Customer Reviews

  • 5/5 August 09, 2015
    Reviewer: Charles in Missouri
    Awesome product! Great to take before bedtime. After taking this product, you feel better after waking up in the morning.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2014
    Reviewer: Jon in Virginia
    As far as a ZMA supplement goes, this is all you need. I remember first buying the NOW brand supplements being skeptic that they would be low quality since they were so cheap. That is definitely NOT the case. In fact NOW has some of the highest quality produced supps and they're the lowest priced. In regards to the ZMA, I just take it before bed, on an empty stomach and it definitely has helped with quicker recovery and increased natural test levels. Would highly recommend as a year round supplement while training.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2012
    Reviewer: jared in Ohio
    This may sound weird but I take this not only as a workout supplement, but also to help me with my mood and sleep. It has helped me rest easier and sleep deeper. I have noticed that I am in a better mood when I started taking it and came down when I stopped. This product will always be part of my supplement cabinet going forward. I researched online and my findings seem to back the better sleep, but I did not see anything about enhanced mood.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2012
    Reviewer: Michael in Maryland
    NOW's reputation is solid. A ZMA is a ZMA is a ZMA... but the brand and value are what I am after with this supplement. I do like the extra B6. As another review points out, it's more than most other ZMA.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2012
    Reviewer: Ken in Tennessee
    I was skeptical about it helping me sleep but it does make a difference. In theory, good sleep equals good recovery.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2011
    Reviewer: Richard in California
    Seems to be helping. I notice when I do not take my ZMA at bedtime. When I take it I have a very restful night's sleep.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2010
    Reviewer: James in Indiana
    Great product! Helps with exercising and with sexual activities as well. It doesn't give you the kick like Red Kat but even before products like Red Kat where band Now ZMA boosted their effects. If you're only going to do one thing, do this.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 14, 2009
    Reviewer: Ethan in Michigan
    This is a great product for those looking for gains in muscle and to aid in recovery that are still on a budget. Its real good. I believe every athlete should take ZMA and this one works!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2009
    Reviewer: Ethan in Michigan
    Again NOW shows that it can make great products at affordable prices. I really noticed a change in sleep and my DOMS was reduced.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2009
    Reviewer: greg in Pennsylvania
    This product is outstanding. Cheap, and full of high quality ingredients. Must have for any serious bodybuilder, and workout enthusiast.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 09, 2007
    Reviewer: Daniel in Virginia
    Good price and has more B6 than most others on the market! I am a repeat buyer for this product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2007
    Reviewer: Debra in Mississippi
    It's nice to find ZMA at an affordable price!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 05, 2012
    Reviewer: Jacob in New York
    Although the effects of this product and other products of this kind may not be felt immediately. I have noticed with regular use I do become more relaxed and sleep a little better. But, keep in mind that Zinc plays and important role in many functions of the body. Any athlete, body builder, weekend warrior, etc may want to consider using this product for its over all benefits.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 10, 2014
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    After reading all of the positive reviews I thought this was a product that I could benefit from. I used it for two days & slept terrible each night. I re-read the usage instructions & contents of the product, I didn't see anything that should be keeping me awake but it does. I quit using it on the third night, slept 12 hours, & finally felt rested. Apparently this product is not for me...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.