• 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 02, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Wisconsin
    A little bit goes a long way!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 26, 2013
    Reviewer: Kari in Indiana
    We've been using Stevia Glycerite for years to sweeten our coffee and tea. I also use it a couple of recipes like cornbread and coleslaw...any recipe that calls for a tablespoon or so of sugar. I love the liquid formula because it takes just a couple of drops and mixes easily so no wasted granules at the bottom of your cup or glass. It tastes great! The 8 oz size is the best buy and lasts us 4 months using it every day. The 2 oz is a great office or travel size for restaurants. The only downside is the bottle can get a bit sticky...just wipe it off after each use to prevent from running down bottle or tip and pour carefully. Great product! This is the only site I've found that you can get the 8 oz. size on too, so Netrition rocks it!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 30, 2013
    Reviewer: Kimberly in California
    We use Stevia Glycerite (NOW) in our coffee & all cooking. We keep in in the refrigerator as it flows out of the container better as only a small amount is needed.
    This review is specific to Stevia Glycerite (Better Stevia), alcohol-free
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 16, 2007
    Reviewer: Darlene in Georgia
    I tried this Stevia product along with a friend who has been using Stevia for sometime now. We both agree that this is the best we have tried and are both ordering 3 bottles each. It leaves no bitter after taste and seems to sweeten a bit better that the plain liquid. Although you use more it seems with this glycerin type stevia, its well worth it and at only half the price you are doing just as well as the plain liquid at a higher cost. This is great!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2016
    Reviewer: James in Illinois
    I get the large no-dropper bottle. 3 to 4 0.5 second squirts in a 20oz bottle of club soda gives it 85-90% the sweetness and fiz of pop, diet or otherwise. 1 bottle, at every day use, lasts me 3 over mos. Not quite as good as the powder NOW Better Stevia, but still very good, and mixes well with cold beverage.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 13, 2015
    Reviewer: Lee in Florida
    I have tried many types of stevia and every natural and not-so-natural sugar free sweetener products available and NOW's Better Stevia is the best tasting stevia I've ever used. I use it in coffee, tea, lemonade and to sweeten hot or cold cereal and it tastes very close to sugar with no typical aftertaste most often found when using a stevia product. I also like that it is available in a large, economical 8 oz. size. The smaller 2 oz. size is great for carrying in my purse.
    This review is specific to Stevia Glycerite (Better Stevia), alcohol-free
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2015
    Reviewer: Lora in Utah
    I make my sweets mostly from scratch and this product gets them tasting great without adding any carbs. I love that it's natural, yummy, carb free, and doesn't have a weird after taste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2013
    Reviewer: Rhiana in Ohio
    I LOVE this stuff! I use it every day. I use it to sweeten my yogurt, tea, and water..I find that having a sweet taste to my water helps me drink a lot more of it than I did before which is awesome. I'm going to experiment with it when I bake my Dixie Diner muffins. We'll see how that turns out! It has the consistency of honey, but a bit runnier. It only tastes good when you mix it with something. Don't do what I did and drop a little on your tongue expecting a sweet taste, it's totally bitter by itself. Again, AWESOME product!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2010
    Reviewer: Lisa in West Virginia
    I ordered this with trepidation, but was delightfully surprised! It's probably the best sweetener I've used. Only thing is, if you get too much of it in your drink, it will taste funny. Also, this is the only sweetener that I can use with Kool Aid that my guys will drink. I think the glycerite takes away the 'dry' or tacky mouthfeel that other sweeteners provide. It's the only sweetener that I use now. Highly recommend it!
    This review is specific to Stevia Glycerite (Better Stevia), alcohol-free
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2010
    Reviewer: Nina in Massachusetts
    I like this form of sweetener. It doesn't have an after taste and a little goes a long way.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2009
    Reviewer: Eva in California
    My first time trying stevia! I was looking for a sweetener that was all natural because I am diabetic and I hate using artificial sweeteners all the time. I like to use natural and organic foods, but being diabetic, I had few choices until now.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2008
    Reviewer: Peter in North Carolina
    This is a great stevia product with almost no bitterness, amazing sweetness, and perhaps most surprisingly, this is a liquid form with *no alcohol* which is often difficult to find, and especially hard to find a no-alcohol formulation that still mixes well and is not bitter. The one very minor issue is that, as with almost all dropper-dispensed glycerin-based forms, it is sticky and all-but-impossible for some product not to drip down the outside of the bottle, so put something firm and washable beneath the bottle to protect your cabinet shelf or counter top... otherwise, a truly great stevia product!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    I love this product. I've purchased it a few times. I use it in sweetening just about anything in the place of sugar/splenda.

    I like this one because I don't taste a bitter after taste as is often described with Stevia and its 0 carb!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2008
    Reviewer: Gary in Indiana
    I add a dropper full this to my Flax-n-Snax vanilla almond and strawberry cream hot cereals. Great Stuff!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    Has great sweetening power and no licorice aftertaste like many stevia products.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 20, 2007
    Reviewer: Barbara in New York
    I love this form of stevia, it makes mixing cold drinks a dream. No more clumps of undissolved stevia on the bottom of the glass.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 10, 2007
    Reviewer: Laura in Georgia
    Much better than the powder stevia. 5 drops on my coffee or tea and heaven!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.