• 1/5 March 17, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Tennessee
    These crackers are not very good at all, so hard, not much flavor and way, way too expensive. At approximately a dollar for 2 crackers, definitely not worth the money. If they were absolutely delicious, it might be different, but at just minimally decent...not worth it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 02, 2014
    Reviewer: vicki in Missouri
    didnt like them at all almost too hard to eat. like thin sheets of concrete. had 3 boxes garlic,sesame, and cinnamon. the garlic and sesame plastic inner wrapper were broken open when they arrived emailed netrition and quickly got a credit back on my card. thanks!
    This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 14, 2014
    Reviewer: melinda in North Carolina
    These crackers were horrible. I ordered them because the reviews were favorable. I can't understand why because they taste about as good as sawdust. Tried the sesame but I really don't want to waste any more of my money trying another flavor because I just don't believe it would be much better.
    This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 December 10, 2013
    Reviewer: Sherry in Louisiana
    The worst tasting thing I have ever tried low carb EVER! I would give it a zero if it was a choice!!

    I have been low carbing it since the 80's and I have tried some sad tasting things in my life but these are the worst.

    Some I threw right out, some I kept hoping would be salvageable so I threw them all away. NOTHING, not salsa (no matter how spicy), cheese spreads from laughing cow, cheese, NOTHINNNGGGG made them edible for me.

    Try one box and see. The best of the bunch, and for me it still wasn't edible, was the sesame. I hated them all, what a waste of money!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 14, 2013
    Reviewer: Dortha in Louisiana
    these things were awful. I bought the rye and the onion and they both tasted similar. They were extremely thin, some were broken when I received them. They were also hard as rocks and I couldn't eat them without soaking them first which made them even worse. If I could give these a 0 I would.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 27, 2013
    Reviewer: Sandra in Texas
    I read the reviews and bought 3 different boxes, plain, rye, and sesame. THEY ARE CARDBOARD. So awful. I chewed a small piece of cardboard, and these taste just like it! Do not waste your money!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 20, 2013
    Reviewer: April in South Carolina
    $5 for a tiny box of crackers... ridiculous. Not only that, but BOTH of the boxes I ordered came with packages that were opened, leaving me with stale crackers. The only good thing I can say about these is that the taste was ok, but I wouldn't eat them plain--only with a dip. I won't be buying these again, only because they're a total ripoff.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 21, 2012
    Reviewer: Julie in Missouri
    I'm not sure why these are rated so high. I bought them to try since the reviews were so good, YUCK! I got the garlic & they're absolutely horrible! The smell is unpleasant too. Is there a flavor that's better? I won't be ordering garlic again. :-(
    This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 December 22, 2011
    Reviewer: Sandy in North Dakota
    These taste terrible
    This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 18, 2011
    Reviewer: Patricia in Texas
    These are disgusting. Like eating baked cardboard.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 11, 2011
    Reviewer: Misty in Texas
    I a VERY disappointed in these crackers. I order the cinnamon. I wasnt expecting them to taste like a true graham cracker, but these were beyond yucky! They were EXTREMELY hard. They did smell like cinnamon but that was about it.
    This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 05, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Massachusetts
    I have tried the garlic and cinnamon. Of the two, I would say the garlic is better. These are beyond "crisp and crunchy". They are downright hard. So I guess that, yes, they would stand up to the dip test. I did not try them with anything on them, only plain. They have a very bland flavor that you can barely taste. I would say that eating these is close to snacking on a mixture of ground up cardboard and fiber powder.

    They are also quite pricey for only 12 bland crackers.

    Wouldn't buy again and would not recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 21, 2010
    Reviewer: Christina in California
    I ordered the Rye because of the reviews. The words HORRIBLE and CARDBOARD come to mind. Save your money these can barely pass as crackers.
    This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Rye
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 02, 2009
    Reviewer: Diana in New Hampshire
    These crackers were hard, tasted like cardboard (at best) and had no sesame flavor. I brought them into work and we ended up throwing them out they were so disgusting.
    This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 28, 2009
    Reviewer: Beth in Pennsylvania
    These were gross.
    This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 August 07, 2008
    Reviewer: Shari in Tennessee
    The worst tasting version of a low carb cracker I have ever had. I tried the sesame, and they were definitely not as others described. Stale tasting, stiff cardboard like.
    This review is specific to Smackaroo's Low Carb Crackers, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.