Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Rault Foods
Low Carb Crackers

 
Write an online review for
Low Carb Crackers (Rault Foods)

70 Reviews
Average rating
(42)
(8)
(3)
(2)
(15)

Customer Reviews  

February 02, 2014
Reviewer: vicki in Missouri
didnt like them at all almost too hard to eat. like thin sheets of concrete. had 3 boxes garlic,sesame, and cinnamon. the garlic and sesame plastic inner wrapper were broken open when they arrived emailed netrition and quickly got a credit back on my card. thanks!
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 14, 2014
Reviewer: melinda in North Carolina
These crackers were horrible. I ordered them because the reviews were favorable. I can't understand why because they taste about as good as sawdust. Tried the sesame but I really don't want to waste any more of my money trying another flavor because I just don't believe it would be much better.
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Sherry in Louisiana
The worst tasting thing I have ever tried low carb EVER! I would give it a zero if it was a choice!!

I have been low carbing it since the 80's and I have tried some sad tasting things in my life but these are the worst.

Some I threw right out, some I kept hoping would be salvageable so I threw them all away. NOTHING, not salsa (no matter how spicy), cheese spreads from laughing cow, cheese, NOTHINNNGGGG made them edible for me.

Try one box and see. The best of the bunch, and for me it still wasn't edible, was the sesame. I hated them all, what a waste of money!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Dortha in Louisiana
these things were awful. I bought the rye and the onion and they both tasted similar. They were extremely thin, some were broken when I received them. They were also hard as rocks and I couldn't eat them without soaking them first which made them even worse. If I could give these a 0 I would.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra in Texas
I read the reviews and bought 3 different boxes, plain, rye, and sesame. THEY ARE CARDBOARD. So awful. I chewed a small piece of cardboard, and these taste just like it! Do not waste your money!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 20, 2013
Reviewer: April in South Carolina
$5 for a tiny box of crackers... ridiculous. Not only that, but BOTH of the boxes I ordered came with packages that were opened, leaving me with stale crackers. The only good thing I can say about these is that the taste was ok, but I wouldn't eat them plain--only with a dip. I won't be buying these again, only because they're a total ripoff.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Julie in Missouri
I'm not sure why these are rated so high. I bought them to try since the reviews were so good, YUCK! I got the garlic & they're absolutely horrible! The smell is unpleasant too. Is there a flavor that's better? I won't be ordering garlic again. :-(
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 22, 2011
Reviewer: Sandy in North Dakota
These taste terrible
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 18, 2011
Reviewer: Patricia in Texas
These are disgusting. Like eating baked cardboard.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 11, 2011
Reviewer: Misty in Texas
I a VERY disappointed in these crackers. I order the cinnamon. I wasnt expecting them to taste like a true graham cracker, but these were beyond yucky! They were EXTREMELY hard. They did smell like cinnamon but that was about it.
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 05, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Massachusetts
I have tried the garlic and cinnamon. Of the two, I would say the garlic is better. These are beyond "crisp and crunchy". They are downright hard. So I guess that, yes, they would stand up to the dip test. I did not try them with anything on them, only plain. They have a very bland flavor that you can barely taste. I would say that eating these is close to snacking on a mixture of ground up cardboard and fiber powder.

They are also quite pricey for only 12 bland crackers.

Wouldn't buy again and would not recommend.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 21, 2010
Reviewer: Christina in California
I ordered the Rye because of the reviews. The words HORRIBLE and CARDBOARD come to mind. Save your money these can barely pass as crackers.
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Rye
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 02, 2009
Reviewer: Diana in New Hampshire
These crackers were hard, tasted like cardboard (at best) and had no sesame flavor. I brought them into work and we ended up throwing them out they were so disgusting.
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 28, 2009
Reviewer: Beth in Pennsylvania
These were gross.
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Plain
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 07, 2008
Reviewer: Shari in Tennessee
The worst tasting version of a low carb cracker I have ever had. I tried the sesame, and they were definitely not as others described. Stale tasting, stiff cardboard like.
This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Sesame
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement