Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Pumpkorn
Pumpkorn

 
Write an online review for
Pumpkorn (Pumpkorn)

25 Reviews
Average rating
(22)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

April 19, 2013
Reviewer: David in California
This is a really great (mostly unknown, I think) product. I've enjoyed the Adobo Chile and Dark Cocoa flavors, and I'm going to try the Honey and Flax soon, even though that flavor is a little carbier than I had hoped. I have a hard time describing these, so I'll say they're somehow like sunflower seeds but puffier or lighter or something.

Value for money on these is excellent, though I'd like it if they came in a bigger bag just so I don't have to keep reordering.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 14, 2013
Reviewer: Valerie in New Jersey
I love the Honey 'n' Flax the best. So good, I could eat the whole bag. The Dark Cocoa I think is very good also, but it goes better if you are eating something else with it, like the Honey n Flax or with a banana or something. Although I do eat it plain. I didn't really like the Adobe Chili as it just tastes like taco seasoning mix on pumpkin seeds. The Sea Salt is pretty good and the most plain flavor of them all. The Original has a garlic taste to it. Ok, but not my favorite.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 23, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Florida
Really delicious, great flavor! Easy to eat the whole bag at once (bag is small).
This review is specific to Pumpkorn, Sea Salt
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 13, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara in Texas
Tasty, crunchy snack with nutritional value. Have been eating these for years. Easy to carry and have on hand for when you want the crunch factor in a snack.
This review is specific to Pumpkorn, Original
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 08, 2011
Reviewer: Caterina in Illinois
My all time favorite, low carb snack! This is a great yummy way to manage the diet. I find the original too spicy, but the sea salt has the same spices but not hot. just a great, portable treat. The only hard part is sticking to a single serving
This review is specific to Pumpkorn, Sea Salt
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 21, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Louisiana
Honey 'n' Flax, so very good! It's more like a brittle, being all stuck together. Very hard not to eat the entire bag as well.

Definitely recommend!

This review is specific to Pumpkorn, Honey 'n' Flax
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 28, 2011
Reviewer: Susan in Virginia
Really, really like these. Great crunch to add to salads or for snacking. Just wish they didn't disappear so fast!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 29, 2011
Reviewer: Cindy in Texas
Tried the Sea Salt ones and they are great. This is our new movie night snack!
This review is specific to Pumpkorn, Sea Salt
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 11, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in New York
Yummy, healthy fats, and protein to boot!
This review is specific to Pumpkorn, Sea Salt
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 06, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Nevada
I bought the cocoa flavor got 5 bags thinking they would be YummY! Terrible YUCK I'll give them away as trick or treats..since Halloween is coming! YUCK most disgusting thing ever!
This review is specific to Pumpkorn, Dark Cocoa
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 25, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
Original and adobo are good. Sea salt and honey are very good. But the cocoa one is AMAZING! Dangerously good even. At least if I eat the whole bag I'm still not too bad. It's not eating multiple bags that might be a problem...
This review is specific to Pumpkorn, Dark Cocoa
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 14, 2010
Reviewer: Ellis L in North Carolina
All the flavors are great.

The original and adobo chile both have some kick.

The Honey n Flax are great additions to salads or cereal toppers.

For those looking for a nice salty snack, the sea salt flavor is great.

My least favorite (but good nonetheless) is the dark cocoa.

Terrific snacks. If you haven't tried them...you're missing out!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 17, 2009
Reviewer: Barbara in Washington
A nice snack to carry along to work, to the movies, to ballgames or on the plane. The Honey 'n' Flax Pumpkorn has just a little hint of "sweet" to it.
This review is specific to Pumpkorn, Honey 'n' Flax
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 21, 2009
Reviewer: A customer in Arkansas
I love this stuff..recommended to me from another low carber and it is a great snack...I agree w/ previous review..You can eat the whole bag in a day! Great taste, flavor, snack! Will be ordering larger quantities.
This review is specific to Pumpkorn, Honey 'n' Flax
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 03, 2009
Reviewer: Donna in Maryland
These are great - especially the dark chocolate, which makes a great "gotta have chocolate" treat. Good fats, good fiber, great taste. The only problem I have is I tend to eat the whole bag at once, which is 2.75 servings. I like them enough that I try to never run out.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 10, 2009
Reviewer: Loren in Georgia
Healthy and tasty, with the right amount of protein. A natural and healthy snack that I think is better than most other alternatives. Highly recommend.
This review is specific to Pumpkorn, Adobo Chile
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 03, 2009
Reviewer: Susan in Idaho
I have only tried the sea salt variety but it was absolutely delicious and I have just ordered 8 more packages. Spectacular!
This review is specific to Pumpkorn, Sea Salt
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 12, 2008
Reviewer: Dorothy in California
Great flavor and freshness. A tasty treat. Would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a low-carb snack.
This review is specific to Pumpkorn, Adobo Chile
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 03, 2008
Reviewer: David in Colorado
Best tasting prostrate meds that I have.
This review is specific to Pumpkorn, Dark Cocoa
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 04, 2008
Reviewer: Donna in New York
Love the flavor!! Since it is so flavorful I'm not tempted to eat more than a serving at a time. It's really satisfying.
This review is specific to Pumpkorn, Adobo Chile
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 12, 2008
Reviewer: kathy in Pennsylvania
These are a great snack. I had the Sea Salt and it hit the spot for something salty. If you miss you chips or pretzels this will do the trick.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 24, 2008
Reviewer: Steven in Florida
This tastes fantastic! Like eating crunchy banana bread. Banana? I don't know why, but it does. I'll be ordering this again-but in larger quantities.
This review is specific to Pumpkorn, Honey 'n' Flax
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement