Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 22, 2007
    Reviewer: daren in Arkansas
    * Great product but, I have found that Cytosport's Fast Twitch is just as good if not better. Also Fast Twitch beats out NO-Xplode in that:

    1. You can shake Fast Twitch to mix it instead of the stirring that NO-Xplode requires.

    2. I have to use two scoops of NO-Xplode but only one with Fast Twitch, making Fast Twitch more cost efficient.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 October 12, 2006
    Reviewer: Adam in Wisconsin
    * This is good stuff. You will get a good workout using NO-Xplode. I do warn you though for the first time take less then recommended dose and be ready to burn off some energy. The first time I took this stuff I was bouncing off the walls and had trouble sleeping. I work out in the late evening so that was part of the problem. This product does have caffeine in it and everyone reacts differently to caffeine.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 February 27, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Oklahoma
    * Mixed feelings on this. I def noticed the extra energy and bigger pumps, but it gave me such bad headaches that I had to quit using it after 2 weeks. I'm talking migraine-esque headaches. Make sure and start with smaller dose first time to see how you feel.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 16, 2007
    Reviewer: Ryan in Indiana
    * This is the best pre-workout supplement available. I have tried several different brands to improve my workouts and NO-Xplode has fit the bill. In my opinion the Orange is by far the best tasting flavor available. Lemon Lime is the worst.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 22, 2007
    Reviewer: William in Pennsylvania
    * I definitely would recommend this product to anyone. Anytime I am feeling like not working out - this stuff gets you pumped and ready to go. My workouts are truly more aggressive and it's hard for me to stop once I'm at the gym. You will most likely develop a tolerance to this stuff: The first day I took one scoop and once bouncing off the walls - 6 weeks later I have to take 2 scoops to get that same feeling. Other than that it is definitely a great product!
    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Grape
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 31, 2007
    Reviewer: yusuf can in Turkey
    * Great product, provides great pumps high concentration lots of energy while I haven't experienced any side effects.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 October 12, 2007
    Reviewer: Brian in New York
    * Minor affect on me if any...even with 3 scoops... I would take it pre-workout, and I would be at the gym 45 min later, wondering if this stuff is gonna kick in. By the time I finish, I'm tell myself I might as well have have taken creatine w/ a cup of coffee w/ some B12...and saved some money. Personally, I think it is much like a glorified Red bull. Didn't notice any real alertness or aggressiveness. I'd rather take some type of thermogenic or stimulant. Too bad they banned ephedra....screw the FDA....ahaha
    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Fruit Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 10, 2009
    Reviewer: Eric in Alaska
    * I wrote a review for NO-Explode about 2 years ago when I was 61. I still think this is the best pre-workout supplement I can find. I've leaned out. Over the months, my major muscle groups have become bigger and more defined. I cycle on and off per the recommendations, but always come back to this product because it helps me get the results I want. I still work out in the early morning and this product helps get me up and stay up all day. The younger guys wonder how I do it. And, well, it's not all just the NO Explode, but that's a good part of it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 01, 2008
    Reviewer: Joe in Nebraska
    * I love this product. It gives me what I need to get my butt off the couch when I'm feeling less than motivated. The only thing is I had to take small doses to get used to it. I got sick in the beginning with the full dose. If that happens to you, don't let it stop you. The results will speak for themselves later.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 01, 2007
    Reviewer: Eric in Alaska
    * I am 61-years old and have been using N.O. Explode for a couple of months. (Yes, the label does say the product is only for guys up to age 50 .. as well as all the other disclaimers). I've had great results with the product. I work out early in the morning, so it's a rush to get out of bed, get the N.O. Explode into my system, wait a while, and then go work out. I can really get into my workout fast with the energy N.O. Explode creates in my body. I feel totally energized, get great pumps, push good weight and feel ready to kick a**! Be sure to test your tolerance to the product per the instructions on the label.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 28, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
    * Great product. Can't understand why you're not supposed to shake it other than the pressure building up inside of the container. As long as you release the pressure every few shakes there was no problem and it mixed a lot better than stirring it.
    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Lemon Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 May 20, 2010
    Reviewer: Ray in Kansas
    * This product is great! I have been taking it off and on for about a year. I take it thirty minutes before my workout. I usually take one and a half scoops with 10 ounces of water. One should wait thirty minutes after taking it before you workout or else you will be interrupted by stomach cramping and a restroom break. As with any NO product, it does effect your libido after extended use, but one must remember that the blood must be pulled to your muscles not other areas. I also felt tingling after about five minutes in my face and hands. I still feel this product works great in assisting with the energy to last throughout an extreme workout. Highly recommended.
    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Fruit Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 September 19, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    * Although No-Xplode makes your workouts more intense it also consistently causes diarrhea. I will not take it again because of this.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 11, 2011
    Reviewer: Mark in Iowa
    * Works as advertised, good to use before a workout in the gym, bike, or even a run.
    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Orange
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2011
    Reviewer: erhan in Turkey
    * Definitely the best pre-workout product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2011
    Reviewer: Jeff in Texas
    * I just finished trying my first one month cycle of this product, and I have to say I loved it. I work out very early in the morning, and it always gave me quite an energy rush. In fact, call me crazy, but I almost felt like I got a mild high from it within a few minutes after taking it. It's great! Some of the other reviews say you're not supposed to shake it to mix it, but I shook it with water in a 20 oz. Gatorade bottle, and it worked fine. The flavor is actually pretty good too. This week is my first week to cycle off of it, and I have to say I really miss it. I'm looking forward to cycling it back on next month.
    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Grape
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 30, 2010
    Reviewer: William in Pennsylvania
    * In 2 months I'll be 61 years old. This product really helps me keep-up the intensity with my 20 something power lifting partners on heavy workout days and in competition.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2010
    Reviewer: Terri in California
    * This is the best pre workout supplement ever. I wake up at 4 in the morning to workout. No xplode helps me get through my workout. Orange tastes great!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Georgia
    * Nitrix is a GREAT pre-workout supplement. It will definitely get your body ready to take on an extreme workout, NO DOUBT. One thing, if you are not about to workout do not consume more than one scoop.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2010
    Reviewer: kemal in Turkey
    * very good brand these products myself a super strong and energy efficient operation have made much thanks bsn
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 01, 2010
    Reviewer: Matthew in Illinois
    * I've been using NO-XPLODE before my daily workout for about a year now. So far I've tried Lemonade, Orange, Grape, and Fruit Punch -- they all taste great but Lemonade and Fruit Punch are my favorite. NO-XPLODE has never failed to give me a good boost of energy prior to my workout and I never "crash" later.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2009
    Reviewer: William in Washington
    * I've ordered this product multiple times and this time ordered 3 containers. My son and I are both impressed with results. I drink a container with this at work and have energy all day. It is great at controlling appetite as well - makes it much easier to eat well. Flavors are MUCH better than the other brands we tried.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    * I love this product although it is quite pricey. I've been taking NO XPlode on and off for about a year now. I mix it with NOW's B-12 Instant Energy and it gives me a boost of energy that keeps me going all day long (even after the gym in the morning). It is obviously the vitamin B-12 having an effect. In my opinion orange is the best flavor (especially in the morning), but grape is tasty as well.
    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Orange
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2009
    Reviewer: Ryan in Georgia
    * Best pre-workout drink I have found and I have used over 8 different ones.
    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Fruit Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2009
    Reviewer: David in California
    * This is a great product...does what it says. Great pre-workout and terrific pumps!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 16, 2009
    Reviewer: Jeffrey in New Jersey
    * I really enjoy this product, why was the 2.71 lb size discontinued?
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2008
    Reviewer: Thomas in Armed Forces AE
    * BSN's NO-EXPLODE is an outstanding product. Not only does it taste great but the results are outstanding. When you have to get up at 2 am to go to the gym most people wouldn't have the energy to get out of bed. After I take my NO, the first hit goes down so nicely and then BOOM!! you're awake and ready to go. The energy is clean, not so much you shake or anything, plus it lasts. My favorite flavors are Blue Raspberry and Grape. I will warn others of this, be warned, the energy and overall performance boost will become addicting. Don't say you weren't warned.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 01, 2008
    Reviewer: Thess in California
    * BSN NO-Explode is great stuff prior to my training. I highly recommend the product. It works well with that last amp.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 09, 2008
    Reviewer: Kurt in New York
    * This product does what it claims.Fantastic pumps and engery to boot.
    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Orange
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2008
    Reviewer: Scott in Illinois
    * One of my favorite products. Have tried grape,orange & fruit punch.....Grape is my favorite .....orange has great taste as well. First time users should start with less than the recommended dosage.(less than 1 scoop) Once you are used to the effect it gives you.....your work outs will be driven and focused!

    Great Product!

    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Grape
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 22, 2008
    Reviewer: David in Texas
    * Amazing product. Worth every penny. It gives you a great surge in energy prior to a workout. You'll notice increased strength and muscle growth with continual use. I hate creatine but love this stuff because I don't get bloated. I'm partial to the Grape flavor, but hear Fruit Punch is also good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2008
    Reviewer: Andrew in Michigan
    * This product is Out-Standing. I've been using this for a couple of years. It does Everything it says . . . Yes - that's right everything ! As a Drill Instructor - I put in some very long days and I need every edge I can Get. The Boost that accompanies NO-X is inspiring - and the pump is the best. After Running, Swimming, Marching and Calisthenics - there might be little left for weight training - but not with NO-X - 30 minutes later I am ready to go ! I just will not train with out it. . . . . .
    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Lemon Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2007
    Reviewer: John in Tennessee
    * Takes a while to get used to the taste, but this stuff seems to work. My workouts are almost always better when I use it.
    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Orange
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 07, 2007
    Reviewer: Joshua in Armed Forces AE
    * Best pre workout supplement I've tried. I won't workout without it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2007
    Reviewer: Richard in Georgia
    * Just the right level of pre workout anger!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2007
    Reviewer: Briand in Massachusetts
    * Use it to increase energy right when I wake up in the morning on an empty stomach and I get a good pump during the day. Many non-bodybuilders have commented on how 'jacked' I look.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2007
    Reviewer: Chris in Iowa
    * Don't feel the Nitric Oxide rush until about 30 minutes into my workout. This stuff works real good though. This product does have creatine so in order to have No-Xplode work the best you should consume around 120 oz. of water a day. The taste is good and not hard to drink. The Blue raspberry is probably the best flavor for me.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2007
    Reviewer: Khuong in Oregon
    * While serving a tour over in Iraq in the Marine Corps, my team found time to hit the gym 6 times a week to ensure that we were in the best state of fitness possible. I hit my plateau maybe two months into training. I maxed out on the bench press at 225 lbs. A friend referred me to NO-Xplode so I ordered a jug. Right away I felt the rush of the nitric oxide, and felt like a sleeping beast was awoken. After one month of using NO-Xplode I was bench pressing 225 lbs for 8 repetitions.

    Since being back I've slacked a lot on my gym routine. 1 year later I've started to hit the gym again. I struggled to put up 225 lbs on the bench press. I knew it was once again to get NO-Xplode. This time two weeks after receiving the product, I am pressing 225 lbs. for 6 reps.

    I love NO-Xplode with a passion and will use it until I stop caring about my physique.

    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Fruit Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    * AWESOME
    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Lemonade
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2007
    Reviewer: Christopher in New Jersey
    * Excellent product, favorite flavor is Fruit Punch, even if it tastes more like raspberry (this flavor is very sweet). Takes about 30 minutes to hit you, but you will know when it surges through your system. It does NOT make you feel that stacker jittery feeling. It is more of a boom of energy, kind of like if you are not at the gym, you feel like you might get there faster if you ran due to the energy boost you are feeling. Solid pumps, good focus, great product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2007
    Reviewer: Doug in Texas
    * Let's face it - this stuff just rocks!! At 5:00 AM you need all the help you can get, and this stuff does the trick. Plus, I actually love the taste so much, I look forward to taking it. Half the guys in the gym at 5 are using this. Why? Because it works! Try it - you won't be disappointed. (Start with one scoop to assess your tolerance though!)
    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Fruit Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2007
    Reviewer: Sandy in Armed Forces AE
    * I found this product very useful in the gym. I liked the Grape flavor. It does not mix completely and I always have grit in the bottom of my cup regardless. I experimented with the dosage and found that for me, the best was 1-1/2 scoops about 2 hours before working out. The pump hits me just before I hit the gym (I work out at night) and I am able to blast thru it and still go to sleep afterwards. The intensity in the gym is greatly increased and I am getting rock hard muscles! YAY! It is one of the better products I've tried.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 15, 2007
    Reviewer: Michael in Minnesota
    * I take a serving of this before I leave work for the day, and after getting home and doing a few misc things, I can feel this beginning to work (about 45 min after taking it), just in time for my evening workout. It really does give me an energetic boost. I have taken a double dose at times, and that can make you jittery though, so don't overdo it - there's no need to. Overall, highly recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 07, 2006
    Reviewer: andrew in New York
    * this product is incredible !! i can't believe its legal !! just buy it, you will not disappointed.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 13, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Oregon
    * Its a good product. Most guys talk about taking a couple scoops but that's because they don't think it works unless they feel jittery from the energy complex. Stick with one scoop, the jitteryness fades but the product still works.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 25, 2009
    Reviewer: peter in New Jersey
    * No stomach discomfort, mediocre taste, works well and makes you rather happy as well as energized. I take one scoop 30 minutes before my workout and another 10 minutes into my workout.
    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Orange
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 21, 2009
    Reviewer: Kelly in Massachusetts
    * I wish there were 2 ratings for this product. I'm reviewing Grape, although the taste of this is so ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING, that I am not going to waste another $38 experimenting with flavors.

    Yes, it does work. But even 1 scoop messes with digestion (for me anyway). Yes, for me, there is bloating, regardless of what the company claims. Sometimes they tell you what you want to hear.

    I wish we could rate taste and performance separately because the taste combined with the havoc it wreaks on my digestion are the 2 reasons I will not by this product again and have stopped using it. Anything that tastes like it was collecting in a bucket underneath my car is not something I want to keep ingesting. So if you can tolerate those 2 things that I couldn't, go for it. It does perform the way everyone claims.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 20, 2008
    Reviewer: Shawn in Missouri
    * BSN recommends 1-3 scoops, I used 2 scoops.

    taste - not so good. provided a good amount of energy without the jitters. gives a great pump.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 01, 2008
    Reviewer: James in Texas
    * Nitric Oxide is hot these days amongst the lifters and builders. NO Explode is probably the most palatable NO supplement I have found. It will tell you mix 1-3 scoops, but if you use 3, you better have a gallon of water! Seriously, it is very sweet tasting, but not bad. I get equal results with 2 or 3 scoops, so save money, use 2. I find myself using it pre run or even on off days, but only 1 scoop then. As far as a "pump", it's tough to say. Honestly, the act of pushing iron is going to distend veins. By how much and if what I took pre workout has changed the gauge of my veins is pretty subjective to me. It isn't about how big your veins are, but how much blood and hence energy substrate can be delivered to your muscles as efficiently and quickly as possible. On that account, I feel NO Explode does improve my workouts noticeably. I don't ever experience nausea or bloating, either. Try it, it's not bad at all, and you will pay half on Netrition compared to any stores, I assure you of that. (No, I don't work for them, I am just being honest and practical). Oh yeah, flavors. Grape, Lemon Lime, Raspberry and Orange are the ones I have done. Lemom Lime is easiest to drink quickly for me. They are all true to their stated flavors, though and honestly quite good. Like Kool Aid with an afterbite, but not bad, really. Just be liberal with the water.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 26, 2008
    Reviewer: David in Rhode Island
    * Taste not withstanding, BSN's NO-XPLODE packs a huge kick. If you can get past the aftertaste and the fact that it mixes like something from a mad scientist's lab, the product does help with energy and muscle pump during a workout. Biggest complaint I've gotten from people I've recommended it to is the taste.
    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Fruit Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 19, 2008
    Reviewer: DENNIS in Indiana
    * Lemonade flavor tastes good and gets me up and going for my 5am workout.
    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Lemonade
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 05, 2010
    Reviewer: eric in Illinois
    * Excellent pre workout drink at first, pumps you and gives you energy, but after a few weeks effects fade fast. By the end of the container it didn't do anything for me.
    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Fruit Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 09, 2009
    Reviewer: robert in Connecticut
    * This product is a great stimulant period. From my experience it just doesn't deliver its other claims. I have reservations about its long term safety because of the effects it has on your heart. I have experienced strange heart rhythms from this product. I also don't appreciate the fact that the label doesn't state how much caffeine is in this.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 05, 2008
    Reviewer: Alec in New York
    * I've been using No Explode on an on/off cycle for about 3 years. I went from using decavar/paradeca and on/off cycle to this stuff and at first it was a good transition. But I've noticed a change in the effect it's had on my pre-workout "drive" and it must be due to building up a tolerance. I also noticed frequent headaches on an empty stomach. Sometimes it's a hit or miss with the energy boost too. Overall I feel it's great for beginners and if it's cycled you'll get the biggest bang for your buck. fruit punch is the most bearable for me. Lemon lime is the devil.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 04, 2009
    Reviewer: HAKAN in New York
    * I recently purchased BSN NO-Xplode Blue raspberry flavor. My first impression is that the product tastes awfully chemical. The color is blury green with a lot of foam on it after you mix it. When you look at the ingredients it contains thousands of strange substances in it. With the way it tastes, it looks and so many chemicals in it, I feel a bit scary when using it. Against all odds, it increases your work out performance. However, you can achieve equal performance boost using a combination of simpler products, e.g. using BCAA and Creatine together. Consequently, I will not buy this product again.
    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Blue Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 05, 2011
    Reviewer: Eugene in Washington
    * Horrible headaches and an upset stomach. I also got night sweats. Realized it was the NO-Xplode causing it all after about a week. Couldn't work out at the gym because of the headaches. (Not to mention the horrible flavor and bloating).

    I never had these problems with others. I'm switching back.

    This review is specific to NO-XPLODE w/AVPT, Grape
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 11, 2011
    Reviewer: Frank in Pennsylvania
    * MADE ME SICKER THAN HECK !!!!! I took this once and got a terrible headache. I waited a week and tried it again and was so sick I had to miss work. I had an extreme headache for 12 hrs or more and was up all night with a horrible case of the skitters. Maybe I got a bad batch but I would not risk using this stuff if I were you !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 29, 2009
    Reviewer: Stephen in New Jersey
    * I do not like this product, as you can overdose on vitamin B-6, which has detrimental effects. Instead I recommend NOW Instant Energy B-12, which I mix with my drinks or take plain. It is very hard to overdose on vitamin B-12. NOW Instant Energy B-12 also has Creatine; which is in this product as well. Overall, I trust NOW the most out of all sport supplement companies.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.