Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 18, 2007
    Reviewer: Judith A in California
    * I disagree with the other reviewer. I think the taste is very dark chocolaty and I like that it is quite thick. A treat on many different things.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 14, 2007
    Reviewer: Genevieve in Pennsylvania
    * Being a post op gastric bypass patient, I have to consume several protein shakes per day. I love adding a little of the sugar free sauce to the drink with some ice and it is like a frozen delight. Losing weight has never been so easy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 22, 2009
    Reviewer: Karen in Texas
    * I use this to make coffee drinks. I love it. There is no funny aftertaste. Saves me lots of money on fancy coffees. Karen
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Sauce, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 25, 2016
    Reviewer: Bruce in Utah
    * Tastes and uses just like store brands with sugar. Best I have used.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Sauce, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2014
    Reviewer: Jayne in Texas
    * The NEW Sugar Free Da Vinci Chocolate Sauce is absolutely wonderful. I didn't like the previous sauce at all as it was too watery and too bitter. However this new Sauce, to me, tastes better than any chocolate sauce with sugar you can buy in the supermarket. Get the 64 oz. bottle and you won't be sorry. I use it with the homemade low carb Dixie ice cream and other low carb ice creams. Am reordering the chocolate and going to give the caramel a try too. Enjoy it! Highly recommended!!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Sauce, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2009
    Reviewer: Carrie in North Carolina
    * I really enjoy this sauce. Having to live by a sugar free diet is sometimes a mediocre existence. I am glad I found a great alternative for my apples or pudding. I am really pleased with this product.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Sauce, Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 04, 2008
    Reviewer: Lisa in Alabama
    * These syrups are delicious! We love the praline flavor for pancakes and add a little cherry to diet Ginger Ale for a delicious cherry soda. These syrups are dieter's best friend!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 25, 2007
    Reviewer: Lisa in Florida
    * So far I have tried about 7 different flavors and I must say that they are all fantastic. These were my first ever experience with sugar free syrups and I am 100% hooked! I went on a Low carb plan and these syrups have been a life saver for me. I use the fruity ones such as Banana, Strawberry, Raspberry, etc for my morning protein shakes to add variety. In coffee I have French vanilla, English toffee, White chocolate, Caramel and more!

    Can't say enough good about these syrups.... I haven't found one that I don't like.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 21, 2007
    Reviewer: laura in Illinois
    * A TERRIFIC way to maintain your Low Carb/Sugar Free Lifestyles! They taste great, PERIOD!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.