Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $5.99 Shipping in 48 States

Promotions
• Clearance
• Freebies
• Specials

Popular Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Sports Nutrition
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Vitamins
• Beauty and Personal Care
• Herbs

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Affiliate Program
• Recall Notices
• Mailing List
• Wholesale Pricing

Ordering
• Information
• U.S. Shipping
• International Shipping
• Returns

Help
• FAQ's
• Contact Us
• About Us
• Gift Certificates

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Torani
Sugar Free Syrup  Buy Sugar Free Syrup

Write an online review for
Sugar Free Syrup (Torani)

24 Reviews
Average rating
(19)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(2)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
March 10, 2014
Reviewer: debbie in Texas
I love these syrups in my coffee. I mix it two parts milk or liquid creamer to 1 part syrup and keep it in the refrigerator for quick and easy use.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 09, 2013
Reviewer: Lorraine in Texas
Tastes great -- during cold weather I like to add to my hot oatmeal; it's good in my coffee and chai, too.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Brown Sugar Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 21, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara in Ohio
I use a lot of Torani Syrups and I have never been disappointed. But, I love that I can make a low carb pina colada with real cream the coconut syrup and a little pineapple or a sugar free substitute. The coconut syrup has a very true flavor.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Coconut (plastic)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 17, 2015
Reviewer: ashley in North Carolina
I love all of Torani products, they always have a great taste.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Chocolate (plastic)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 20, 2015
Reviewer: Laura in Maryland
I use Torani, DeVinci and Monin. I use the sugar free syrups in oatmeal, pudding, and esp a way of mixing chocolate, almond roca, vanilla, pralines, sweetener, toasted marshmellow with two tsp of a low cal hot chocolate mix, 2 tsp of Hersheys unsweetened cocoa, 1 tsp powdered skim milk (need to bring my calcium up for my blood work) and Splenda and make it into one of those double large mugs that most people use for soup. I figured the calories are 45-50 for the double mug. I don't think a lot of people know about these sugar free syrups!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Sweetener (plastic)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 22, 2014
Reviewer: patricia in New Jersey
I love the salted caramel or the coconut syrups mixed in with some seltzer water and a little heavy cream, stir it up and it is just like an old fashioned soda drink. Or I mix it into some unsweetened almond milk. Does not raise my blood sugars.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Salted Caramel
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Danielle in New York
I LOVE this stuff. Torani or Da Vinci syrups are both great. Vanilla is my absolute favorite- i put a teaspoon in my morning coffee as a sweetener and the vanilla flavor is excellent. I also blend a few teaspoons with frozen orange wedges and a splash of skim milk and it makes a guilt-free creamsicle sorbet. (I use a ninja for about 1-2 min...must have a good blender to achieve a creamy consistency.) Ive also had hazelnut which was good. But vanilla is my love!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Vanilla (plastic)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 19, 2014
Reviewer: Antoniea in North Carolina
I have tried Monin, Da Vinci, and Torani syrups and Torani is my favorite by far. The flavors are really nice and there are just so many uses. So far I have tried the classic hazelnut, vanilla bean, and the pumpkin pie syrups and I enjoyed all of them. I will definitely be buying more of the vanilla bean and classic hazelnut but I could probably go without the pumpkin pie simply because I can use pumpkin puree and pumpkin pie spice for most of the things I need pumpkin-y stuff for. I'm getting ready to place an order for even more of the syrups (salted caramel and coffee flavors!).
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Angela in Texas
Awesome stuff! The cinnamon flavor is quite strong, so it doesn't take much. I have used it in oatmeal, coffee, to make spiced peaches, in protein shakes...I love it.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Brown Sugar Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 04, 2012
Reviewer: Debra in Texas
I've used Torani SF syrups for a long time, and this one is my favorites. Along with PB2, 1/2 banana, whey, coconut milk and plain greek yogurt, it makes the perfect breakfast smoothie!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Peanut Butter
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 27, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer in New Jersey
I love these added to Greek yogurt or protein shakes. No calories or carbs and makes boring food a tasty treat.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 27, 2012
Reviewer: Lynne in Pennsylvania
This syrup is fantastic!! Added it to ricotta cheese...yummy!! Will definitely buy this one again!!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anita in Armed Forces AE
MMMMM Delish! The flavor is there but I wish it was a tad stronger. Overall though, I love it! I would recommend using a pump though. I just ordered a few.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Brown Sugar Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 28, 2011
Reviewer: Jodi in Florida
Wonderful to add to any coffee drink, bar drink, snow-cone, baking recipe, etc. for sugar-free "sweetness". I've tried just about all of the flavors and LOVE them all.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 06, 2011
Reviewer: Pam in Washington
This is very good. I enjoy it in coffee, smoothies and oatmeal. It is a bit on the thin side, but I would buy it again.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Hazelnut Classic (plastic)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 20, 2011
Reviewer: Tonya in Indiana
I love these syrups. I use them in baking, unflavored protein shakes and carbonated/sparkling water. Recently I mixed some of the salted caramel flavor in a low carb German Chocolate Cake icing and could have slapped myself in the face for not trying it sooner! It is to DIE for. Smells and tastes just like salted caramel. I'm going to attempt to make a low carb Payday with this, that's what the taste/smell reminds me of. Many thanks to Torani for making this flavor--Da Vinci does not have this, to my knowledge. Also thanks to Netrition for carrying it, no one else seems to have this particular flavor!
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Salted Caramel
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 06, 2011
Reviewer: A customer in Missouri
This was so good! It was like a liquid Cinnabon. I used it in my unsweetened almond milk and it is awesome! I will definitely be buying more of this.
This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Brown Sugar Cinnamon
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 22, 2011
Reviewer: Dawn in California
I love the vanilla syrup in coffee and in protein shakes. The watermelon syrup is delicious to make a watermelon martini or with sparkling water for a watermelon spritzer.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 24, 2011
Reviewer: Katy in North Carolina
These syrups are great in everything from greek yogurt to oats...yum!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $5.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2015 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement