Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

NOW
IGF-1 Spray  Buy IGF-1 Spray

Write an online review for
IGF-1 Spray (NOW)

9 Reviews
Average rating
(6)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful.
April 16, 2007
Reviewer: Bruce in California
This product is outstanding. I've seen a noticeable increase in smoothness of my skin, eliminates nearly all acne, thickens the hair on my head, and gives me more energy. I use it twice a day with 3 pumps each time. I've been using it for about 2 years.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
July 11, 2007
Reviewer: Rafael in Pennsylvania
There was noticeable increase in overall energy, and libido. And it even tastes good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 13, 2008
Reviewer: bryan in Missouri
Product works very well. Noticed a difference in strength and recovery. I always swish with fresh water to make sure that my sublingual glands are clear to absorb.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Erich in Pennsylvania
Awesome product! My dad (82) and two other family members both in their 60's have noticed a considerable difference in energy and focus, plus the libido spike. I'm 42 and can tell a big difference in my energy and lifts. Will keep purchasing and recommending.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 01, 2012
Reviewer: Derwin in Oklahoma
Tried several other IGF and HGH products but this one gave best results and was one of the better priced out there. Been using these type products for 7+ years. Best means to fight off aging and remain agile.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 18, 2010
Reviewer: Jason in Illinois
I switched to this from another GH spray...It was a great improvement. Definitely feel a pump, greater libido and over all wellness. I say try some and you may like it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 14, 2010
Reviewer: William in Texas
I have been using this product for about 9 days now and I definitely have more libido and more energy in general. I probably wouldn't recommend this unless you're over 35 years of age though.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 06, 2012
Reviewer: Jon in Ohio
I took this until it was all gone. I really didn't notice anything great about it. I haven't taken it in weeks and again have noticed hardly anything.

I only had a little more energy shortly after I would use it and that only lasted maybe an hour. (that may have been a placebo effect)

I won't buy it again. There are better ways to increase energy. I don't feel I had any gains because of it.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 09, 2013
Reviewer: James in Virginia
NOW IGF-1 had no positive effects on me after 4 weeks of dedicated use. It did make my belly bigger which is a side effect. I couldn't figure out why my stomach was starting to protrude: I was dieting and working hard. I read a study that stated IGF-1 may cause internal organs to stick out. It may work for others but not me.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement