Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

NOW
Tribulus  Buy Tribulus

Write an online review for
Tribulus (NOW)

10 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful.
March 27, 2007
Reviewer: Michael in North Carolina
It is available in large, 1000 mg tabs; cost per mg is less than others; potency is good (45%). I have best results taking two 1000 mg tabs on empty stomach before the weight lifting workout. The next morning, I am much less fatigued after stressing the body from resistance training with Tribulus. Without Tribulus, I believe my testosterone level decreases following resistance training. (The "rise" the next morning after a Tribulus supplemented workout is dramatically "pronounced" as compared to the "droopy" experience at dawn without using a Tribulus supplemented workout.)
This review is specific to Tribulus, 1000 mg
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 15, 2010
Reviewer: William in Washington
Male 48 yrs. I've used various Testosterone boosters and this is by far the best value and works exceptionally well. Great to add energy in general and keep things as active as they were years back.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 04, 2009
Reviewer: Kyle in South Dakota
I have past that muscle strength-prime of 35 years old. This helps my body boost out as much testosterone as I can. This product is cost effective.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 06, 2014
Reviewer: Jon in Virginia
I'm on my second bottle of Tribulus, 1000 mg. I take it with breakfast about an hour before my workout and I take another in the evening with dinner. It's kind of hard to describe how Tribulus works. It doesn't so much help increase test or muscle mass, but it makes you feel great. I read somewhere that it helps increase blood flow and circulation. Definitely helps with libido. It hasn't caused any gynecomastia (male breasts). A lot of people will say it does nothing, however I disagree. Something about taking this supp gives an increase feeling of health and subtly/consistent energy (if that makes any sense). If you can afford it I would take it, but it's definitely not a necessary staple for supps when it comes to weight lifting.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 23, 2010
Reviewer: GABRIEL in Greece
the best tribulus product ever .hands down.
This review is specific to Tribulus, 1000 mg
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 01, 2010
Reviewer: Brian in Georgia
When I look for a sports nutrition supplement, I have 4 main criteria. 1. It has to be effective 2. Been tested enough to show that it does not damage the body in some way long-term 3. It has to be simple to use 4. Cost-effective

The NOW Tribulus product meets all of the above. Tribulus has been used in natural forms for centuries in Asia, so the risk of long-term use is well-known, and not an issue. This product has 45% sarponins, which is the active ingredient that increase your natural testosterone output, so it is very effective. All you have to do is take 1-2 capsules per day and that's it. No annoying schedules, measuring or mixing to deal with.

This review is specific to Tribulus, 1000 mg
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 23, 2010
Reviewer: James in Indiana
I'm between a 4 & 5 stars but so far this is the best working Tribulus I've tried and its one of the cheapest.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 29, 2010
Reviewer: Marcos in Brazil
great product!!!
This review is specific to Tribulus, 1000 mg
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 07, 2013
Reviewer: Scott in Virginia
I will start out by saying that I had low testosterone before I started taking this product. I noticed after a couple of weeks that my mood was much better, all day, every day. I was thrilled with just that. My libido has improved and my muscle tone has also improved. My T has increased to a mid-normal range. I am taking two tablets daily, one in the morning and one in the evening with dinner. When the bottle ran out, after 45 days, I took a two week break. During this time my mood was bad, I felt depressed, energy was low, couldn't focus as well. I went back on the product, 2 tabs daily, and everything started to improve once again within a few days. The only reason I gave it a 4 and not a 5, is due to a slight nauseous feeling. This went away after the first week. This is my story, you may experience something different. I believe Tribulus works best if you have low T. You may not feel any effect if your T is already normal or high.
This review is specific to Tribulus, 1000 mg
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 26, 2009
Reviewer: fabian in California
Great product. I was able to work out longer and noticed feeling happier. No negatives noticed.
This review is specific to Tribulus, 500 mg
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement