Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Da Vinci
Sugar Free Syrup  Buy Sugar Free Syrup

Write an online review for
Sugar Free Syrup (Da Vinci)

343 Reviews
Average rating
(303)
(14)
(6)
(5)
(15)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 16, 2008
Reviewer: Robert in Massachusetts
Have tried many flavors. My favorite is using the Coconut syrup for Pina-Coladas. It cuts outs hundreds of calories and a bunch of carbs! We also enjoy the Amaretto and Kahlua flavors for coffee sweetener.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 29, 2007
Reviewer: Nichole in Florida
This is a tasty alternative to sugar and better than powdered Splenda as it has 0 carbs. (Each pack of Splenda has about .5 g) My only problem was that I have to use about 4 squirts to get to my desired sweetness. Of course once I'm there it's perfect!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Sweetener Syrup (plastic)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 23, 2007
Reviewer: Gail in Delaware
I've found all of the DaVinci syrups to be of excellent quality. I use them in desserts, shakes and flavored coffees. I use the fruit flavored ones to rehydrate flash dried strawberries, raspberries, blueberries & peaches for use in making desserts with low-carb cake products.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 24, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
I ordered 3. peanut butter, cookie dough, & egg nog. egg nog was the only one that tasted like the flavor it says it is. pb & cookie dough just tasted like sweet chemicals. Not gross, just not great. they were just off flavor wise & I wouldn't reorder those. but the egg nog was fantastic. I'm going to try more of the holiday spice flavors bc of this. i think they'll be on point rather than the classic dessert flavors.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Jason in Colorado
Syrups are great.. but warning no joke.. I ordered and broke :( My advice is stock up if the summer if it gets cold where you are. They don't have any anti freezing property's.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 13, 2010
Reviewer: Alyssa in Massachusetts
I just got the caramel and strawberry syrups in the mail today and had to try them immediately! The strawberry worked perfectly to sweeten up greek yogurt and green tea. It tastes almost like jello mix. It's a very candyish strawberry flavor, but I like that! The caramel blended well in coffee but as a topping it's a little artificial tasting, but not too bad. Overall, it's a better alternative than the tons of sugar that come in regular syrups. I can't wait to try more flavors!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Caramel (plastic)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 30, 2010
Reviewer: Rick in Texas
The syrup is very good. It is not thick like most syrups, but it works very good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 21, 2009
Reviewer: Rachelle in Colorado
Great taste in shakes. I add some flavors to my lemonade and coffee also. The only drawback is the splenda. Wish it had stevia glycerite instead so it would be healthier.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 16, 2009
Reviewer: William in Washington
The ones that I have bought are pretty good. I use them in cooking and coffee. A good value.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Dulce de leche
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 07, 2008
Reviewer: Karen in Wisconsin
I bought the Almond Flavor. IT IS VERY TASTY and I love that I can enjoy some sweetness without the sugar!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Almond (plastic)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 19, 2008
Reviewer: Jackie in Illinois
I purchased the creme de menthe and gingerbread syrups and used them to make low carb blended iced latte drinks. They are good, but I always have to adjust the volume of liquid in my drinks in order to get them thick enough. So, I wish they were more concentrated and thicker like a heavy syrup. I added the gingerbread to my chai tea iced latte and that increased the flavor nicely.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 05, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in Oregon
This works well in coffee, and plan to use the peanut butter flavor over low-carb vanilla ice cream.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 05, 2008
Reviewer: Erica in Connecticut
I am so glad that these syrups exist. They make making protein shakes so easy. I have three of the syrups: dulce de luche, cookie dough and chai tea. Chai tea has the strongest and most accurate taste. The other two are ok and do bring a nice flavor to my shakes. Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. If I had to order again I would order the chai tea again and probably try the egg nog and caramel.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 31, 2008
Reviewer: Lorraine in Mississippi
I had weight loss surgery five months ago. DiVinci syrups have helped me get down the 80+ grams of protein I need daily. I have several on my counter next to my coffee pot. I am always trying new flavors!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement