Customer Reviews

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 01, 2011
    Reviewer: Brent in Indiana
    My wife says this stuff really works for her bladder and urinary problems. A real life saver.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2014
    Reviewer: Willeke in Netherlands
    A couple of years ago, I suddenly got one bladder infection after another. The antibiotics my GP prescribed me, cured me in the long run, but also made me feel weak and sick for years after. Thankfully, an orthomoleculair doctor I then visited, told me about D-Mannose. I have used it regularly since then (the last year or so I have even done without it: when I feel the faintest sign, I'll take a few capsules a day and will soon feel fine again). AND I have recommended D-Mannose to several people now, who all came back for more! Yesterday I told my new GP about my miracle medicine. She hadn't heard of it yet, but I sure hope she will remember it when necessary. Spread the word!
    This review is specific to D-Mannose, 500 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2013
    Reviewer: Roberta in Washington
    I have been using D-mannose for quite a few years, and whenever I feel a bladder infection coming on I take 2 tsp., of D-mannose in water, & it starts working within 2-3 hrs. I usually have to take some before I go to bed, and then more in the A.M., and I'm good. I am so thankful to the Lord for this product, it has blessed me, no more running to the doctor for antibiotics.
    This review is specific to D-Mannose Powder
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2011
    Reviewer: Ellen in Arizona
    Works every time. I call this my miracle pill. I do take one or two pills a day but when I have a bad bladder flare up I take 4 to 6 for a few days and then I am fine. I have been taking these pills for about 4 years and will not stop . They have saved me several trips to the doctor.

    This review is specific to D-Mannose, 500 mg
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 17, 2008
    Reviewer: B. Jane in New Hampshire
    Works every time. I've been using it myself for years. After my dad told me about his problems I turned him on to it too - now I have to ship it to him in the UK!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 10, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in District of Columbia
    My wife should be writing this, not me. But I can testify that D-Mannose has been a life saver since she discovered it a year ago. Her recurring bladder infections have disappeared. At the first sign of irritation, she takes a few of these, and the problem goes away. No more chugging quarts of cranberry juice.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2007
    Reviewer: Chester in Texas
    I have been taking D-Mannose for over 5 months now and have not had a blatter infection recure. Before starting on this process I was having problems ever couple of months, sometimes more ofter than that. Thank you D-Mannose for a fine product and making life more enjoyable.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.