories.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2007
    Reviewer: Kimberly in Illinois
    * I was skeptical about ordering these but so glad I did! Great source of protein with very little fat or sugar and they travel well. I don't notice much of a taste difference between the flavors. They all kind of taste the same, but still good. Much better than ordinary beef jerky. Much more moist.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2007
    Reviewer: Donna in New York
    * This is a very tasty healthy snack. It's low cal, high protein and much healthier than regular beef jerky type sticks.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Barbecue Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Idaho
    * My husband and I find Ostrim "Slim Jim's" to be tastier than the original, fatty and unhealthy ones. I have had to start "stashing" them away and hide them from my husband and dole them out or else they are "Gone With The Wind"! They are delicious, tasty and unbelievable healthy. What a find. I just ordered 10 boxes, as we are about to take a car trip and they will be perfect for a little snack here and there.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Natural Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2007
    Reviewer: Vicki in Texas
    * These ostrich sticks are wonderful! My husband and I travel quite frequently and want something to snack on while in the car. These are the best! High in protein and VERY tasty, what a wonderful combination. And they aren't greasy like so many meat sticks. They have become a must have on any of our trips, as well as to be carried in my purse for those time when I'm really hungry but am not around any place to buy something to eat.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Pepper Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2007
    Reviewer: Nicole in Pennsylvania
    * These are great - much better than traditional beef jerky & better for you!!!
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Teriyaki Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2007
    Reviewer: Nick in California
    * Uber-salty, but great tasting, convenient and low in fat. They need to work on a version that's all natural though...for those that avoid foods with nitrites.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Natural Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2007
    Reviewer: Adam in Texas
    * These were great! At first I was turned off at the thought of ostrich, but when I received these, I took them to work and my buddies and I tried them...well, we're hooked! I'm back to order a few more boxes right now! Don't pass these up!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2007
    Reviewer: Tracy in Kentucky
    * Very satisfying! I love the flavor of the pepper and just ordered another box and the BBQ too. The low fat, low carb is great. I can't say enough about how tasty they are. I like the texture and savor every bite. Thanks.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Pepper Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2007
    Reviewer: Clifford in New York
    * These were better than I expected. The "natural" tastes similar to a slim-jim, but less greasy-- as good or better, to my mind. The individual sticks were also bigger than I expected.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2007
    Reviewer: Samuel in South Carolina
    * I tried the pepper and natural-flavored and enjoyed them both. The pepper was mild (I expected more pepper flavor) and they were both VERY lean. I greatly prefer these over other snacks like Slim Jims and I just placed an order for more natural flavor which is my current preference. These things aren't near as "greasy" as beef sticks so there's none of that "gurgling stomach" and gassiness involved ;-)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2007
    Reviewer: Lauren in Pennsylvania
    * This is a great product! It is flavorful and filling.
    This review is specific to Ostrim, Natural Flavor
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.