Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 19, 2009
    Reviewer: ERKAL TUGRUL in Turkey
    * very good indeed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 10, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    * Taste is really great! I had abandoned Creatine in the past because of the nausea and diarrhea it caused. This blend does not give me ANY problems. As always make sure you take with plenty of water.
    This review is specific to Cell-Mass w/AVPT, Grape Cooler
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 June 26, 2007
    Reviewer: Spencer in New York
    * Yes, I truly would suggest using this product. I use it specially before going to bed. It gives me that pump feeling even at early morning. When I do wake up feels like my muscles were full and thick were, when we use to wake up feeling flat and weak, but this product is awesome and it gives me that sexual boost early morning sex, thats the best part. Best product I used.
    This review is specific to Cell-Mass w/AVPT, Arctic Berry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2011
    Reviewer: Amandeep in Washington
    * Very good product for muscle relax and energy ........ awesummmmmmmmmmmmm
    This review is specific to Cell-Mass w/AVPT, Arctic Berry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 26, 2011
    Reviewer: Amandeep in Washington
    * Well done
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 14, 2008
    Reviewer: andrew in New York
    * I find this to be the best creatine out there.... by far !! no bloating, no cramping, just nice lean gains and more endurance.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2008
    Reviewer: Jacob in Pennsylvania
    * As long as you stick to taking this product twice a day, best mid day before workout, and another time post work out before bed, you DEF see gains in strength and size. Great product, very pleased, a definite must try!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2007
    Reviewer: allen in Michigan
    * A great tasting product with good results as far as growth and pumps. No bloating or gassy effects. I have only used the Grape Cooler so I cant say how the other flavors are.
    This review is specific to Cell-Mass w/AVPT, Grape Cooler
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2007
    Reviewer: Marc in Rhode Island
    * Excellent Product! Experienced excellent results in pumps and size.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2007
    Reviewer: Peter in Massachusetts
    * Cell-Mass has so far been the most effective creatine I have taken. When I first got it, I thought it was nothing more than a regular old creatine product. I experienced 10-12 pounds gains in lean mass in 4 weeks. It was ridiculous because the other products I tried only gave me half the results in the same amount of time. The taste is also terrific and mixes well with a spoon and glass of water. Arctic Berry Blast is a tangy berry flavor with a little bit of zip in it... Hope you enjoy it.
    This review is specific to Cell-Mass w/AVPT, Arctic Berry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 01, 2009
    Reviewer: Kevin in California
    * I see a decent difference in body size but not like how some reviewers described. About 1/2 way through my first tub, and will continue to use it since I already ordered a 2nd.

    No stomach pains, bloating or anything of that nature which is always nice.

    This review is specific to Cell-Mass w/AVPT, Fruit Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.