Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 02, 2006
    Reviewer: Barbara in California
    * Really tasty low-carb crackers.
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 February 19, 2007
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Maine
    * The flavor was fine (sesame) but the texture was doughy and as tough as hardtack. Some people may like this texture but I prefer a flaky cracker, which I'm finding is pretty hard to come by. Maybe I'm looking for the impossible. I might eat these myself to satisfy a carb craving but I would never serve them to others.
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    * These are very good - order more than one or you will be disappointed!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2007
    Reviewer: Tom in Maine
    * These must be pretty popular, either the wheat or sesame are always selling out. I find them great substitute for their higher carb cousins.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2007
    Reviewer: Amy in North Carolina
    * I love these crackers a little too much!Would highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2007
    Reviewer: Debra in Minnesota
    * I love the both the wheat and the sesame crackers. Now I can not only have crackers with toppers and dips, I also crush these crackers and use them for coating fish and meats. They work great for meatloaf and adding a crunchy topping for macaroni and cheese. I bring them to work for a snack with some cheese or peanut butter. I really missed having crackers for snacking and cooking, so these are really a gift!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2007
    Reviewer: Katrina in Texas
    * These are fantastic! Would definitely recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2007
    Reviewer: Denise in Nebraska
    * These are the best low-carb crackers I've had so far. They definitely have a very hard texture but I like that. I feel like I am really eating something substantial. The Sesame has a nice light flavor. I eat them with cream cheese and they're really satisfying. They don't raise my blood sugar levels at all. I've been looking for a good late night snack and these are it!
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2007
    Reviewer: Gayle in Ohio
    * These crackers are very addicting and very tasty ! I buy 2 -4 packs a month.
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in New Hampshire
    * These crackers satisfy the sandwich cracker urge and also go well with low-carb peanut butter. I have a few at night and find they stop any cravings. They also satisfy the urge for crunchy food for low-carb dieters!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2007
    Reviewer: melissa in Virginia
    * I LOVE THESE CRACKERS!!!! They are the only low-carb crackers I've had so far that don't taste like cardboard. They have a great flavor and they are like having regular crackers!!
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2007
    Reviewer: Garry in Michigan
    * I have tried most of the other brands of low carb crackers and some even taste almost as good as these. What really sets Heavenly Harvest apart from the rest is the rigid but light snappy texture and consistent crispy good taste. Both the sesame and the wheat are a great match with a little sliced cheese or meat. The Heavenly Harvest crackers are the best value that I've found.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2007
    Reviewer: DAVID in Ohio
    * Crispy and tasty. Obviously hi-fiber, but taste and texture blend well. Sesame is a little more flavorful than wheat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2007
    Reviewer: Carolyn in California
    * What can I say - they are wonderful. All of them are. They taste just like meringue. Consistency is excellent. The flavoring is also. If you haven't tried them yet, do it today. You won't be disappointed. They are always on my list to purchase. They melt in your mouth and once you have tried them you will be getting them all the time. Excellent product. 10+ on my list.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2007
    Reviewer: Cheryl in Nevada
    * Great crackers when you're craving bread. It will satisfy your hunger. They're great tasting too!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 08, 2006
    Reviewer: A customer in Puerto Rico
    * These are great! Crunchy, tasty and satisfying, wonderful with dip and hummus. Highly recommended!
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 07, 2006
    Reviewer: Sharon in Nevada
    * Very good! Gave a girl at work some & she has ordered more also. Very crispy & holds up to heat, like to make heated snacks! This is a great site for low-carb products!!
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2006
    Reviewer: Judy in Virginia
    * My husband and I both think these are great!
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 17, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Tennessee
    * I purchased the SF Sesame crackers and found them to be very delicious. I will buy these again. I do agree with other reviewers that the portion is a bit small. Also, in my package, I found that some of the crackers were burned and mis-shaped. So, I think the manufacturers should be more aware of their processing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 05, 2007
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Washington
    * I like the sesame crackers better than the wheat but they are both very good--very hard and crunchy in texture and will hold dips, peanut butter, etc. easily. No off taste.
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 11, 2007
    Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
    * These are serviceable, and much tastier than the dreadful bran-a-crisp crackers from early low-carbing days. They did not taste bad, they held up to cheese and dips beautifully, and while the texture is very hard, I didn't have to bake them myself, which is always a plus.

    I wouldn't eat them by themselves, and their nutritional profile could be better--1 carb per cracker is a bit much. But I will buy them again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 09, 2007
    Reviewer: Tamara in Colorado
    * These aren't the lightest, crispiest crackers, but they definitely hit the spot when that cheese & crackers craving sets in, or when you need something crunchy to dip.
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 16, 2007
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Tennessee
    * These aren't great. Plus, the 4 net carb serving is a little misleading since there are only 4 crackers in a serving. They aren't horrible though. I had them with a little cheese, and it was edible.
    This review is specific to Heavenly Harvest Sugar-free Crackers, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.