Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

NOW
Glucosamine / Chondroitin / MSM

 
Write an online review for
Glucosamine / Chondroitin / MSM (NOW)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful.
December 17, 2006
Reviewer: robert in Connecticut
I am 45 years old and have been weight training since the age of 17. I have had some pain in my knees for years. Many people have recommended the glucosamine and chondroitin supplements to me, and I have tried them with no noticeable results. I tried this product with MSM and within two days my knees felt better than they had in years. I can assume it's the MSM or the combination of these ingredients, but I hope they never stop making this product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
September 08, 2007
Reviewer: Susan K in Iowa
This product has been a miracle to me. I was having lumbar and cervical spine pain. I was trying to save money so I was taking one tablet per day. I just didn't feel a difference until a pharmacy student told me that I must take 1,500 mg of glucosamine per day. After I increased my dosage, I felt immediate relief. I am currently purchasing another 2 bottles of the Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSM, 180 tablets. I would highly recommend this product to anyone having back or neck pain.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
August 20, 2009
Reviewer: David in Pennsylvania
The capsules work great for my knees. I've tried Trader Joe's tablets which don't do much. I have also used the liquid but it is nasty and I can't really consume enough to make a difference. It has an odd citrus taste. I recommend that you stay away from the liquid if you can still taste. I want to try the msm-less version to compare. So far, the capsules are the best. I can't rate the liquid separately so I'll do it here -> 2.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 16, 2009
Reviewer: Eric in Alaska
My doctor and I disagree about the benefits of Glucosamin/Chondroitin. He told me that he didn't think it would help my arthritis at all (shoulders and feet), so I stopped taking it. Over a few weeks I could tell that my aches were getting worse. (I work out 3 days a week and do aerobics 3 days a week.) I started taking it again - this time with MSM - at a higher dosage and my arthritis has been virtually no problem. I'm sold on this supplement to reduce arthritic symptoms. Of course, we all know everyone's body reacts differently to various regimens.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 18, 2009
Reviewer: Dawn in Illinois
I am very satisfied with Now Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSM. I have used many others from local stores and this is a much better grade than what is available to me locally.

It contains the sulfate forms which are the most tested. The sulfate forms are not available to me locally. If I substitute with another brand it costs way more because you get less or have to take more. And it does not contain the sulfate forms of Glucosamine etc.

I buy this product right here at Netrition.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 05, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
This the best glucosamine product I've ever used! I could instantly feel the difference in my joints when I started taking it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 05, 2010
Reviewer: eric in Illinois
My joints feel better after a few weeks. I have used other stuff but this seems to give me the best results.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 31, 2009
Reviewer: Barbara in Texas
We are never without Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSM. My husband is a remodeler with arthritis in his hands, and I have osteoarthritis in my lower back. If we run out, we know within a few days because the aches and stiffness flare up. I keep a full bottle in reserve at all times.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement