Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 19, 2007
    Reviewer: Christopher in New Jersey
    * You read the claims of products, most never live up to their claims. Nitrix actually does!!! It took about 3 weeks to feel a difference, but from then on in my first 12 week cycle my cardio workout seemed easier, the weights felt lighter and I increased my weights at a pace that keeps me going to the gym. I set what I called a big goal, that was to compete in the 225 lbs bench press like the NFL players do, aka to see how many reps I can do and be competitive with the linebackers and running backs. This year, the best they did was 33 and 28 reps, I am now in their league thanks to Nitrix.
    This review is specific to Nitrix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 30, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in New Hampshire
    * This stuff has given me the best pump I have EVER gotten from any product ever!. I was never very vascular but now it is starting to show in my arms and shoulders!!! It took about 2 weeks for this to work for me but just like it says it kept getting better. I am done 4 weeks and just ordered my 2nd bottle. can't wait to see if this keeps getting better in the weeks to come!!! Give it a try and follow the directions EXACTLY and get in an intense workout and you will not be disappointed!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 13, 2009
    Reviewer: Thomas in Michigan
    * I'm in my 3rd week and Nitrix is working amazing! If vascularity and big time pumps are what you're after, this is your product! I have never had veins popping out of my arms like this. I'm always skeptical about a products claims before I buy it, but this product lives up to the hype!
    This review is specific to Nitrix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 02, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * A few months back I used Nitrix along with Jack3d for almost 3 months. I used the Nitrix e/d and Jack3d before training. Training and diet was exceptional. These two supplements combined I had super pumps at the gym, always appeared fuller and had a ton of motivation before, during and after the gym. Def. highly recommended. Strength was at a constant increase.
    This review is specific to Nitrix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Georgia
    * I used this product for three months as recommended by BSN, on a high carb diet along with Nitrix, and the gains were AMAZING! My bench press 1 rep max increased by 60lbs. And I also gained 12lbs of muscle. Great product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2009
    Reviewer: john in New York
    * THIS STUFF WORKS! JUST MAKE SURE THAT YOU TAKE IT 30 MINS BEFORE YOU EAT AND/OR ON AN EMPTY STOMACH. YOU WILL SEE RESULTS IN THE FIRST TWO WEEKS!!!
    This review is specific to Nitrix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 27, 2007
    Reviewer: Thomas in Armed Forces AE
    * Awesome product, very recognizable gains.
    This review is specific to Nitrix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 07, 2009
    Reviewer: Jeff in Iowa
    * This is a good NO and Creatine supplement. It's second to NO2 Black but the price is a lot less out of your billfold. So I give it a 4.5!!!
    This review is specific to Nitrix
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 28, 2011
    Reviewer: Adam in Wisconsin
    * Did nothing for me. It may work for you but I felt no pumps.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.