Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 20, 2015
    Reviewer: Laura in Maryland
    * I use Torani, DeVinci and Monin. I use the sugar free syrups in oatmeal, pudding, and esp a way of mixing chocolate, almond roca, vanilla, pralines, sweetener, toasted marshmellow with two tsp of a low cal hot chocolate mix, 2 tsp of Hersheys unsweetened cocoa, 1 tsp powdered skim milk (need to bring my calcium up for my blood work) and Splenda and make it into one of those double large mugs that most people use for soup. I figured the calories are 45-50 for the double mug. I don't think a lot of people know about these sugar free syrups!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Sweetener (plastic)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 22, 2014
    Reviewer: patricia in New Jersey
    * I love the salted caramel or the coconut syrups mixed in with some seltzer water and a little heavy cream, stir it up and it is just like an old fashioned soda drink. Or I mix it into some unsweetened almond milk. Does not raise my blood sugars.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Salted Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 10, 2014
    Reviewer: debbie in Texas
    * I love these syrups in my coffee. I mix it two parts milk or liquid creamer to 1 part syrup and keep it in the refrigerator for quick and easy use.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 09, 2013
    Reviewer: Lorraine in Texas
    * Tastes great -- during cold weather I like to add to my hot oatmeal; it's good in my coffee and chai, too.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Brown Sugar Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 21, 2012
    Reviewer: Barbara in Ohio
    * I use a lot of Torani Syrups and I have never been disappointed. But, I love that I can make a low carb pina colada with real cream the coconut syrup and a little pineapple or a sugar free substitute. The coconut syrup has a very true flavor.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Coconut (plastic)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 26, 2016
    Reviewer: Porcia in California
    * I love this in my morning coffee!!! Yummmmm
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Irish Cream (plastic)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2016
    Reviewer: JoAnn in Connecticut
    * 3 pumps on plain oatmeal, a different flavor every day
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2016
    Reviewer: A in North Carolina
    * I use these sugar-free syrups for all sorts of cooking, smoothies, and drinks and have never been disappointed in a flavor. These and DaVinci Sugar-free syrups are comparably wonderful--each carries various flavors I enjoy. I sometimes wish they had a thicker texture for certain uses--I'll have to play with no-carb thickening, but I've never been dissuaded from using these. At any given time I've got a half-dozen or more flavors on hand!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2016
    Reviewer: Suzanne in New York
    * This is my absolute favorite flavor of sugar free syrup. I wish this would come in a plastic bottle so it could be shipped all year. Great in coffee and in smoothies.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Salted Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2016
    Reviewer: Leah in Maine
    * This is a must have in my household! I have it on my counter and use it every single day in my coffee, both hot and iced. I even use them in my baked goods. So happy with this item! I will buy this indefinitely.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2016
    Reviewer: Queen in Connecticut
    * I was skeptical at first about using Torani products, but those fears subsided after I tried several flavors. I would recommend it to anyone that desire to cut down or replace his or her sugar intake.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Irish Cream (plastic)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2015
    Reviewer: Lenette in New Jersey
    * Used many flavors of Torani syrup and all have been OUTSTANDING. They should advertise the sugar free more. Netrition has the largest selection.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 13, 2015
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Missouri
    * Tastes just like the full sugar version, & makes the perfect low-carb white hot chocolate! Just mix with steamed Half & Half & enjoy.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, White Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2015
    Reviewer: ashley in North Carolina
    * I love all of Torani products, they always have a great taste.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Chocolate (plastic)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2014
    Reviewer: Danielle in New York
    * I LOVE this stuff. Torani or Da Vinci syrups are both great. Vanilla is my absolute favorite- i put a teaspoon in my morning coffee as a sweetener and the vanilla flavor is excellent. I also blend a few teaspoons with frozen orange wedges and a splash of skim milk and it makes a guilt-free creamsicle sorbet. (I use a ninja for about 1-2 min...must have a good blender to achieve a creamy consistency.) Ive also had hazelnut which was good. But vanilla is my love!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Vanilla (plastic)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2014
    Reviewer: Antoniea in North Carolina
    * I have tried Monin, Da Vinci, and Torani syrups and Torani is my favorite by far. The flavors are really nice and there are just so many uses. So far I have tried the classic hazelnut, vanilla bean, and the pumpkin pie syrups and I enjoyed all of them. I will definitely be buying more of the vanilla bean and classic hazelnut but I could probably go without the pumpkin pie simply because I can use pumpkin puree and pumpkin pie spice for most of the things I need pumpkin-y stuff for. I'm getting ready to place an order for even more of the syrups (salted caramel and coffee flavors!).
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2013
    Reviewer: Angela in Texas
    * Awesome stuff! The cinnamon flavor is quite strong, so it doesn't take much. I have used it in oatmeal, coffee, to make spiced peaches, in protein shakes...I love it.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Brown Sugar Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2012
    Reviewer: Debra in Texas
    * I've used Torani SF syrups for a long time, and this one is my favorites. Along with PB2, 1/2 banana, whey, coconut milk and plain greek yogurt, it makes the perfect breakfast smoothie!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2012
    Reviewer: Jennifer in New Jersey
    * I love these added to Greek yogurt or protein shakes. No calories or carbs and makes boring food a tasty treat.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2012
    Reviewer: Lynne in Pennsylvania
    * This syrup is fantastic!! Added it to ricotta cheese...yummy!! Will definitely buy this one again!!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2012
    Reviewer: Anita in Armed Forces AE
    * MMMMM Delish! The flavor is there but I wish it was a tad stronger. Overall though, I love it! I would recommend using a pump though. I just ordered a few.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Brown Sugar Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 28, 2011
    Reviewer: Jodi in Florida
    * Wonderful to add to any coffee drink, bar drink, snow-cone, baking recipe, etc. for sugar-free "sweetness". I've tried just about all of the flavors and LOVE them all.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 06, 2011
    Reviewer: Pam in Washington
    * This is very good. I enjoy it in coffee, smoothies and oatmeal. It is a bit on the thin side, but I would buy it again.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Hazelnut Classic (plastic)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2011
    Reviewer: Tonya in Indiana
    * I love these syrups. I use them in baking, unflavored protein shakes and carbonated/sparkling water. Recently I mixed some of the salted caramel flavor in a low carb German Chocolate Cake icing and could have slapped myself in the face for not trying it sooner! It is to DIE for. Smells and tastes just like salted caramel. I'm going to attempt to make a low carb Payday with this, that's what the taste/smell reminds me of. Many thanks to Torani for making this flavor--Da Vinci does not have this, to my knowledge. Also thanks to Netrition for carrying it, no one else seems to have this particular flavor!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Salted Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Missouri
    * This was so good! It was like a liquid Cinnabon. I used it in my unsweetened almond milk and it is awesome! I will definitely be buying more of this.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Syrup, Brown Sugar Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2011
    Reviewer: Dawn in California
    * I love the vanilla syrup in coffee and in protein shakes. The watermelon syrup is delicious to make a watermelon martini or with sparkling water for a watermelon spritzer.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2011
    Reviewer: Katy in North Carolina
    * These syrups are great in everything from greek yogurt to oats...yum!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.