Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Baja Bob's
Baja Bob's Drink Mix

 
Write an online review for
Baja Bob's Drink Mix (Baja Bob's)

98 Reviews
Average rating
(81)
(8)
(2)
(1)
(6)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 28, 2006
Reviewer: A customer in California
Not as good as the bottled version by a long shot (he-he, no pun intended). But, it is very acceptable and convenient - especially for travel or camping when you'd rather not carry bottles.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 22, 2011
Reviewer: Roberta in Connecticut
I was very pleased using this product..I ordered the Mai-Tai and loco Lemon sour. Gave rating of 4 because I did not like the whiskey sour mix as well. Have just ordered more of mai-tai and trying the triple citrus margarita mix.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 10, 2010
Reviewer: Beatrice in Alabama
The pina colada mix had good flavor at first but the mix tasted a little greasy as the frozen drink started to melt. Would still buy this again. Going to try the mudslide mix next.
This review is specific to Crazy Caribe Pina Colada Mix
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 02, 2009
Reviewer: Dana in North Carolina
I bought the Mai Tai Mix for a trip with friends... and since I am on low carb I wanted to be able to enjoy drinks with my mates on vacation while staying on my diet. I have never had a Mai Tai, I'm a sex on the beach drinker. I was surprised at the sourness of the drink, but that may be how its supposed to taste. I added some granulated splenda and that sweetened it up a bit. My friend drank store bought daiquiri mix with 47 carbs per 3ozs! She was jealous of my mix! I'm ordering the Tropical Trouble Hurricane Mix right now, maybe it will have that fruity sweet taste I'm used to. Great product tho, highly recommend!!
This review is specific to Mai Tai Mix
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 12, 2007
Reviewer: bruce in Missouri
My wife and I both really like the Baja Bob's Margarita mixes. We generally buy both the Original and Desert Key Lime and mix them 50/50, then mix them 3 to 1 with tequila. We prefer it that way, BUT both are fine on their own. This drink mix is awesome for those of us who prefer to stay away from the sugar in the other typical mixes. It's the perfect combination of sweetness and tartness for us.

Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 28, 2007
Reviewer: Allison in Washington
This satisfies a need for something fruity and tropical for the low carber. It could never pass as a viable pina colada outside the context of low carb products, but for its carb count, it's worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 28, 2007
Reviewer: Allison in Washington
This is very intense mixed according to the directions, much too intense for me. But add soda water or iced tea and it's very nice. Of course, it does not taste like fresh lemons but more like lemon candy.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 14, 2007
Reviewer: Lauren in Illinois
This was surprisingly good. Not great, but compared to the other Baja Bob's drink mixes, this was definitely drinkable! Better with a dark rum, as opposed to a light/white rum. A few drops of sf cherry syrup were excellent added, as well (added a cool "tequila sunrise" look).
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement