Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 20, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * If you miss cereal, try this!

    Cinnamunch makes a fantastic low-carb cereal! Just break up half an ounce into small pieces and add milk. It tastes better and is lower in calories and carbs than most cereals I've tried.

    I can't recommend these highly enough. And I feel better about eating them than other pork rinds, because they're baked rather than fried.

    I almost never write reviews but had to for these; they're that good.

    To Flax-Z-Snax: why not offer a box of Cinnamunch pieces as cereal! So many of us out here are dying for a no-soy low-carb cereal.

    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 18, 2008
    Reviewer: Neil in Minnesota
    * I've been trying Atkins for a little while now, and was completely bored of the Grocery store options of low-carb. I can only eat so much string cheese and beef sticks.

    I found this site and these Pork Rinds are to die for. Even if I wasn't on Atkins I would still buy these cause they taste so good. Definitely worth buying them by the case.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 10, 2007
    Reviewer: merrie in Oregon
    * Great low carb snack. I also buy them by the case. They are light and airy with a buttery cinnamon taste. Do yourself a favor and give these a try. You will not be disappointed.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2010
    Reviewer: Lilianne in Florida
    * My daughter loves them as cereal, what a treat for a kid on a no sugar diet (modified atkins diet for epilepsy)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2010
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Texas
    * These are the best!!!! They taste just like Taco Bell Cinnamon crispas! They have no sugar and very low carbs! I can eat the whole bag in one sitting, but it doesn't make me gain, so BRAVO Cinnamunch!! They are light and melt in your mouth, with a delicious cinnamon flavor...just like crispas! Super great for snackin'! I always order the case, and honestly feel greedy posting a review because I don't want them to sell out.. EVER! I love these and they totally flow with my Atkins plan, try em' you won't be disappointed!!! MMMMMMMM!! 1OO% A+
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2010
    Reviewer: Janice in Pennsylvania
    * these are awesome
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 20, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Washington
    * I had my doubts about these. I don't care for the store bought pork rinds, but the reviews were good and I craved something crunchy that wasn't CELERY. I really liked them. light, crunchy and sweet, they satisfied my snack cravings. they don't taste "pork rindy", in fact it's hard to believe its a meat product. they don't have a strong artificial sweetener taste either. The only complaint I have is that it's hard not to polish off a whole bag. if I wasn't lowcarbing would I buy them? Probably not, but if they were just sitting there I would eat them even if I weren't dieting.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2010
    Reviewer: pamela in South Carolina
    * superb flavor : definitely tastes like a treat.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 22, 2010
    Reviewer: Lori in California
    * This is the single best low-carb (no carb) diet snack I've ever tasted. There is absolutely nothing "diet" about these. Highly recommend this item for snackers - it sooo feels like cheating!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2009
    Reviewer: Daphne in Texas
    * I was very pleased with my purchase. I ordered a case and it didn't last two days. Everyone that stopped by wanted to try a bag. I even have friends asking when am I going to order more because they want a case too!! Great flavor with needed crunch!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 05, 2009
    Reviewer: Nicollette in New York
    * When first opening the bag I was a bit cautious. Pork that has a cinnamon taste? I didn't know what to expect. Luckily, after my first bite I was more than pleased with the pleasant taste and texture of these rinds. They have a nice crunch factor with just the right amount of flavor. I don't feel guilty eating these, considering they have only 45 cal per serving and only 1 gram of carbs. Overall great product. They really help me stick with my diet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2009
    Reviewer: Melinda in Mississippi
    * I love these and they make for a great sweet treat when you are craving one.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2009
    Reviewer: Cindy in Florida
    * I love them! They are a great snack instead of potato chips.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2009
    Reviewer: Paul in Kentucky
    * Great product. Much better than regular pork puffs.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 16, 2009
    Reviewer: nancy in California
    * These snacks do not taste like they are low carb. Everyone at my work and at school loved the Pork Puffs! They are sweet and taste completely wonderful! They are my favorite! You will love them too!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2009
    Reviewer: AMY in New York
    * These really are fabulous! Low carb and about the same calories as a candy bar.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * These taste like mexican cinnamon bunuelos. They are not salty, just sweet, cinnamony goodness! Be careful, they are so good you might just eat the entire bag!
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2009
    Reviewer: Luna in New York
    * Delicious, light, and airy!
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2009
    Reviewer: William in Washington
    * These are a great snack. Good sized package and good flavor.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Indiana
    * This product is delicious. My 12 year old grandson is crazy about them...he doesn't know that they are pork rinds. We had to send most of the box back to Chicago with him along with instructions on how to get more. They are addicting.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 10, 2009
    Reviewer: William in New York
    * Excellent product! Perfect way to curb the sweet tooth and still stay within the carb guidelines. I would recommend this product and will continue to purchase.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2009
    Reviewer: LORENA in Ohio
    * I LIKE IT, SHARED IT WITH A FRIEND OF MINE AND SHE HAS ME ORDER FOR HER ALSO.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2009
    Reviewer: Yaira in Virginia
    * These are simply amazing, I ordered a bag, then a case right away and I find myself upset that they're out of stock because I ran out a week ago! The greatest thing is that I've never really liked pork rinds and these were a home run as soon as I tasted them. They're sweet and really do taste like Taco Bell's cinnamon twists with a very slight hint of pork rind that doesn't bother me in the slightest. The hardest part was not to finish a whole bag on every sitting.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2009
    Reviewer: TRACY in North Carolina
    * I love these pork rinds. Taste is similar to the Elephant Ears pastry from the county fair.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2009
    Reviewer: Edna in Texas
    * These are absolutely delicious!! I was not sure about them at first, but they are truly wonderful!! I started out with just 2 bags, but am now buying a case.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2009
    Reviewer: Courtney in California
    * This product is wonderfully sweet and crunchy, without that "pork rind" flavor. It's a great snack for any low-carb dieter who's having a "sweet attack." They also have a very nice, light texture without any greasiness.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2009
    Reviewer: Jennifer in South Carolina
    * Delicious! A light snack that tastes great!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2009
    Reviewer: Heejin in Virginia
    * ok, I thought these would be nasty but I was SO wrong. I want this company to make ones with different flavors, like cheddar or sour cream and onion or caramel cheddar! These are also baked, which means less fat, which means so much more awesome. I love these!
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2009
    Reviewer: denise in Pennsylvania
    * I was very surprised! These are sweet and crunchy and downright delicious. I had to buy more as soon as I finished the first bag.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2009
    Reviewer: Betty D in Louisiana
    * I love these. In the initial opening, I have to force myself to close the bag before I eat it empty.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 11, 2009
    Reviewer: Priscilla in Florida
    * These taste awesome! They taste similar to the taco bell cinnamon crunchies. I will definitely put these on my reorder list!
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2009
    Reviewer: Lynn in Minnesota
    * These are one of our favorites! Yes, I can taste the pork rind part of them, but seeing as I love pork rinds plain, it doesn't bother me.

    I'm ordering my 4th case of them!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2009
    Reviewer: Ruth in Texas
    * Both my daughter and I love the Cinnamunch Pork Puffs. We have been on a low-carb diet for a long time and the sweet crunch is a great snack.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Massachusetts
    * These pork rinds are delicious! They do a fantastic job of crushing any sugar cravings... They're addictive, fairly low calorie, and the perfect addition to any low carb diet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2009
    Reviewer: John in Wisconsin
    * I love pork rinds but never had them nearly as sweet. These are great! If you are craving sweets at all these will satisfy your need.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 03, 2009
    Reviewer: Kathy in Alabama
    * Oh wow, these are addictive!! The crispy sweet cinnamon taste is better than the crispas at taco bell!
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 08, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Maryland
    * These are AWESOME! I was never a big pork rind fan but being on LC it was a nice, crunchy snack...these take that to the extreme adding the sweetness of cinnamon and "sugar".
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 29, 2008
    Reviewer: lynn in North Carolina
    * unbelievably delicious!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 22, 2008
    Reviewer: Willie in California
    * Missing the crunch but not the carbs? What flavorful treats these are. If you are a serious low carb eater then you will totally appreciate these. I buy these by the boxes.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 13, 2008
    Reviewer: David in Florida
    * I keep reordering so that should say something. Very light (not greasy),tasty and low cal. Perfect protein snack. I was tentative at first, but try them and you'll like them.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2008
    Reviewer: Vicki in New Mexico
    * I'm very happy that this product is back. I really think this is the best Pork puff that I have ever tasted. I wish they had different flavors.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 10, 2008
    Reviewer: Pam in Virginia
    * These are TOO good. I'm shocked there aren't more competitors offering a sweetened pork rind. No pork flavor, just great cinnamon-sweet crunch.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2008
    Reviewer: charleen in Florida
    * Outstanding product. The perfect low carb treat for when you have a sweet tooth but do not want to blow your low carb diet!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2008
    Reviewer: Amber in Washington
    * I tried these with hesitation because the thought of a pork rind seemed utterly disgusting. However, the reviews were awesome and I love the other Flax-Z-Snax products, so I gave it a go. I certainly wasn't disappointed and promptly ordered more. These little babies are awesome! I take some to work with me everyday to get me through the 3:00 snack attack. Can't beat a delicious 45 calorie, 1 carb snack!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2008
    Reviewer: Carol in Minnesota
    * I have a new comfort food. Wow, these things are good!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2008
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Kansas
    * Wow! I love these. Had these for an afternoon snack at work and almost ate the whole bag without realizing it. Loved that they are puffed instead of fried. They don't have those hard spots in them like regular pork rinds. The cinnamon sugar flavor is perfect when I am needing something sweet. These would be delicious as a topping for a fruit crisp. I know now that I did not order enough!
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2008
    Reviewer: Shane in Michigan
    * These things taste great and are making the diet easy.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2008
    Reviewer: Julia in Iowa
    * They taste wonderful. They really satisfy my need to crunch on something sweet. Very fresh and crispy. I'd recommend to anyone trying to eat a low-carb diet.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    * The only regret I have with this product is that I didn't order the whole case the first time! I am so glad I can finally have a crunchy, sweet, and satisfying snack on my low-carb diet. These are so delicious! The fact that they're puffed gives them the perfect crunch. I try to savor every bite of these. I definitely recommend them!
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2008
    Reviewer: Shane in Pennsylvania
    * I just got these today. They are so good and taste almost exactly like Taco Bell cinnamon twists. Do yourself a favor and order a whole case. I only got 5 and I am worried I will not last until my next order. I am on the anabolic diet and these are going to be in my permanent snack rotation.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2008
    Reviewer: Dianna in New York
    * These are a delicious way to stay super low carb! They are delicious and light and crispy like a delicious cinnamon wafer crisp. I love them!
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2008
    Reviewer: Steve in South Carolina
    * When I first saw this product I was real unsure. Some of the reviews I read convinced me to try 2 bags. Today I bought 3 cases. I can't tell you how good these are. You just have to try them for yourselves.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2008
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Texas
    * These are so yummy! I buy a bag or two every time I place an order.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2008
    Reviewer: Joan in California
    * I really liked them. They were light and fluffy and not too sweet. Hope they get more soon.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2008
    Reviewer: cheryl in Illinois
    * What a wonderful, no guilt treat, for those of us watching our carbs.!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2008
    Reviewer: Sherrell in Maryland
    * If you like the Cinnamon Twist at Taco Bell, you'll love the Cinnamunch Pork Puffs! This snack is delicious! Warning: Get more than one bag when ordering. Enjoy!
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2008
    Reviewer: cheryl in Illinois
    * Ok, bought 2 bags, then 2 boxes... These are the best sweet, crunchy snack I have found! I will continue to buy and share them with my other low carb friends! They are the best and no guilt !!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2008
    Reviewer: Denise in Kentucky
    * Like the others, I was suspicious of cinnamon flavored pork rinds but let me tell you...

    They are AWESOME. The first one I ate made me think I was eating Cinnamon Toast Crunch cereal.

    The flavor is great. You can't tell you are eating pork rinds. The one drawback is I had a very little bit of the pork rind aftertaste but it is nothing compared to how awesome these are for the low carb dieter.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2008
    Reviewer: Cheri in California
    * The first time I only ordered one bag but immediately ordered 5 more after trying them. They are so good. They are just like eating the cinnamon twists at Taco Bell, like someone else had mentioned. Next time I am going to ordered them by the case.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2008
    Reviewer: Sherrell in Maryland
    * I've ordered these a few times and LOVE them! I have to always order at least two bags, because my family loves them as well.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2008
    Reviewer: Lisa in New York
    * I'm a die hard Atkins dieter and I love these! I get that crisp that I am missing and the sweetness too. I am not a big fan of pork rinds but these are different. They are not hard like other kinds of pork rinds, they have just that right crisp and sweetness to satisfy my cravings. They have more carbs than regular pork rinds but are still very low.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
    * These are a tasty treat! I was a little hesitant when I first ordered them, after all....... sweetened pork rinds? But they taste just like dessert, yummy! A nice crispy cinnamon and sugar cruncher. Very light and crispy. *****
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2008
    Reviewer: Kim in North Carolina
    * Although I eat the spicy pork rinds when I have a salt urge I don't like regular pork rinds but these are great when you want something sweet!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    * These taste great with no after taste. Great for a road trip when it's not quite time to stop for a meal. Always keep a bag in the car.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 31, 2007
    Reviewer: Vanessa in Colorado
    * A wonderful snack. The biggest problem is being able to put them down before the whole bag is consumed. My son went off to college and received a surprise package of these. He was thrilled.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 29, 2007
    Reviewer: Heather in Alabama
    * The first time I ordered the cinnamunch pork puffs, I was a little worried...cinnamon on pork rinds?!?! It didn't really sound that good and I wasn't sure if "puff" meant pork rind, but it did AND they were really good! I would highly recommend these for a tasty snack.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 07, 2007
    Reviewer: kacy in Kentucky
    * I only bought 2 bags of these pork rinds , one to try and one to share. I am sorry that I did not buy 2 cases of these. They are wonderful!!!! I do not like the "pork rind" taste of regular rinds and there is not even a hint of the pork taste with these. Think taco bells cinnamon krisps without all the bad stuff. Great product. Gonna tell my hubby to get me a case or two for Christmas.!
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2007
    Reviewer: Laura in Washington
    * These have half the calories per serving as regular pork rinds since these are puffed, not fried. These are great plain, and even better dipped in sugar-free pancake syrup!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2007
    Reviewer: Lee in Arizona
    * We are on our third or forth case of these wonderful, crunchy snacks. I am not a pork rind lover, a liker perhaps, but not a lover...but these are tremendous. I would buy them even if I were not on a low carb diet. They are easily in my list of the top 5 low carb products. You will love these. My thanks to those who make them!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2007
    Reviewer: Jennifer in New York
    * CINNAMON-EY, CRISPITY-CRUNCHITY YUMMINESS~ Loved these!!! When you pop in a DVD and wish for a crunchy (non-popcorn/higher carb) snack, reach for these Pork Puffs!!!! They are so low carb yet satisfying it's a sin that they're so good. I can't wait to get more. I'm currently out of 'em here at home. SHUCKS!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2007
    Reviewer: Dorothy N in Virginia
    * I have made my own version of these many times (using pork rinds, butter, splenda & cinnamon) and they're not bad. However THIS product far outweighs my homemade version. They are much more lightweight and the best thing is they have zero 'pork rind' taste to them. My only fear is that I will eat too many of them (though a whole bag is only 5 carbs!)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2007
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Michigan
    * Being a newly-turned-on-to-pork-rinds fan because of their high crunch, low-carb attraction, I was a bit hesitant to try these usually salty/spicy snacks with a cinnamon-sweet twist. I was NOT disappointed! These are VERY good! Light, crunchy, sweet and satisfying. Wonderful way to curb the munchies for those on low-carb diets.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2007
    Reviewer: Steven in Florida
    * Excellent - these do not have that "smokey porky" taste at all-just salty, sweet cinnamony and crispy. Great snack!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 15, 2007
    Reviewer: Georgiann in Texas
    * I was a little leery about these -- pork rinds with sweetener and cinnamon didn't sound good at all. But I gave them a shot because of the good reviews, and was pleasantly surprised at the taste. I like the combination taste of salty and a light touch of sweetness. They're a little pricey considering the smallness of the bag, but do make a nice treat when I want a little something sweet.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2007
    Reviewer: Cassandra in Georgia
    * I was a bit skeptical about trying these at first – but they turned out to be quite good. Not as much cinnamon as I would like, but definitely enough to satisfy my sweet tooth. Delish...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
    * I ordered one bag of these and now I'm sooo sorry. I wanted more more more. These are great. They satisfy that sweet tooth with no guilt. It's hard not to feel guilty because you can't believe they are not bad for you. I am ordering a case this time.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    * Delicious! I can't wait to have another bag!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2007
    Reviewer: karen in Kansas
    * Great low carb snack! Helps the craving for sweets.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 11, 2007
    Reviewer: SANDRA in Washington
    * These are the most delicious dessert or snack for someone who likes sweet & salty at the same time. I absolutely love these and have to get them by the box because they are so yummy I go through them very quickly!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2007
    Reviewer: Donna in North Carolina
    * I really enjoy these because I can eat them and not feel guilty because of too many carb or sugar grams. I have had gastric bypass and this is the perfect food to eat since we have to be so careful about the types of foods eaten. Thanks for selling them. The only thing I wished was that they were a little cheaper.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2007
    Reviewer: maureen in New York
    * ...omg.. these taste like sweet cinnamon donuts!! Try it if you don't believe me.. they're sooo good!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2007
    Reviewer: Robin in Ohio
    * The thought of fried pork skin with cinnamon on top does not sound very appetizing. But these are the best things to take care of a sweet tooth. They are awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2007
    Reviewer: Craig in Texas
    * Delicious! Crispy and sweet. No real pork taste at all. They taste a lot like the cinnamon twist dessert thingies at Taco Bell. Expensive, but I'll keep buying them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2007
    Reviewer: TODD in New York
    * Taste Great! Just like cinnamon toast. Sweetness just right. I love these things. Just don't eat whole bagfuls at one sitting...could give you a stomach ache and gas.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2007
    Reviewer: Del in Virginia
    * OH MY GOODNESS ! ! ! A co-worker provided me a sample "tease" of these to taste. It only took one bite and I was hooked. I had to order a "CASE". The Cinnamunch taste outta this world. Try it....you will be glad you did.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2007
    Reviewer: George in New York
    * Do you enjoy Taco Bell's "Cinnamon Crispas"? These taste exactly like them, only without the carbs and calories. They're really a great snack. No hint of pork rind flavor; just the crunch. The best low carb snack I've found so far, and believe me, I've tried a LOT!
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2007
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Illinois
    * Oh my goodness...these are great!! I was expecting a pork rind with a hint of sweetness but what I got was far from it. If I hadn't seen the package I would have never known that it was a pork rind under all that cinnamon goodness. Best of all no after taste!! Hands down my fave snack so far...I'm so glad I found this website!
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2007
    Reviewer: Lauren in Pennsylvania
    * This is a great, light low-card, low calorie snack!
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2007
    Reviewer: Dawn in New York
    * Oh My God...these are fabulous. I was skeptical when I ordered them because I thought how can a pork rind be sweet and really taste good. These are sent from heaven they are so good. They remind me of fried dough from the state fair. Great low carb snack.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2007
    Reviewer: Greta in Wisconsin
    * These are AWESOME! My husband and I love these. I bought a few packages to start out with and you can bet we will be buying these by the cases. I can't wait to try all the different ways other buyers have suggested to eat these. I guarantee -if you buy these- you will not be disappointed!
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 11, 2007
    Reviewer: wendy in Florida
    * There was a party going on in my mouth and I was glad I was invited. Hey when you low carb for a while you need a celebration. (lol)
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2007
    Reviewer: Darlene in California
    * I hesitated to try these, since pork rinds don't sound very appetizing to me, but I'm so glad I did! They have just the right touch of cinnamon and sweetness.

    I'm glad I ordered an entire box because these are so good, I want to have them every day! And being a pig (pun intended) and eating the whole bag myself doesn't affect my BGLs at all.

    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Kentucky
    * Delicious. You have to try these and you will understand. They are awesome!
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 20, 2006
    Reviewer: Marguerite in Pennsylvania
    * Once again, I'm left speechless by a product I bought at Netrition. Just thinking about the buttery cinnamon flavor of these makes my mouth water. Ten times better than Taco Bell's cinnamon twists. And it's the only full-sized snack product where I can eat the whole bag without worry -- it's only 225 calories! I never go to a movie without them. I have to buy by the case, because my friends (even the ones who always tease me about low-carb dieting) can't keep their hands off them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2006
    Reviewer: James in Indiana
    * These are a FANTASTIC item. They taste great. Wish they came in a bigger bag. I don't want to share. Call me selfish, but they are that good!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 02, 2006
    Reviewer: A customer in South Carolina
    * I enjoy these. No sat fat and the entire bag has only 225 kcals. They make a great dessert.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 01, 2006
    Reviewer: Sean in Utah
    * These are great. Great for low carb. Have an excellent taste.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2006
    Reviewer: Angela in Ohio
    * These are the best snack ever. Everyone who I let try them absolutely love them and wish they were avaiable in stores. The taste is just what I'm looking for in a sweet treat. Even my kids love them.
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 06, 2009
    Reviewer: Jeff in Washington
    * The product is surprisingly delicious but I’m deeply skeptical about the carb. claims on the back. I ran a couple tests in the last two weeks and the blood sugar spike I experienced with this product was way out of proportion to what 2 or maybe 3 grams of carbs should have done. As a type 2 diabetic for 10+ years (no meds, solid control) I watch my carbs like a hawk and test many times a day. My wife and I split a bag of these (I ate nothing else for a few hours proceeding that) which should have been a total of 5 grams of carbs between the two of us – not the end of the world. Both times I jumped my blood sugar - the first time nearly 30 points within the hour and the second time over 20. I'm not accustom to getting readings over 130 ever and these spikes were most definitely out of the ordinary and not appreciated in the least. More sweat time on the treadmill. Not sure if they’re getting a little funky with the “impact” carbs (normally this is disclosed) or something else but I’d be very cautious about going face down into a bag of these if you’re watching your carbs as closely as I do. I like them but wont be partaking of any more at this point – stick to the regular old pork skins with Tabasco on them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 21, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Indiana
    * I tried these a couple of months ago from a health food section of our grocery. Then they disappeared. I'm glad to find them here. They're crisp and sweet and cinnamony. Really nice to crunch on late at night with a book and blanket. Hmmm.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 30, 2008
    Reviewer: gina in Louisiana
    * Cinnamunch Pork Puffs is like eating cinnamon twist from taco bell. It is great when you want something sweet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 26, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Kentucky
    * First time, just bought a bag. They were awesome! Second time, I bought a full case. By the time I was done with the case, they weren't tasting quite as good. This is best if eaten occasionally. Binging on them doesn't work.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 02, 2007
    Reviewer: Shannon in Michigan
    * Who knew cinnamon flavored pork rinds would actually be good???? I love cinnamon and am pleased to have found these. Enjoy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 26, 2007
    Reviewer: William in New York
    * To much after taste yuck
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 August 17, 2007
    Reviewer: William in New York
    * after taste is to much, really suks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 15, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * I love pork rinds, and I am also used to diet food aftertastes, but the aftertaste to this was overwhelming. I bought them on the recommendations and reviews that were so numerous and positive. However, I couldn't eat more than a few bites, and ended up throwing the bag away. The bag was incredibly small, too--about half the size of a normal bag of pork rinds. For the price, it seemed steep, even if you actually liked them. I don't normally respond so negatively to diet food aftertastes, but it really was just too much. I'm surprised that only a few others had the same experience. I hope if you buy them, you have the 5 star experience like others, not the one I had.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 01, 2007
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Michigan
    * This was bad. BAD. No other words to describe it - even my kids who LOVE pork rinds couldn't stand them. Just getting them close to your mouth then inhaling brings in that very fake sugar taste to your taste buds. Then bite into it and it's even more overwhelming. I brought these with me to a movie - to have something to eat and barely got the 2nd down when I had to throw them away - and I ordered 3 bags because of the reviews - YUCK!!!
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 February 25, 2007
    Reviewer: janice in Kentucky
    * Stale and nasty
    This review is specific to Cinnamunch Pork Puffs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.