Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on

  • 9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 17, 2006
    Reviewer: robert in Connecticut
    * I am 45 years old and have been weight training since the age of 17. I have had some pain in my knees for years. Many people have recommended the glucosamine and chondroitin supplements to me, and I have tried them with no noticeable results. I tried this product with MSM and within two days my knees felt better than they had in years. I can assume it's the MSM or the combination of these ingredients, but I hope they never stop making this product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 08, 2007
    Reviewer: Susan K in Iowa
    * This product has been a miracle to me. I was having lumbar and cervical spine pain. I was trying to save money so I was taking one tablet per day. I just didn't feel a difference until a pharmacy student told me that I must take 1,500 mg of glucosamine per day. After I increased my dosage, I felt immediate relief. I am currently purchasing another 2 bottles of the Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSM, 180 tablets. I would highly recommend this product to anyone having back or neck pain.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 18, 2009
    Reviewer: Dawn in Illinois
    * I am very satisfied with Now Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSM. I have used many others from local stores and this is a much better grade than what is available to me locally.

    It contains the sulfate forms which are the most tested. The sulfate forms are not available to me locally. If I substitute with another brand it costs way more because you get less or have to take more. And it does not contain the sulfate forms of Glucosamine etc.

    I buy this product right here at Netrition.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 20, 2009
    Reviewer: David in Pennsylvania
    * The capsules work great for my knees. I've tried Trader Joe's tablets which don't do much. I have also used the liquid but it is nasty and I can't really consume enough to make a difference. It has an odd citrus taste. I recommend that you stay away from the liquid if you can still taste. I want to try the msm-less version to compare. So far, the capsules are the best. I can't rate the liquid separately so I'll do it here -> 2.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 16, 2009
    Reviewer: Eric in Alaska
    * My doctor and I disagree about the benefits of Glucosamin/Chondroitin. He told me that he didn't think it would help my arthritis at all (shoulders and feet), so I stopped taking it. Over a few weeks I could tell that my aches were getting worse. (I work out 3 days a week and do aerobics 3 days a week.) I started taking it again - this time with MSM - at a higher dosage and my arthritis has been virtually no problem. I'm sold on this supplement to reduce arthritic symptoms. Of course, we all know everyone's body reacts differently to various regimens.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2016
    Reviewer: Solomon in California
    * I coach tennis 6 days a week. My knees were swelling up after doing agility ladder drills with my students to where i lost range of motion. They also started hurting to where i wasn't able to do the drills because they were too painful.

    A friend recommended Triple Flex because it had worked for his cousin. i tried it and it worked for me as well. It is about $30 a bottle there. Later, I discovered this product and read the reviews. It works just as well and costs 30% less.

    Once, when i forgot to take it with me on a trip, the pain came back. When I resumed taking this, the pain went away again. This is how i know the product works.

    This will be my 2nd time reordering. Very satisfied with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 05, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    * This the best glucosamine product I've ever used! I could instantly feel the difference in my joints when I started taking it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 05, 2010
    Reviewer: eric in Illinois
    * My joints feel better after a few weeks. I have used other stuff but this seems to give me the best results.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2009
    Reviewer: Barbara in Texas
    * We are never without Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSM. My husband is a remodeler with arthritis in his hands, and I have osteoarthritis in my lower back. If we run out, we know within a few days because the aches and stiffness flare up. I keep a full bottle in reserve at all times.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.