Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 06, 2006
    Reviewer: casey in Georgia
    * This is the best stuff ever!! No funny after taste at all, and very filling. I eat one for lunch, and am full till dinner. Also, very low in calories, so glad I found this LC snack.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 18, 2006
    Reviewer: Betsy in North Carolina
    * High nutrition, highest satisfaction, and in a small can! We've been eating these for about the past year and a half, and have shared them with others who love them as well. Highest ratings for anyone who wants:
    a delicious snack or MEAL,
    or a nutritious, convenient lunch for kids/teens who eat VERY LITTLE from school cafeterias,
    or a great picnic/camping food with high nutrition,
    or travel snacks/meals that pack into small spaces,
    or foods needing no refrigeration,
    or foods needing no preparation (a spoon's helpful though!)
    or foods that have a long shelf life,
    or a low calorie snack or meal,
    or low (no?) sugar,
    or low carb,
    or high protein meal,
    or A SIMPLE MEAL which fills you up!

    My flavor preferences, from good to great, are vanilla, lemon, (vanilla to which I add powdered ginger &/or cinnamon -yummm), chocolate, and banana. On a scale of 1 to 5, it's a 10, hands down.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 12, 2006
    Reviewer: Linda in California
    * I absolutely LOVE this product! I am on a low-carb diet, and this product is so yummy that it feels sinfully good to be eating it! It's filling, yummy and totally OK with my diet! I've tried chocolate, vanilla creme and banana creme - and all are good! My only complaint is that it's OUT OF STOCK, and my cupboard is EMPTY! In the words of Oliver Twist, "Please, may I have some MORE?"
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 20, 2006
    Reviewer: James in Maryland
    * I never get tired of eating these puddings. A great way to get a quick 20 grams of high quality protein. Very convenient. I was sorry to see the lemon flavor discontinued as that was my favorite flavor, but all of the other flavors are very good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 January 06, 2007
    Reviewer: Denise in Ohio
    * I have tried the chocolate and vanilla. I think both have an "off-taste" to them. I can eat it, but it's not that good. I can usually eat just about anything low-carb, but this one just doesn't taste quite right to me. I do like that it has 20 g protein and is low calorie. That is wonderful, but I still can't make a habit of eating it because of the taste.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 January 26, 2007
    Reviewer: Solomae in Oklahoma
    * Not very good with a terrible after taste. I tried all three and was very disappointed with them all. I can't understand why these manufactures continue to use sucralose to sweeten...its the reason for the after taste. There are better ways to sweeten.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2008
    Reviewer: Linda in Texas
    * I am very sorry that Instone is discontinuing this pudding. Talk to Sylvester and tell him, WE LOVE THE VANILLA INSTONE PUDDING. PLEASE BRING IT BACK. Thanks. Linda
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 20, 2008
    Reviewer: Daniel in Massachusetts
    * The banana is SO good! Why would they discontinue this? The chocolate is pretty good too, but banana is definitely my favorite.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2008
    Reviewer: Heather in Georgia
    * Wow - the reviews are all correct on this one - FANTASTIC. So delicious and creamy, it feels like you are cheating on whatever diet you are on...but the nutrition is great. I am on a program which requires 140+ grams of protein per day but only allows 25 grams of sugar...making dessert-like products all but impossible. This is a life saver!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 26, 2008
    Reviewer: Cathy in Texas
    * This pudding is the best! Low carb, high protein and so very convenient. It is one of the few alternatives to Shakes and bars. It is best served cold but is fine at room temperature.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2008
    Reviewer: Andrea in Michigan
    * This Banana Pudding tastes awesome!!! I would recommend this to anyone that's on a low carb diet that loves pudding!!!
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 22, 2008
    Reviewer: Isaac in Virginia
    * Too bad they stopped making vanilla... why? awesome product.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2008
    Reviewer: Janis in Wisconsin
    * As long as the pudding is eaten well chilled, it's fabulous. I've tried the chocolate, banana and vanilla, but prefer the chocolate with banana being my second choice. I wasn't crazy about the vanilla. The flavor is great, the portion is substantial, it's quite filling, low in calories and carbs and loaded with protein. You can't go wrong with this one!
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2008
    Reviewer: Neil in Minnesota
    * I had been buying JELLO's sugar free for a while, but it still has 14g of carbs. These taste fantastic, and just as good (if not better) than the JELLO ones with a lot less carbs.

    If you eat the banana one with whipped cream (also low carb) it taste like a banana cream pie.

    All the flavors taste great, but it's a shame that the chocolate one is no longer going to be available. I really hope they bring it back, and continue to make the vanilla and banana cream. I order them by the case.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2008
    Reviewer: Barbara in New York
    * Tried the Banana Cream and loved it! Served cold. It was just the treat I needed when I got one of those sugar cravings. Great as an aid to stay on a low carb regimen.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2008
    Reviewer: Vickie in Kansas
    * I love chocolate, and pudding is one of my weaknesses. This pudding was excellent! The protein count in it was a real bonus.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2008
    Reviewer: LINDA in Florida
    * I love this pudding!!! I eat it before I go to the gym I have my mom on it she is a diabetic so the zero sugar helps and she is 83 and needs the protein! And sometimes it is nice just to have chocolate pudding. Sometimes I cut up bananas in it. I have one everyday. I don't like the vanilla or banana creme I wish I could try the lemon but they never have it. But the chocolate pudding is wonderful!!! And only 100 calories!!!
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2008
    Reviewer: Kathleen in Arizona
    * Excellent product. I have tried the Chocolate and Vanilla (the Chocolate is my favorite). I have a lot of food sensitivities, allergies, etc., so I am a little wary of new products. However, this product tasted great and was easy to digest and at only 1 gram of carbs per can, helps make sticking to my low carb eating plan easier!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2008
    Reviewer: August in Maine
    * I really enjoyed this pudding!! It is so rich and filling. I liked to put a bit of sugar free whipped topping on it, it was heavenly!! I just ordered more!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 08, 2008
    Reviewer: Lori in Maryland
    * I was really pleasantly surprised at the taste and texture.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2008
    Reviewer: Cindy in Kansas
    * I purchase this stuff by the case!! My fav is the banana, then vanilla. I make a protein shake as follows: 2 cups unsweetened Almond Breeze (from here), 1 pudding, 4 Splenda, 1 cup of frozen fruit, a few shots of Da Vinchi sugar free fruit flavored syrup and 4 capsules opened and dumped in of Glucomannon, a soluable fiber. The Glucomannon is tasteless but makes your protein shakes very thick and VERY filling as does the pudding. Shake is about 200 calories with 20 grams of protein.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2008
    Reviewer: Della in Florida
    * This pudding is a life saver for anyone on a low carb plan of eating. I have had bariatric surgery and substitute it for meals. Or I add it to a meal. With my surgeon's blessings. It tastes great and the texture is good too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2008
    Reviewer: Janel in Georgia
    * These are absolutely fabulous! My trainer got me hooked on them. I'm not a fan of vanilla in general but I love the banana and chocolate. They are a great protein snack and with only 1 carb it's hard to resist only having one a day.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2008
    Reviewer: Tanya in New York
    * A great tasting high protein low carb pudding, nuff' said.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2008
    Reviewer: David in Illinois
    * I tried these because I was tired of my normal snacks between meals and was looking for something a little more filling and nutritious. Let me just say that I found it. Instone had not let me down before, and it did not let me down with these puddings. The puddings taste great, are filling, and convenient to carry around. I don't know what "chemical" taste others are talking about...they taste like their description and are very filling. I would definitely recommend these...very well worth the money.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    * The Banana Cream pudding is excellent. I used it with some Carbquik to make a mock banana muffin it was so good! It's got a strong banana flavor and very filling.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 20, 2008
    Reviewer: Kelly in California
    * This stuff is an excellent source of protein and it tastes great too! It's best consumed well chilled. I enjoy the banana cream and the vanilla. It's a good substitute for a protein shake post training and makes a good treat during competition dieting. The can is ribbed - I use a small spatula to get every last drop! Yummm.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2008
    Reviewer: Joanne in Ohio
    * This pudding is great! Taste really good. One of the best low carb deserts out there.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    * This is a simple no-mess way for me to get my protein at meals when I forget to bring my lunch to work. I also use it for snacks sometimes. I can carry it just about anywhere, and although it is best cold, it's tolerable at room temperature. The mouthfeel makes it seem like a treat even though it's 20 grams of protein. I have tried all the flavors, and like the chocolate best. Stir it up before you eat it, and the texture is even nicer.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2008
    Reviewer: LORI in Georgia
    * I love the taste of the chocolate pudding when it's cold. It just doesn't taste the same if it hasn't been refrigerated for a while though. It's only a few carbs, and still makes me feel like I'm getting some dessert. It's a great addition to any low carb diet.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2008
    Reviewer: Erica in New Hampshire
    * I got this today and had to try it right away! It was really good and kept me filled up for a while! I will be ordering this again!
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2008
    Reviewer: Elisabeth in Pennsylvania
    * I love this pudding. It tastes great and I don't have to feel guilty about eating it. I eat it as a snack or I mix it with soy milk, strawberries and blueberries in the mixer as a healthy shake. I love the fact that it is low in carbs but high in protein and only 100 calories. My two kids also love it. All the flavors are good but I am partial to the chocolate.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 04, 2008
    Reviewer: leslie in Virginia
    * Best tasting low carb, low sugar snack I have ever tasted!! We buy it by the case and enjoy all the flavors. This is the easiest way to eat right and help yourself stay in shape.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2008
    Reviewer: Tanya in New York
    * Yummo, yummo, this stuff's the bomb!!!!!!!!!! Excellent taste, I felt like I was eating my aunt's homemade banana pudding from when I was a child.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2008
    Reviewer: Cyndi in New Jersey
    * Chocolate and Banana are our favorites. Vanilla is good if we add Davinci syrup to flavor it :-)

    The Banana is really the best!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    * This is the best pudding EVER! Since I can not eat regular pudding because I am a total Low Carb eater, this high protein pudding really satisfies my pudding fix. I like to put the pudding in the freezer to add a little "chill" to it, because reminds me of frozen treat. You can not go wrong with this pudding. I love ALL flavors............
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2008
    Reviewer: heather in Florida
    * Truly a great tasting product. You would never know that it was a low carb. No after taste at all. If you haven't already tried this you need to jump on it.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2008
    Reviewer: Kristine in Wisconsin
    * Instone Banana and Chocolate pudding makes being on a low fat, low carb diet so easy. It is my treat at night with a little low fat whipped topping. I highly recommend them both.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2008
    Reviewer: Amanda in Louisiana
    * Not very good at all, I hate to say....I bought this product based off of the first page of reviews which were good, but I only read the first few and didn't bother to read the last page of reviews which were bad... the consistency is perfect but it has a chemical taste....
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 12, 2008
    Reviewer: Christina in Alabama
    * Great tasting, high quality product! Highly recommend. Love the banana cream flavor especially.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2007
    Reviewer: THERESA in Maryland
    * Love it!!!! Tonight I was having a big craving for chocolate ice cream BUT I have been on a low carb diet for 8 weeks,so didn't want to cheat. I put whipped cream on top of the Instone Chocolate Pudding and was in heaven. My cravings are gone and now I can rest peacefully. I will stock up next order before it becomes "out of stock".

    Thanks Netrition!!!

    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2007
    Reviewer: Michael in Florida
    * This pudding has great creamy consistency & taste. The chocolate has the best flavor. The banana creme is a bit chalky, but still good. It's easy to carry & have on hand as a quick protein boost snack.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2007
    Reviewer: Karen in California
    * Fabulous pudding! Tastes great. Low in carbs and high in protein. I could live on the stuff! I highly recommend this product.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 28, 2007
    Reviewer: Paul in Massachusetts
    * I have been using the Instone Pudding for about 2 years for my snack time cravings. The pudding has an amazing taste and packs a punch of protein. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Eating pudding without feeling guilty afterwards is too good to be true.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 12, 2007
    Reviewer: Tina in Michigan
    * Instone chocolate pudding is so YUMMY! And with 20 grams of protein and only 100 calories, it makes the perfect, portable snack! You can keep a can in your purse, gym bag, office, or in your car for those times when you need to get in your protein, but don't have the time or the right foods available. I loved the chocolate so much, I am trying the vanilla on this order! Netrition has the best price I could find on the net, shipping was very prompt, and cheap! Thank you to Instone, as I never miss an every 2 hour feeding with this pudding on hand!
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2007
    Reviewer: Tina in Ohio
    * I have tried the chocolate and the banana. Usually, banana is one of my favorite flavors. I would give the banana a 4, because I didn't like it as much as the chocolate. Not only do these taste good, but they do make a good lunch snack.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2007
    Reviewer: Jennifer in New York
    * I'm not sure the reason now for why I love Sly Stallone... His movies, his Vanity Fair cover shot (ooooh yea) or THIS PUDDING!!! I tried all three flavors and was very impressed. They are thick and filling and flavor packed! Then there's all that great protein too? Awesome! I topped mine with Sugar Free Hood's whipped cream from the can (from my local market) and viola! Felt like I was eating a really naughty dessert! THANKS InSTONE!!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 06, 2007
    Reviewer: Debra in Wisconsin
    * On my low-carb diet, I miss bananas, but usually don't like the taste of artificial banana flavoring. Instone's High Ptotein Pudding actually tastes so close to the real thing that it takes care of my craving for bananas. It is also a filling and convenient treat or snack.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 05, 2007
    Reviewer: MARY in Florida
    * This tastes just like regular chocolate pudding and has the protein needed after a work out. The perfect guilt free light snack.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 02, 2007
    Reviewer: Sheryl in Colorado
    * I am a weight loss surgery patient and I love these protein puddings. When I feel that I cannot eat anything else, I can always have a protein pudding. The taste is awesome and the texture is just like Jello pudding. I have tried all three and they are all excellent, and I am a really picky eater.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 27, 2007
    Reviewer: lissette in New York
    * Great taste, easy packing for on the go.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2007
    Reviewer: Patti in Alabama
    * My husband and I both enjoy the banana cream pudding. It tastes great and is actually quite filling.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2007
    Reviewer: Gail in Texas
    * Very tasty, hi protein, low calorie...
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 04, 2007
    Reviewer: Marla in Michigan
    * Very good. I like all three flavors. Would highly recommend.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 29, 2007
    Reviewer: kim in Massachusetts
    * These are very very good, my husband loves these. He is not following a low carb diet, but lifts weights and these pack the protein punch! They are all great flavors!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2007
    Reviewer: Christal in Oklahoma
    * The vanilla was not very flavorful, but my husband and I both loved the banana one and with only 1 carb per can it's great! We haven't tried the chocolate yet, but it has 2 carbs, so we probably won't until later. This is also an excellent product!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 19, 2007
    Reviewer: Edgar in Texas
    * Slight after taste, but with 1 Carb it is a great treat!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2007
    Reviewer: Karen in California
    * Excellent pudding. Good taste. Great source of protein. Low calorie. Low carb. I love it! This is one of the best foods for snacking I have found. I recommend it highly.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 06, 2007
    Reviewer: Michael in Connecticut
    * Now I see why so many people gave these puddings great reviews. They taste great, have great consistency, and you can't beat high protein and low carbs. I actually think it tastes way better than Jello's sugar free chocolate pudding. I really want to try this in some recipes. I can understand that some might get a "from a can" taste similar to eating fruit from a can or drinking beer from a can instead of a bottle or from the tap. I think its pretty negligible, but maybe in the future they'll go to some plastic tubs. Can't wait to try vanilla and banana. Hope they're just as good.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2007
    Reviewer: Sharon in Pennsylvania
    * I really like this pudding. I've heard people talk about a chemical taste when it's eaten from the can, but I don't detect it. Chocolate is my favorite, the banana is okay, and I've never had the vanilla. This is another item I buy by the case. Chocolate pudding with 20g of protein, and negligible carbs...why not?
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2007
    Reviewer: Deborah in New York
    * I sincerely hope this product stays on the market! This pudding has staying power and gives me 20 grams of protein with little sugar or fat. There is no nasty aftertaste like some products have and one can serves for a great snack; sometimes for a meal! I love it, especially the chocolate.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2007
    Reviewer: Theresa in Virginia
    * Love the Milk Chocolate and Banana Flavors. Convenient and helps keep me on track. Good Flavor - I almost feel like I am cheating on my diet!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2007
    Reviewer: Donna in New York
    * I have been using this product for over a year now and I love it. The pudding does not taste low cal, low carb, sugar free. It taste just like real pudding to me, especially if you eat it from a bowl with a little FF cool whip on it!

    When I eat it out of the can there is a little after taste from the can.

    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
    * When you are on a low carb diet and crave something sweet and chocolate this pudding fills the void! It is very good.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2007
    Reviewer: Ryan in Tennessee
    * I thought there was no way you could have that much protein in a pudding and have it taste anything like normal pudding, but man was I surprised when I had my first can of this stuff.

    It's not as creamy as regular pudding...I'd compare it to the pudding you can buy at the grocery store that's made with skim milk. I wish they'd make a higher fat version of this stuff...it'd be perfect for a low carb diet.

    Stuff tastes great though, and I usually can't stand any vanilla flavored anything. Actually if you put a little flax oil in it, mix it up, you end up with a damn tasty pudding. ;)

    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2007
    Reviewer: Valerie in Kentucky
    * Instone pudding is a good snack for diabetics. I think it was designed for body builders since it packs a lot of protein. However, it's carb content is minimal. It has great taste. The serving size is satisfying. I order it every time I order at Netrition.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2007
    Reviewer: Debra in Michigan
    * To get high protein, have it be pudding, and have it taste good, too! It doesn't get any better than this!!!!! I think the banana is the best of the flavors, but the others aren't far behind.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2007
    Reviewer: Kathleen in Ohio
    * The banana flavor, chilled, is very good! It filled the requirements of my diet for low carb, low fat, low calorie, and high protein.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2007
    Reviewer: Erin in Florida
    * Great product! I like the vanilla the best personally - the banana is a little strong for me. I use them also to add thickness to diet protein shakes without the fat and carbs sometimes as well. Great high protein, very filling, easy to take anywhere. I recommend refrigerating for best taste and texture, but they can be eaten at room temperature just fine as well.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2007
    Reviewer: Pam in Illinois
    * Banana is my favorite. It's comfort food in a can. Who cares if you cant add the vanilla wafers, this is great! Fantastic topped with Dixie Dinner's chocolate pudding-chocolate covered bananas! This has gotta be heaven!
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2007
    Reviewer: Deborah in West Virginia
    * I was very skeptical when I first ordered this...so skeptical that I only ordered a couple cans of each flavor....since then I have been ordering all three flavors by the case! This is the closest to real pudding that my husband and I have had since we've been low-carbing. It's a great snack to have anytime and is actually filling. Each can is quite a generous serving. Our favorite is the milk chocolate....mixed with a little Land O' Lakes sugar free whipped topping.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2007
    Reviewer: Lore in Washington
    * I love this stuff...I have only had the chocolate...it takes care of my sweet tooth and tastes great...I add a tablespoon of cool whip free...I highly recommend!
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2007
    Reviewer: Adam in Texas
    * This was a great tasting product for those that miss pudding. The texture is just right and very chocolaty! The banana creme is my second favorite. It is very good as well. The vanilla though is a little too artificial tasting though.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2007
    Reviewer: Laura in Wisconsin
    * Just bought one to see if I'd like it. After receiving and tasting the pudding I ordered more.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2007
    Reviewer: Tracy in Kentucky
    * Surprisingly tasty. The chocolate is rich and thick and very satisfying. The banana is a little fake but most banana flavoring is - I didn't mind it and opened a chocolate and banana and ate them together (not all mixed up but one bite and then another) and really like it. After my initial order of 4 each I just ordered a case of them all!
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2007
    Reviewer: Karen in New York
    * I am a huge pudding fan. These puddings are great. I love the chocolate especially, You feel like your eating something so bad, but it's really not. Buy them! Especially if you are a pudding person!!!!
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2007
    Reviewer: Anthony in California
    * This product rocks!! It has a good taste and provides a great protein boost without adding carbs, sugar and calories. Basically it's a great healthy snack that will crave that hunger between meals and keep you on your program.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2007
    Reviewer: Barbara in Pennsylvania
    * This pudding is nothing short of AMAZING! It tastes like the real deal. Although refrigeration is not required, it will firm the pudding up & make it taste even better (while providing you with the real pudding texture) - I purchased 2 cases of both chocolate & vanilla based on the reviews published here, & I'm extremely happy I did! I will be purchasing more long before my stash runs out. Thanks to everyone for the great reviews.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2007
    Reviewer: Christopher in New Jersey
    * I have only tried the chocolate, but I like the taste, very good product, well worth it. I buy it by the case.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2007
    Reviewer: Peter in Washington
    * Good flavor, great for snacks or even a whole lunch. Satisfies sweet tooth yet has 0 carbs and 20 gms. protein. Both milk chocolate and creme vanilla are tasty. Could be somewhat less expensive.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2007
    Reviewer: Mindy in Missouri
    * I just tried the Vanilla, and I will absolutely be ordering a case of this very soon. I like it very much - this and the banana are my picks. I could see eating one of these every day as a substitute meal on the run or as a snack when I need something sweet. I had an early meeting today, so this was very handy.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2007
    Reviewer: Mindy in Missouri
    * I just tried the banana today for the first time - immediately ordered a case. The taste is very good and with my appetite not being much, this will probably make a meal on the run for me. I am very pleased. I will be trying the chocolate and the vanilla over the next couple of days - will order cases of them as well if I like them.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2007
    Reviewer: lisa in Massachusetts
    * Tastes great cold. I take it on business trips with me for a quick and easy protein source.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2007
    Reviewer: Charlotte in North Carolina
    * I have been buying this product for about 2 years and will never go back to regular pudding. It is filling, tasty, low in carbs and a great snack.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2007
    Reviewer: Sharon in Kentucky
    * This stuff is delicious you all!!! I love the chocolate the banana cream is good too but I haven't tried the vanilla yet!! If you are doing high protein, low carb this is great, it could be used as a meal supplement, kinda like a protein shake..I have tried so many of these things that were nasty but now this one is really great!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2007
    Reviewer: misty in New Mexico
    * I eat this religiously. I have a very hectic schedule and it's nice to have something to take with you wherever you go. For a little change I will add some nuts or flax meal to it. The protein pudding is so satisfying because you know you're doing something good for your body.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2007
    Reviewer: Jessica Donnelly in Massachusetts
    * I've tried all three flavors, and I really like them. You can definitely tell that they're not dessert pudding, but I like the flavor (especially banana, which was a surprise), and they are a nice alternative to bars (which dry me out) and shakes (which always taste "off" to me). I tend to have a pudding first thing in the morning, when I don't want a full breakfast before exercising or dancing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2007
    Reviewer: Bonita in South Carolina
    * This is very, very good pudding. I sampled the chocolate and am now placing an order for more chocolate as well as the other flavors.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2007
    Reviewer: Tami in California
    * As a bariatric patient, I am limited to what I can eat and need to make sure I eat protein before anything else. Sometimes I want something that is sweet and these puddings are a God send! One can is a meal for me, with 20 grams of protein, it helps with my daily requirements. My husband loves them and he is not even on a diet. I can't believe they have come out with something so wonderful and full of flavor...I will eat these for the rest of my life. Banana is by far the best, followed by the chocolate. I have ordered a case of each. Thank you so much for these little treasures!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2007
    Reviewer: Julie in New Hampshire
    * I love the banana cream so much I just ordered two more cases. This taste great. I like to mix it with my oatmeal. With 20g of protein per serving it makes it easy to get all my protein in. Only 100 calories.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 14, 2007
    Reviewer: Toni in Arizona
    * I love the milk chocolate. Not too crazy about the other flavors. While the family is munching on Oreo's or Rocky Road ice cream, I find this pudding lets me feel like I'm cheating right along with them. It really fills me up too. Yum!
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2007
    Reviewer: Vicki in Illinois
    * I tried this pudding because it was high in protein and low in carbs. I love it!! I tried the banana cream and the chocolate cream. The banana is my favorite. The chocolate has a slight aftertaste, but I can look past it. I like the fact that I can have a filling, high protein, lowcarb snack. I put mine in the refrigerator, and the texture is just like regular pudding. I'm ordering a case my next order!!! I highly recommend this product!!!
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 03, 2007
    Reviewer: Michael in Washington
    * Product tastes great. It's filling and low calorie. Great source of protein. Love it!
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2007
    Reviewer: Greta in Wisconsin
    * I bought just a few cans of the vanilla pudding to try and I absolutely love it! I will continue to purchase this product in other flavors too by the case. I highly recommend this!
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2007
    Reviewer: Kristin in Texas
    * This is a great tasting low carb pudding, well worth the money for low carb and good nutrition.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2007
    Reviewer: Eric in Ohio
    * Bought this for both the high protein and low carb benefits. I have to say, this stuff is awesome. 20 grams of protein and 2 net carbs! I could eat these all day long. I have only tried the chocolate but don't think I will try the others just because it is sooo good. After eating my first 3 cans at room temp. I read the label and put a few in the fridge. After eating one of those, I put the whole case in the fridge. Absolutely delicious! I am buying another case today!
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2007
    Reviewer: Laura in Georgia
    * Very impressed. Tastes very similar to actual pudding. Good enough that friends are asking me to order them some the next time that I place an order. Chocolate has a slight after taste but definitely will not deter me from ordering again. Banana Cream was awesome.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2007
    Reviewer: marie in Pennsylvania
    * I tried the Banana Creme about a month ago and it was wonderful!! I just bought a case. I may never make pudding again except for my three kids 3-4-6.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2007
    Reviewer: James in Utah
    * Great stuff - I love all three flavors. One suggestion: store it in the refrigerator -- it is even better cold, particularly the texture comes out firmer and more "pudding like."
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 02, 2007
    Reviewer: Isabel in New Jersey
    * Thanks to all the reviews, I ordered a case of the chocolate pudding and received it yesterday. Had my first can today and it's pretty good. Would probably taste a little better with a little whip cream on top but I would recommend it. I was tired of all the SF jello, good alternative!
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2007
    Reviewer: Stephen in Virginia
    * Don't pay attention to aftertaste comments. This stuff is good and 20 grams of protein!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2006
    Reviewer: Emily in Kentucky
    * I have tried both the vanilla and chocolate flavors of this pudding and they are both fantastic!!! It is very filling, a great consistency (as long as it's refrigerated) and takes my chocolate cravings away.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 15, 2008
    Reviewer: Renee in Pennsylvania
    * The Vanilla Creme is definitely the best! Great taste, great source of protein - I find it make the perfect mid-afternoon snack. I've also enjoyed it in the morning with some berries and used it in shakes. Great product.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 24, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * This pudding is a very handy way to get some good quality protein with getting tons of calories or carbs. When I have gone too long without eating and am craving foods that will pack on the pounds, I grab one of these and the high protein satisfies me and cravings cease. It is much better cold than room temp. It's a good value for the price.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 13, 2008
    Reviewer: Kimberly in Virginia
    * Banana Cream Flavor: For the taste, I would give it a 2.5. For the nutritional information, I would give it a 5. So, that would average out to a 3.75. It was somewhat reminiscent of regular banana pudding except it was thicker (possibly due to refrigeration) and too bland for my taste. I bought two cans of the Banana Creme so next time I will probably try adding some sugar free flavoring.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 09, 2008
    Reviewer: Susan in Minnesota
    * I eat this stuff every day. It tastes reasonable and is full of protein, and has fairly healthy ingredients. The perfect afternoon pick-me-up for a a diabetic. I like the milk chocolate flavor the best.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 07, 2008
    Reviewer: Andy in California
    * The Banana and Vanilla Cremes are pretty good. Both have a texture and taste which is satisfying. The chocolate is nasty though-a strong chemical taste coming from the bottom half of the can. I know chocolate, chocolate is a friend of mine, this is no chocolate!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 25, 2008
    Reviewer: Thomas in Illinois
    * Neat pudding. Pretty good texture. Goes down easy, and makes a good, quick protein snack (I like it with a cold glass of milk). There is a bit of an aftertaste from the sweetener, but it is tolerable. The chocolate is the best of the flavors. The others don't come close. As a former personal trainer, I've recommended this pudding to other athletes, and they are repeat buyers as well.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 15, 2007
    Reviewer: Marit in Norway
    * Had the chocolate flavour, very good, but I'd recommend whipping it up before eating it to get rid of the "can" taste. Slight after taste, bearable.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 18, 2007
    Reviewer: Linda in Texas
    * I have tried a few of the other flavors, but this is the best so far. Not exactly the chocolate pudding you had as a kid, but a good substitute considering the low carbs. Convenient too.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 15, 2007
    Reviewer: Jeff in Louisiana
    * This product is pretty good for the amount of protein it has in each can. Chocolate is good. Vanilla is ok. Waiting to try Banana. Would buy again.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 19, 2007
    Reviewer: cathy in New York
    * I love the chocolate pudding,it is my favorite. The banana is pretty good as well, but I do not like the vanilla. There is a bit of an aftertaste from the sweetener though. I have made about 1/3 c.whipped cream without sugar and blended the chocolate pudding into it. The whipped cream makes it mousse-like and cuts down on the artificial sweetener taste.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 24, 2007
    Reviewer: Jan in Ohio
    * Do you miss the banana pudding dessert with the vanilla wafers that your mom used to make?? We LOVE adding a can of this banana pudding to a small,ripe, sliced banana and then cover all with whipped cream. Bananas are a higher carb fruit, but we have this pudding as a special dessert treat every now and then. Give it a try and enjoy!
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Banana Cream
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 30, 2007
    Reviewer: Anna in Washington
    * This pudding has the best taste when well chilled. I love the fact that it does not require refrigeration. The texture is smooth and has no after taste that is usually experienced with other sugar free dessert products and no adverse affects caused by artificial sweeteners. For those watching calories, sugar, fat & protein it is one of the best products I have found. I take it to work, hiking, & biking trips.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 27, 2007
    Reviewer: Lauren in Colorado
    * I like this pudding. It's a quick 100-calorie breakfast or snack, and the 20 grams of protein help you feel full and satisfied. The texture is a little "jellied", but I don't mind it when it's cold.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 25, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    * The protein isn't bad, the banana and vanilla have a funny taste so I'd stick to the chocolate. Make sure you drink something after you eat it, it does have an after taste and will give you bad breathe if you don't. Besides that, it is probably some of the best protein pudding around. I mean you can't be 20 grams of protein for only 100 calories and so little sugar. It's great on the go...
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 23, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    * I was skeptical at first... pre-made pudding in a can? I thought it would taste like diet jelly. I was wrong! These are very good! The chocolate pudding is much like the Jell-o snack cups. And the banana cream wasn't too "banana-y" as I feared. It was just right. Surprisingly, the vanilla was my least favorite. Perhaps because there are so many good quality vanilla yogurts (pudding texture) in the stores these days.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 09, 2007
    Reviewer: marie in Pennsylvania
    * This was very good with just a little after taste. It could have been thicker. I didn't refrigerate it. I will try that next time. It is really good eaten with Oh Yeah protein bars. High in protein and low in carbs, you can't go wrong!
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 07, 2007
    Reviewer: Stephanie in Maryland
    * When I first opened the can, I was really disappointed. There was a strange chemical smell and the pudding itself looked disgusting and congealed. I was prepared to give it a blistering review.

    However, once I stirred it up and tasted it, it was a pleasant surprise. The flavor and texture was good. It did have an aftertaste--but then, so do the splenda flavored pudding you find in the grocery store by Jello.

    Importantly, it was dense and filling. The consistency was right, and the serving size was large. It's a little expensive to buy all the time but I will keep these on hand for days when I let myself get too hungry and need a quick and healthy snack.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 28, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    * This wasn't my favorite flavor and the texture was a little weird. I don't think I'd buy this one again.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 26, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Washington
    * I don't think I care for this product much. It doesn't taste terrible or bad yet not good. Take it or leave it, I guess. What I don't enjoy is the after taste. Doesn't taste like chocolate too me. Tastes like chemicals. The texture was runny too. Reminded me of soup. I poured it out of the can to be in the fridge overnight. Maybe it'll taste better cold.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 02, 2007
    Reviewer: Michael in Michigan
    * This is going to be a mixed review, I personally found the Milk Chocolate to have a very strong and lingering after taste that I couldn't get past, however a friend of mine that is doing the low carb thing with me said she really liked the flavor and took the rest of the cans that I bought.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 16, 2007
    Reviewer: Nick in California
    * It's ok for what it is, but it wouldn't take much to improve on the concept. How about a tapioca flavor?
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 18, 2007
    Reviewer: Susan in New York
    * The chocolate and banana have a chemical taste and are oversweet, but the vanilla is pretty palatable and satisfies a desire for something creamy.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 08, 2007
    Reviewer: Mindy in Missouri
    * Ok - I tried the chocolate. I personally just couldn't get into it. I could live on it if I had to, but I can't see buying a case of it as I did the banana. Granted, I am more of a dark chocolate fan than a milk chocolate, so it could just be a personal taste thing. I don't think it's an inferior product - just not for me.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 26, 2007
    Reviewer: Craig in Texas
    * I'm not quite as enthusiastic as some other reviewers about the taste of these puddings. I've tried the vanilla, chocolate, and banana and I can't say that I really like any of them. They don't taste bad, but I don't think they taste all that good either. I wonder how they would taste mixed together with Jell-O sugar free pudding..... However, they are very convenient and quite filling. When you need a quick snack and don't have anything prepared, these come in real handy. I'll keep some in the pantry.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 May 17, 2008
    Reviewer: Dave in Florida
    * I tried several of the flavors of this product but one thing always stood out, the texture was disappointing. While the flavor was OK and similar to generic canned puddings the texture was so sticky or viscous that is became unpleasant and I didn't finish the order. It sort of sticks to your lips.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 March 28, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * I tried the chocolate. The first couple of spoonfuls tasted good, but by the time I was half way through, even after refrigerating, I had a strong after taste, which didn't go away for a couple of hours after eating this product.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 08, 2007
    Reviewer: Susan in New Mexico
    * I did not particularly enjoy the Milk Chocolate flavor. I found it to have an unpleasant aftertaste. The Vanilla Cream was tasty though; especially when chilled then spiced with a generous amount (a teaspoon)of ground cinnamon stirred in. I may try something like that with my two remaining cans of the Milk Chocolate flavor to see if I can make it better. Perhaps I'll use it as a base for a chocolate mousse by gently folding it into some stiff, Splenda sweetened whipped cream. Then all it would need to transcend from yucky canned pudding to delectable dessert would be a few fresh raspberries or a couple of sliced strawberries, and/or a fresh sprig of mint & a drizzle of Walden Farms zero-carb Chocolate Syrup.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 27, 2008
    Reviewer: Amanda in Louisiana
    * OK....I seriously think that the people who make this product are coming on here to write good reviews.... Seriously, if you are thinking about buying this go waaaay back on the reviews and read them. I made the mistake of not reading all reviews, I read the first couple of good ones and ordered it. It's really gross! I threw it out, I couldn't get it down... it has a very strong chemical taste....either the makers of the product are writing false reviews to make their products look better or these people writing good reviews have no taste buds! Or they have confused it with another product.... don't waste your money like I did!
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 October 03, 2007
    Reviewer: Jeff in California
    * The Chocolate pudding was just terrible. After 2 bites, I threw it away. Don't bother with it.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 27, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Nevada
    * I was so disappointed in this product. I tried the vanilla one and I spit it right back out. It has a really bad taste I can explain. I bought the banana one also, but I'm too afraid to try it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 17, 2007
    Reviewer: Joan in New Hampshire
    * This pudding was absolutely awful....... I tried the vanilla, and just couldn't develop a taste for it. I am now being brave and trying the chocolate. Wish me luck!!!
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 19, 2007
    Reviewer: Margaret in Michigan
    * My husband and I sampled all three of these puddings and, sorry to say, neither of us could eat any of them. We were surprised to see so many positive reviews. Different strokes for different folks I guess.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 02, 2007
    Reviewer: Shannon in Michigan
    * Not good at all...nice portion size but i couldn't get it down. I tried the chocolate and banana.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 June 27, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    * I read the great reviews and bought the vanilla and the banana. I took one bite of the vanilla cream and threw it away. It was disgusting. It had an awful "vanilla" chemical taste. I put the banana cream one in the refrigerator but haven't gotten the nerve up to try it.
    This review is specific to High Protein Pudding, Vanilla Creme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.