Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 13, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * This product is awesome! I had some sagging skin on my abdomen and after about 2 weeks of twice daily use, I could see a noticeable difference - the area is now taut! You only need a very small amount each time you apply it.
    This review is specific to Sculpting Gel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 10, 2007
    Reviewer: Desiree in Indiana
    * This stuff is great! I could really feel it warming my skin and within a month, I was starting to see REAL results! And the bottle is worth it because it actually lasts a very long time--even working out 4 days a week.
    This review is specific to Sculpting Gel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 12, 2007
    Reviewer: C in Tennessee
    * Love this stuff! You can feel it tightening the skin. I've been using it for 3 days and I've lost 2 lbs!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 12, 2009
    Reviewer: Peggy in Ohio
    * I am 59 years old, and I use this product specifically on my neck and chin area. I had what is commonly referred to as a turkey neck...a soft wrinkled neck. I started using this product in February, 2009. In the first few weeks I thought it was hopeless...the product didn't seem to be working, but, because I purchased 3 bottles I continued using it. Then slowly I noticed a difference...my neck was firming, and I was thrilled that I wasn't going to be doomed to wear turtle neck shirts with Spring & Summer around the corner. I can tell you I have had a dramatic positive experience. I can honestly say I have had to date an 50% improvement. I just ordered 3 more bottles...I love this Sculpting Gel. I have tried many products and creams, without results..this is the only product that is actually changing the appearance of my neck and chin. Be patient, and use the Sculpting Gel regularly...especially after a hot shower.
    This review is specific to Sculpting Gel, 3 Bottle Special
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 25, 2008
    Reviewer: Ashton in New York
    * I used the Sculpting Gel for the first time last summer. I used it in conjunction with daily visits to Curves. The first month I used it, I lost 10" from my abs. Since last summer (June, 2007), I have lost 75 lbs and have gone from a size 18W to an 8!! The sculpting gel has helped keep my skin from being too loose. After all, with all this work, I sure don't want to be saggy and baggy.

    I highly recommend this product, but it MUST be used along with exercise. Otherwise, it won't be effective.

    This review is specific to Sculpting Gel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 February 06, 2008
    Reviewer: Jessica in Missouri
    * Didn't really notice a difference. It seems too water based to absorb or something. Hard to explain, but it doesn't feel like it is absorbed into the skin like lotion is. Very watery. Forskolin is great stuff so I thought I'd give this a try, I don't know if it's worth $30 is all.
    This review is specific to Sculpting Gel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 February 29, 2008
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Michigan
    * I used this product (Sculpting Gel) 1-2 times per day for 3 weeks and see no results. I used it as directed before my workouts. I was just looking to tighten up a couple areas but see no real difference after using this product. It was a gamble and I ended up being a loser, I guess. I tried the Reduce/Sculpting Gel combo on sale for $39.95 and can say that I've noticed no results from the Reduce capsules either. I would advocate not wasting your money on these products as they seem to be ineffective at delivering what they claim.
    This review is specific to Sculpting Gel + Reduce
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 February 15, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Massachusetts
    * Despite my overall weight loss, I didn't notice any profound reduction at the site where I applied the gel. I'm not convinced and it's not cheap.
    This review is specific to Sculpting Gel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2009
    Reviewer: Jeanna in Texas
    * This product has given me excellent results for smoothing trouble spots. I work out intensely every day, eat very healthy and watch my calories daily by recording everything I eat or drink in a journal. Still, everyone has some trouble spots that could use some improvement. It gives me a nice smooth look in those trouble areas, and I have tried a lot of products for that purpose. This one by far has been the best. I am no spring chicken, either(42). I realize not every product works for everyone, you just have to try something out to find out. This one is a keeper for me. If it does end up working for you, buying the 3 bottle special, it is much more cost efficient.
    This review is specific to Sculpting Gel, 3 Bottle Special
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 02, 2009
    Reviewer: Kim in Arizona
    * I had loose skin across the abdomen. I use it twice a day and my stomach is now firm and lean! Only use one pump, great value!
    This review is specific to Sculpting Gel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 28, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * Seems to be working. I have only been using it for a few weeks though.
    This review is specific to Sculpting Gel, 3 Bottle Special
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 13, 2008
    Reviewer: Voulda in New Jersey
    * I used the 4oz. sculpting gel for roughly 3-4 weeks. I exercised regularly while on a low carb diet. I did see results, less cellulite on my thighs and diminished, jiggly fat on upper arm problem area. The differences were very subtle, and I didn't weigh myself during the entire period. One day, I stepped on the scale and I was pleasantly surprised at the result because I was well under what I had guessed at that stage of dieting. I was also taking L-carnitine and chromium picolinate tablets at the time. I'm sure the tablets and gel all worked in conjunction for fat loss.
    This review is specific to Sculpting Gel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 09, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Iowa
    * I didn't notice any difference at all. It is more of a liquid than a gel and only gives the impression of tightening up the skin when you first put it on.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.