Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 March 23, 2016
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    * These cookies are amazing. Moist, large chocolate chips, high protein without the taste. Better than lenny and larry's chocolate chip with more protein (and fat)
    This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookie, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2012
    Reviewer: Brian in South Carolina
    * These cookies are amazing and have a great taste! Not dry like most protein bars and cookies. Definitely great for a snack or cheat snack.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2010
    Reviewer: Susan in Ohio
    * So yummy! Tastes like a homemade cookie, especially when warmed briefly in the microwave.
    This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookie, Double Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2010
    Reviewer: Toby in California
    * In the world of protein "cookies" this one is good. You definitely notice the difference between this one and a home made one (the lack of sugar), BUT I feel like I'm eating a cookie without all of the guilt.
    This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookie, Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2009
    Reviewer: Joseph in West Virginia
    * These cookies taste too good to be true, so I have to wonder if they are in fact the real deal. If you're looking for a protein cookie that tastes just as good as a moist chocolate chip cookie with big chips, look no further.
    This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookie, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 30, 2009
    Reviewer: Lynn in Michigan
    * These are excellent.. my favorite Chef Jay product. The other flavors are so-so, this one totally rocks. Other bonus about it? It doesn't melt if you keep it in the car on a hot day.. just gets better because it's chewy.
    This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookie, Oatmeal Raisin
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2009
    Reviewer: Eric in Michigan
    * These cookies taste as good as any cookie you can find, and they're way better for you. I live off these things!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2009
    Reviewer: Wanda in South Carolina
    * We love the Chef Jay's cookies, especially the double chocolate chip.
    This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookie, Double Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2009
    Reviewer: Diane in Pennsylvania
    * They are a little high in fat & sugar and would be nice if there was some fiber to help hold you over until the next meal (9 g protein is not enough usually to keep me feeling satiated), but man they are GOOD!!
    This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookie, Caramel Apple
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 04, 2009
    Reviewer: Nicole in New Jersey
    * While most of these cookies are a little higher in fat, the oatmeal raisin have a good nutritional profile. And they are delicious (not quite like a regular oatmeal raisin cookie, they have their own flavor which I find delicious). I also enjoy the caramel apple and peanut butter chocolate chip varieties. Try these...you won't be disappointed.
    This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookie, Oatmeal Raisin
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2008
    Reviewer: Albert in Michigan
    * Myself and everyone who tries these products are amazed at their richness and the fullness or flavor. An excellent choice for those moments when you've earned a "cheat" treat but would still like some nutritional impact!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 18, 2008
    Reviewer: Francis in Connecticut
    * These cookies are a great tasting high quality protein product. I have 1 pkg (2cookies) every morning with my coffee. The calorie and fat contents are a little higher than I would like, but this is what you must sacrifice for the great taste. A fantastic product!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 29, 2007
    Reviewer: Robert in Florida
    * These things taste too good to be good for you.
    This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookie, Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 28, 2007
    Reviewer: Jen in Arizona
    * I like all that I've tried. These are more filling than the brownies for a snack & tasty, too. The peanut butter chocolate chip doesn't have a peanut butter taste at all.
    This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookie, Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 20, 2007
    Reviewer: Marcy in Florida
    * These cookies are moist and delicious and more than satisfying for any sweet tooth.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2007
    Reviewer: Martin in North Carolina
    * These cookies taste excellent. They are lower in fat and much higher in protein than normal cookies.
    This review is specific to Tri-O-Plex Cookie, Oatmeal Raisin
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2007
    Reviewer: Ilana in Australia
    * I am absolutely addicted - in fact I think they taste better than any of the store-bought normal cookies you can get down here in Australia. I love the oatmeal raisin ones warmed in the microwave...and the choc chip ones for a treat. I have to admit, I haven't tried any of the other flavours - they just seem too extravagant for me to possibly pretend they are good for me! The best thing is their texture -real, soft cookies not cardboard.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2007
    Reviewer: joseph in New York
    * Awesome snack. The oatmeal raisin is a real treat and the chocolate chocolate chip is great too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2006
    Reviewer: Anthony in Florida
    * The White Chocolate Chip Macadamia Nut and Chocolate Chip cookies taste fantastic!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.