• 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 28, 2006
    Reviewer: Janet in Pennsylvania
    These taste just like a Mounds bar! They are really good!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Covered Coconut Bar - Use new product ID# 89-0966
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2016
    Reviewer: Sherry in Virginia
    These are obviously not Reese's, but they're really, really, good, kind of like a dark chocolate version. It's hard to just eat two -- I have to remember that if I over-indulge I'll get the sugar alcohol reaction.

    Since I'm eating these to keep sugar in control but also to help with weight loss, having a reason to limit my consumption is actually a good thing!

    Highly recommend these as a seriously delicious treat!

    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 10, 2015
    Reviewer: Joan in New Jersey
    Taste's as good as "mounds" but is equal to at least three! Best substitute your can find.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 15, 2014
    Reviewer: Verne in Iowa
    This is by far my favorite of all the Atkins bars. It isn't too hard, crumbly, or chewy like many of them. Best tasting too. These bars are one of the lowest in carbs in the Atkins line and I was able to lose weight using them for meal replacement.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2014
    Reviewer: Dianne in New Mexico
    Delicious.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Caramel Nut Chew
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2014
    Reviewer: Jan in Washington
    Our Family is doing a low-carb diet and these snack bars are great for when you are on the run, or for a great "dessert" treat. They taste like a candy bar!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Caramel Mousse
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2014
    Reviewer: Nancy in Iowa
    Love these!!!

    I don't particularly like nuts and a lot of the chocolate bars contain nuts...these don't, which is why I really enjoy them. They have a nice chew to them, remind me of a lot of a Milky Way bar without as much caramel in them. The chocolate tastes a little more like dark chocolate than milk chocolate but when you want a nut-free chocolate candy bar without all the carbs, this is the one to try!

    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Caramel Mousse
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2013
    Reviewer: Helen in Australia
    Hi from sunny Australia... perhaps my favourite bar from the Atkins range, again move over carb laden Bounty Bar here comes the Chocolate Coconut Bar! great taste with no after taste & certainly kills the craving for a sweet treat.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 06, 2013
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Ohio
    These are amazing! Trust me that they taste EXACTLY like the candy bar version! I eat a different Endulge bar every day and my weight is still dropping. yum!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2013
    Reviewer: Emily in Massachusetts
    Wow! This might just be the best low carb product I've ever eaten. (Atkins Endulge Chocolate Caramel Mousse bars). I will definitely be ordering more soon!!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Caramel Mousse
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2013
    Reviewer: Margaret in New Jersey
    Really love these bars! Tastes like a PayDay.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Caramel Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2013
    Reviewer: Laureen in Connecticut
    My husband would not be successful on his low carb diet unless he could have a special treat once in awhile. He loves the peanut butter cups, I love the coconut bars, better than the original candy bars! Who knew you can have such awesome treats on a diet and still lose weight.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 23, 2012
    Reviewer: MARIE in California
    I have tried almost all of the bars. This one is my favorite. Anytime I try another flavor, I wish that I had one of the nut caramel chew. It takes like a Babe Ruth Candy bar, but better. Each bite has fresh peanuts and so yummy. There should be a warning on the label. Very addictive. Great snack.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Caramel Nut Chew
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2012
    Reviewer: Linda in Tennessee
    These products are delicious, I have to hide our Atkins bars from our grandchildren as they will eat our entire supply. They are the best tasting on the market in my opinion.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2012
    Reviewer: Michael in Tennessee
    This review is for Chocolate Coconut bar. When I get a little candy craving this bar is the real deal. I don't eat them often, but when I do it's a real candy bar snack. Closest comparison is to a Mounds bar. And the taste is pretty close. Highly recommended. 3g net carbs per bar.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    Not bad "Snickers-like" candy; will buy again.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Caramel Nut Chew
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2012
    Reviewer: YeVetta in Illinois
    So good. So good!!!! My favorites are the Caramel Nut Chews. Then comes the Peanut Caramel Clusters. They taste just like the payday candy bar. Who knew? And let us not forget the Peanut Butter Cups. Yes, Yes, Yes!!!! Move over Reese Cups! And guess what, to date, there is not a hint of the laxative affect. Go figure. Anyway, I have one as a snack between meals. They are so satisfying that they fill the bill. These are a sure buy! Bless you Atkins!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2012
    Reviewer: Helen in Illinois
    We have tried most of the endulge bars. The Brownie is a heavy sweet brownie, but very good. The peanut butter cups are not sweet like the commercial brand, but if you have been on a low carb diet, you will enjoy them a lot. We like the coconut bar, it is very satisfying, and I eat it with some almonds. The peanut caramel cluster and the caramel nut chew are two that are favored by both my husband and my son. I enjoy those also. Overall I do not think you can go wrong with an Atkins Endulge Bar, although we have not tried the caramel mousse yet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 13, 2012
    Reviewer: Yvonne in Minnesota
    I can't say enough how delighted I am with these Atkins candy bars! They mimic national brands in every good way and none of the bad ways. They are slightly high in cost, but when you think about it, a candy bar is almost a dollar anymore. I justify it because of dietary need. Here's the funny part: my one daughter, a Reese's PB cup fanatic, PREFERS these to the real deal! The chocolate is thicker, the PB doesn't gum up on the roof of your mouth, and there is zero after taste. I eat at least four of these a week, and it isn't impacting my weight loss.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2011
    Reviewer: Melissa in Ohio
    Wonderful!!! These are just like "real" candy bars!!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Caramel Mousse
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2011
    Reviewer: Sue in California
    The Atkins Endulge bars are the best, but the Caramel Nut Chew is my absolute favorite. It reminds me of a Snickers bar without the carbs. What more could you ask for?? I love them!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Caramel Nut Chew
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2011
    Reviewer: Jessica in California
    The nut chew bar is like a Snickers. Very good frozen. The Dark Decadence and caramel double chocolate Crunch is awesome warmed up like a brownie. They have very few that taste "ehhh".
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2011
    Reviewer: stacey in Arkansas
    This is the best tasting Atkins dessert I've ever had, the brownie is so good and there's no after taste, tastes almost like the real thing!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Nutty Fudge Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2011
    Reviewer: Kathryn in Ohio
    Tastes like a mounds candy bar! These are great-- no one @ work knew these were Atkins-- thought they were "real" candy. I eat 1/2 bar / day and feel like I'm getting a real treat w/o the sugar headache & crash afterward.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2010
    Reviewer: Jules in California
    Tastes like a real Snickers bar. The best!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Caramel Nut Chew
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2010
    Reviewer: Lynne in Wisconsin
    We have loved every flavor of these bars. I always have one in my purse and desk in case I get starved. My favorite is the Peanut Butter Cups, my daughter loves the Chocolate Caramel Mousse and my husband loves the Nutty Fudge Brownie.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 13, 2010
    Reviewer: Jeanne in Pennsylvania
    I have a very sweet tooth and I find these candy bars to be as good as the regular chocolate ones. I love the Coconut ones and feel as though it is the big name candymaker's coconut bar.

    The peanut butter cups are awesome and are just enough to satisfy the sweet tooth cravings.

    As for the brownies, I had only 1 pack of the 5 that I ordered as my husband discovered how good they were.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2010
    Reviewer: Karen in Missouri
    Delicious! These taste very similar to Little Debbie's Snack Cakes nutty fudge brownie's, and fill that chewy chocolaty junk food crave.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Nutty Fudge Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 24, 2010
    Reviewer: gaylan in Illinois
    Great tasting chocolate fix for low carber's!!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2010
    Reviewer: mette helene in Norway
    This is amazing:) really tastes so good.. tried the one with coconut..
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2010
    Reviewer: Johnny in Florida
    These are a great option when cutting your carbs. Nice to have an option when you get a craving for sweets. The price at Netrition is better than I can find in my local stores.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2010
    Reviewer: Sharon in Kentucky
    The Atkins Endulge Chocolate Coconut Bars are absolutely delicious. I love Mounds bars and, being on a low-carb diet, of course, the Mounds bars are off-limits. These Endulge bars are very close to the taste of the Mounds bars. If you love coconut, you will love these bars. The other Endulge candy bars are good also, but these are my absolute favorite!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2010
    Reviewer: Crystal in Arizona
    These are so good--they remind me of the Hostess brownies I used to buy years ago.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Nutty Fudge Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    I have been a big fan of the Caramel Nut Chews and the Peanut Butter Cups. I recently decided to try the Nutty Fudge Brownies and I loved them! I cannot bake brownies that are low enough in carbs for me. These are very low carb and give me a complete brownie "fix." Dense and slightly chewy, with a great, deep chocolate flavor.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Nutty Fudge Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2010
    Reviewer: Kyle in Nebraska
    I ordered the chocolate/coconut bars. They're not much different than Mounds candy bars, which I love. They're also a bit bigger than Mounds, so they're not as expensive as they seem. I highly recommend them.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2010
    Reviewer: Richard in Arizona
    These bars are only 130 calories instead of the typical 200 of regular candy bars. More important they do not raise the hunger "beasties" that sugar does. Low in net carbs does not mean they do not taste good. We especially like the caramel nut chews. The nut rolls are great too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2010
    Reviewer: Mary Josselyn in Massachusetts
    Coconut Bar, as good or better than Mounds Bars. Chocolate Caramel Mousse, better than Milky Way. Caramel Nut Chew Bar, almost as good as Snickers. Peanut Butter Cups, almost as good as the originals.

    These are the best flavors, IMO. They keep my sanity intact when I have a sweet tooth...and I'm diabetic.

    THANKS. 5 STARS!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2010
    Reviewer: Angela in Texas
    These bars really do the trick when I absolutely have to have something sweet. I've tried just about all of them and haven't had one I didn't like. They are a must-have for low-carb diet emergencies. I don't even miss real sugar.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 20, 2009
    Reviewer: Betty in Texas
    A very satisfying bar, not too sweet as some are and not coated in chocolate like most.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Caramel Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 30, 2009
    Reviewer: Nicole in Massachusetts
    As anyone who enjoys Reese's cups knows, there is no replacement for them, even in the high carb world. But for a low carb candy replacement, these are terrific. My expectations for this product hadn't been very high, but it definitely exceeded them.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 19, 2009
    Reviewer: Lisa in Wisconsin
    Tastes like a real candy bar. No gritty texture or aftertaste. They are still high in calories though, so use as a meal replacement or tide me over cause dinner is three hours away type of situation. Tastes very much like a nut roll.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Caramel Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 24, 2009
    Reviewer: gina in Ohio
    If you like coconut, you'll love these... soft and chewy. Just the right size too. These are like Mounds candy bars but without the sugar.. You'll never miss the sugar.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    A great treat. I love Mounds candy bars but not on a low carb diet. These taste just like them without the guilt.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2009
    Reviewer: Christina in California
    Very good. Really does taste like a less sweet Mounds bar. Lots more coconut though which is great!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 12, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    Better than a Mounds bar! Difficult to believe that there's no sugar. If you love coconut, you'll love these bars.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2009
    Reviewer: Lawrence in New Mexico
    This bar is a satisfying treat when I am craving a snack. I truly love the coconut! If you like coconut this is the snack for you.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2009
    Reviewer: William in Washington
    Very satisfying and yummy. I like all the flavors.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2009
    Reviewer: Christine in California
    The Caramel Nut Chew and the Coconut bars are fabulous. I have been working long hours and found they even made for a nice breakfast on the go. I don't think you can go wrong purchasing either one.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2009
    Reviewer: Gina in Maryland
    These are my absolute favorite! My husband even likes them and he isn't low carbing. Sometimes I wish he didn't so I'd have more :).
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Caramel Nut Chew
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2009
    Reviewer: Nancy in Colorado
    Atkins Nutritionals Endulge Chocolate Coconut Bars are a dark chocolate covered coconut bar, sweetened with Maltitol. Texture & taste are great. Maltitol can cause gastric rumbling and/or a laxative effect if consumed in more than recommended quantity--which is easy to do with these bars; they taste that good.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2009
    Reviewer: Laura in North Carolina
    First, kudos for the fastest shipping anywhere :) Second, all I can say is WoW!! You WILL NOT be sorry about this purchase. Just as good as the real thing. Believe me I know.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2009
    Reviewer: Anisa in Florida
    BEST ATKINS BAR EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'VE TRIED THEM ALL AND THESE ARE THE BEST ONES!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2009
    Reviewer: roger in California
    I can't believe how much these peanut butter cups taste like the ones in the candy section of the market. I use these as my dessert after dinner. There are 2 cups per pkg, just like the others, and 2 cups are just right ( I'm lying, I could eat 10 of 'em)
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 22, 2009
    Reviewer: Kim in Maryland
    Tastes like a regular candy bar - does not taste sugar free. Saves my day when I have a candy craving.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Caramel Nut Chew
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2009
    Reviewer: Laura in Maryland
    The Peanut Butter Cups taste like the real thing!! They are really good!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Butter Cups
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2009
    Reviewer: Laura in Maryland
    These are by far my favorite in the Endulge selection. These bars taste like a Mounds candy bar and are very filling and satisfying! I have to force myself not to have more than one a day!!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2008
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Missouri
    Finally, a low carb candy bar that tastes good! I love the Peanut Caramel Clusters. They're small, but they're so good. Leave room for dessert!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 20, 2008
    Reviewer: Robin in Colorado
    I don't like chocolate, so it is hard for me to find bars and treats that comply with my low-carb lifestyle that aren't covered in chocolate. The peanut cluster Endulge treats are perfect for me! Sweet, but not too sweet, the perfect size, and very satisfying! I recommend this to anyone doing a low carb/low glycemic diet.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Caramel Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2008
    Reviewer: Rebecca in California
    I LOVE these candy bars. I have to be careful or I'll eat the whole box. lol They are very tasty. I order them with each order.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2008
    Reviewer: Christine in Colorado
    Heaven! Taste just like Snickers, in fact I'd rather have these instead of a Snickers!!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Caramel Nut Chew
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 12, 2008
    Reviewer: Debbie in Maryland
    Off-the-hook delicious! They taste just like the almond joy candy bars, without the almonds of course or all that nasty sugar.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2008
    Reviewer: Eileen in California
    Love these bars - closest thing to a good chocolate bar without the carbs!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2008
    Reviewer: TODD in New York
    I just love the Atkins Choc. Caramel Peanut bars.I think they are officially called caramel nut chew but I'm not sure. They are the ones that have have caramel and nuts covered by chocolate. They are low in carbs, sugar and they taste just like a Snickers bar. What a treat. I like to keep them in the fridge
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Caramel Nut Chew
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    My boyfriend is on the lo-carb diet and these things are his sweet-tooth savior. (Also a convenient lo-carb snack). I'm not on the lo-carb diet, but I eat them too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    Wow! Just like a mounds bar.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2008
    Reviewer: Helen in Washington
    The Peanut Caramel Cluster bars are very satisfying! They're rich nougat coated with caramel and peanuts and so chewy you can make them last a long time. Wonderful flavor, no after taste whatsoever and the perfect treat at just 110 calories and 9 total carbs.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Peanut Caramel Cluster
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2008
    Reviewer: Melissa in Australia
    I really love these bars - they almost taste too good to be a diet product! I order these bars and get them shipped to Australia because it's cheaper to get them from overseas than to buy them in my local supermarket(they are AUD$2.87+ each bar here!)- figure that one out!!?? Plus i can only get caramel nut chew here. I just love them! And thank goodness for this website! If it wasn't for you guys i dont know what i would be munching on - we dont have much of a low carb range of snack foods/condiments etc in OZ!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    Great taste, satisfies the sweet tooth!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Caramel Nut Chew
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 01, 2008
    Reviewer: julie in Georgia
    I am a lo carb eater but I give myself a CHEAT day every so often. Without going overboard I eat Atkins Candy Bars for my treat on that day. These are great and I know in the back of my mind that these will not wreck my blood sugar but they are good enough to feel like I am getting an indulgence.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Coconut Bar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 04, 2008
    Reviewer: Kristal in Indiana
    I really like these bars (except for the caramel nut chew). My husband and I fight over the chocolate coconut ones, because there are never enough of them available to keep us in stock (locally).So happy to have found this site!!! The Choc. Coconut are a good size and really leave me satisfied. The Peanut Caramel Cluster (much like Snickers) is smaller but still great in my opinion. Now for the Carmel Nut Chew, I nor my husband liked them. I was thinking maybe like a Payday but was very disappointed because they were just bland. They were not yucky, but didn't taste like much at all. I think they need salted nuts!! Now to decide on who is going to give up the carbs to eat the last one since they are too pricey to waste!!! I am still giving this 5 stars because the others are so good and the Caramel Nut Chew is not horrible!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2007
    Reviewer: Jerri in California
    We love these in my house. They are the perfect size and have a great taste. I highly recommend these and hope they don't stop making them!! Enjoy.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Covered Coconut Bar - Use new product ID# 89-0966
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2007
    Reviewer: Miriam in New York
    This candy bar is the best Jerry, the best!
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Covered Coconut Bar - Use new product ID# 89-0966
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    We really love the Chocolate Covered Coconut Bar & the Caramel Nut Chew. We also like the Caramel Nut Chew. These bars taste VERY much like the real thing. Of all of the sugar free low carb candy bars that I've tried, I like these the best.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2007
    Reviewer: Caterina in Illinois
    Love these things! The nutty crunch, salty sweet flavor is my favorite combo. They really succeeded with the fake caramel.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Caramel Nut Chew - Use new product ID# 89-0966
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 18, 2007
    Reviewer: Dyana in California
    This is what gets me through my life long carb counting life. When everyone else is having their desert I too can have one. I have even gone so far as to take them to dinner at a restaurant and put one on my plate, this way I am not left out and I feel I too get something special. I am a dark chocolate lover and this hit every sweet tooth in my mouth.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Covered Coconut Bar - Use new product ID# 89-0966
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2007
    Reviewer: Naomi in Florida
    The Caramel Nut Chew Bar is very similar to a Snickers bar. If you like Snickers, you'll be very happy with this bar.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Caramel Nut Chew - Use new product ID# 89-0966
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2007
    Reviewer: Joyce in California
    Yummy, tastes like a Snickers bar.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Caramel Nut Chew - Use new product ID# 89-0966
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2007
    Reviewer: Leslie in Illinois
    The Atkins Endulge Chocolate Covered Coconut Bars are really delicious -- pretty much like eating a Mounds bar but without the sugar. They are made with Maltitol, but the amount is really small compared to most candy bars which use Maltitol.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Covered Coconut Bar - Use new product ID# 89-0966
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2007
    Reviewer: melissa in Virginia
    It is the best candy I've ever had!!! I can't even believe it's sugar free.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Covered Coconut Bar - Use new product ID# 89-0966
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2007
    Reviewer: Brian in Indiana
    I love all the Atkins Endulge candy bar products, but the coconut is my favorite. I really can't taste the difference between this and an Almond Joy, or between the Caramel Nut Chew and a Snickers bar, although they are smaller. They're a little pricey, but well worth it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2007
    Reviewer: Jenny in Oregon
    Yummy--it reminds me of a Mounds Coconut bar and it's covered with dark chocolate. It's small but only $1.00 each in a 15 count box with Netrition versus $1.70 or more each in the stores. Drawback: 3 or more causes the "runs."
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Covered Coconut Bar - Use new product ID# 89-0966
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 04, 2007
    Reviewer: Mary in Illinois
    I have been eating these bars now for 3 years and they are the best. They satisfy that sweet tooth very well. It's hard to eat just one!!!! I would eat these even if I weren't low carbing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 14, 2007
    Reviewer: Kathleen in Virginia
    OMG - I will never need to eat a Mounds bar again (not that I could anyway)!!! These are so yummy!!!! And it's a nice size bar at a great price. I'm going to try the other flavors as well.
    This review is specific to Endulge Candy Bars, Chocolate Covered Coconut Bar - Use new product ID# 89-0966
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2006
    Reviewer: Thomas in Pennsylvania
    I can't say enough about this candy. So good!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.