Customer Reviews

  • 6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 04, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
    These are a must have for those using the syrups on a regular basis. 1 pump is 1/4 oz so there is no measuring or mess!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 March 10, 2010
    Reviewer: Doug in Michigan
    I just received two of these. While this pump dispenses well, it tends to be drippy. It also makes the bottle/pump assembly really, really tall. Even my tallest shelves can't fit the bottle with the pump on top. There is an option to twist the pump while down to lock it down, but this always results in dripping and a mess (I am actually very well coordinated, so the problem isn't my ineptness)

    My recommendation is to get the pumps only if you plan to keep the bottles on the counter or some other open area.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 03, 2006
    Reviewer: Cj in California
    I can't imagine NOT having one of these pumps for every one of my DaVinci syrups. Keeps me from dribbling syrup down the bottle and Makes portion control a breeze.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 16, 2009
    Reviewer: Yaira in Virginia
    Best thing ever! Very convenient for my little home coffee bar. One warning: empty about an once of syrup off the bottle before inserting the pump. It looks like it's empty enough, but will turn into a mess!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 07, 2009
    Reviewer: MB in California
    Very handy- Works great, has strong pressure, so be sure and hold receptacle close- it shoots pretty far!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 04, 2009
    Reviewer: Robin in Colorado
    A must have for these big bottles!!!

    Easy to use and very durable.

    I didn't find any problem with them being too stiff. I keep my bottles on the back of my counter and just stick my cup back, reach over and push with one hand. I'm not all that graceful and I have very poor upper arm strength yet I've never felt like one of the bottles was going to tip.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 07, 2008
    Reviewer: Catherine in Wisconsin
    These pumps are an excellent addition to the Davinci syrup. It is easy to pump the exact amount needed whether it is 1, 2, 3 or 4 pumps. I have used them over again after I have emptied a bottle too. Seem to be pretty rugged.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 07, 2008
    Reviewer: David in Colorado
    Works great and fits my Morin O'Free Syrup bottles too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 14, 2007
    Reviewer: karen in Kansas
    Makes it easy to measure the amount of syrup. Not too much. Not too little. I am purchasing more!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 28, 2007
    Reviewer: Michelle in Arizona
    Great way to measure Da Vinci syrups! I like the pumps because you get the same amount of syrup each time, no big surprises.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 05, 2015
    Reviewer: Pamela in Mississippi
    I have loved the Da Vinci syrup and syrup pumps. I have had no problem whatsoever. Although this time I ordered Torani just to compare.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    Perfect for either the DaVinci or Torani Sugar-Free Syrups. I keep a pump in all my bottles to retain air free freshness and easy measuring.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    My son and I love these pumps for our huge collection of sugar free syrups. We had some brown ones purchased from a local store, but my son is insisting we switch them all out for these white ones because the other ones "squirt out" and are very messy, and he can't use them as efficiently as the white ones sold on this site. Besides being made of much more quality plastic, they are easier to keep clean than the cheaper ones. I know exactly how sweet my coffee or tea will be with how many pumps. I am so glad these pumps are offered on Netrition!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2012
    Reviewer: Kyndall in Kansas
    Works great!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2011
    Reviewer: Joan in Montana
    Works very well on the DaVinci syrup bottles.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2011
    Reviewer: Lori in Virginia
    I love this pump, I get the exact right amount each time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 11, 2010
    Reviewer: Gayle in Kentucky
    The Da Vinci pumps are extremely durable, easily washed and give a strong direct pumping action. I have several so that I can use a variety of syrups at one time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 02, 2010
    Reviewer: JoAnn in Connecticut
    Measuring the syrup is effortless and the price is so low I feel no guilt in having several going at once.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 23, 2009
    Reviewer: Janice in Texas
    What a great little pump for the Da Vinci syrups. It always works and is so easy to measure the quantity needed using the pump.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2009
    Reviewer: Sandy in North Carolina
    I would get one of these pumps for every flavor of Da Vinci syrup you order. They make it so convenient.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2009
    Reviewer: Melinda in Ohio
    I use my syrups so much more, now that i have a pump. Only problem is I need 1 for each bottle.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2008
    Reviewer: Laura in Florida
    The pump is very handy. It is much easier to pump than to pour these syrups neatly, especially since they are thin. The pump also helps with portion/sweetness control - I learned quickly how many pumps I need for each beverage/food. So I never accidentally pour too much and get things too sweet.

    The pump does not drip, and it gets nearly all of the syrup out of the bottle. It is also durable - I bought a few 3-4 years ago and have washed and re-used them several times. They show no sign of wearing out.

    However, the pumps are stiff enough that it's hard to pump one-handed without knocking over the bottle. (Maybe I am just clumsy?) Also because the pumps are stiff, it took me practice to get the hang of dispensing less than a full pump, and more practice to learn not to squirt the syrup out so hard that it spatters. Last, a bottle with the pump installed is quite tall, which can make it hard to find a spot in the refrigerator.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2008
    Reviewer: Patricia in California
    This pump makes using the DaVinci Sugar-free Syrups very convenient. I order one for every new flavor of syrup I order so that I can keep the bottles on the kitchen counter. The pumps wash up well, and are ready to use for the next bottle. Anything that makes my life easier is a plus.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2007
    Reviewer: Shannon in Oklahoma
    I love my pump...I have 3 now so I can grab a quick squirt of any of my fav flavors without messing with caps and pouring too much in.....I highly recommend them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.