Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 25, 2009
    Reviewer: Jacki in Texas
    * I have tried a LOT of similar products and this one, BY FAR, beats them all. It not only helps you "maintain" while you have the little cheats, but it actually helps you continue to lose weight while you have the little cheats. I was actually shocked to see how well it worked. I never want to be without this product. I even have less anxiety about my upcoming vacation!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 September 03, 2009
    Reviewer: gina in Ohio
    * Well I don't cheat too bad, but when I do I take 2 of these after I eat. It says to take before you eat and after but I never remember. These pills are big! so if you have problems swallowing ....also they are capsules, so you wont be able to break them in half. I don't really feel anything and the weight is still coming off so I would say that they are doing the job...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 14, 2009
    Reviewer: lamya in United Arab Emirates
    * It really works!! I'm on 5 days low-carb + 2 days normal food diet. I take it in the 2 days when I eat whatever I want and it really works =)

    I keep on ordering it time after time =)))

    It doesn't make you lose weight, it just helps you maintain your diet and not gain weight whenever you indulge in something "sinister" ;)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 22, 2008
    Reviewer: Nick in Greece
    * It does greatly what it the best fat/carb blocker..i recommend you to give it a shot...
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2012
    Reviewer: John in Tennessee
    * This stuff really works. If I follow the instructions, it REALLY works. Take a certain amount of pill 15 mins. before a sugary meal and 15 mins. after. I had terrible chocolate/ice cream cravings, so I took 4 pills 15min. before my splurge....indulged for about 45 mins....took 4 pills 15 mins. after. The next day, my weight was almost the same like the day before.

    Right after I ate sweets, I didn't get bloated or felt heavy and sick...all thanks to these pills.

    They Definitely keep me from gaining weight if my cravings are too strong (such as during TOM!...ladies...)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 02, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Arizona
    * Because I am so strict with my carb intake, I get sick if I cheat. These pills keep me from getting sick and from gaining weight.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2011
    Reviewer: Darlene in Texas
    * I'm ordering my second bottle! I've had these for about a month and have used them on 3 "cheat" meals. My weight didn't budge - and each time was a full blown mexican feast! I didn't experience jitters, or rapid heart beat. They did make me feel very full and I didn't have the typical cravings that carbs usually cause after I start on them. I think if a person is following a good locarb plan throughout their week, these are a nice reward for that occasional cheat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 05, 2011
    Reviewer: Robert in Louisiana
    * These babies are great! I didn't expect them to work since most weight loss pills are over-hyped. To my surprise they work exactly as stated. I have lost about 75 pounds in the past 14 months, and still have about 50 pounds to go. I started off weighing in the low 300s, I'm down to 230 and shooting for around 180. I mix jogging, walking, and weight lifting at least 3 days a week, sometimes up to 5 days a week.

    I follow a high protein, low-to-moderate fat, restricted carbs approach. I allow myself occasional whole grains, yogurt, veggies, bananas, etc. Two or three times a week I have a cheat meal. Sometimes my cheat meal is a healthy sandwich at Subway, other times it might be Dairy Queen. I usually gain a few pounds after a cheat meal, then lose it over a period of days after resuming my diet.

    Using these, I have not gained any weight after my cheat meals. They are amazing. Probably won't work if you don't follow a decent diet, as I do most of the week, but for the occasional treat, these work just like they say they do. I'm gonna keep buying them, and I highly recommend them to others.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2010
    Reviewer: jenni in Texas
    * They do what they say they will do. We will definitely order again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 26, 2011
    Reviewer: Tammy in North Carolina
    * They seem to work really well. Normally, if I eat something loaded with carbs, like a burger and fries, I ALWAYS crave something sweet after wards. When I take 2 of these pills before and 2 after, I don't want anything sweet. I'm not eating burgers and fries everyday, but sometimes, it's nice to "cheat" :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 19, 2010
    Reviewer: Jodi in Iowa
    * Good product. Does what it says it will do. I maintained weight through a "Cheeter" weekend. It also made me feel full, most likely due to the 4 pill (highest) dose. I ordered my second bottle today. I am looking forward to trying more BSN products.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.