Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

MRM
Relax-ALL  Buy Relax-ALL

Write an online review for
Relax-ALL (MRM)

9 Reviews
Average rating
(7)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
August 16, 2006
Reviewer: terry in California
I work 12 hour graveyard shifts. Relax-ALL allows me to get a great days sleep (6 hours is all life allows me). I wake up clear headed unlike any other sleep aid I have ever used.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 09, 2010
Reviewer: Mary in Maryland
I take 2 with dinner and I'm able to fall asleep quickly at bedtime, sleep all night, and wake up clear. It's great!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 15, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Massachusetts
I have trouble falling asleep and staying asleep. I can't say enough good things about this product. It works.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 12, 2009
Reviewer: Judith A in California
This product consistently helps me fall into a deep sleep with no side effects the next morning. A great product and free of serious addictive properties. I have been using with confidence and much success (and restful sleep!) for over a year now, several times a week.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 03, 2008
Reviewer: Tina in California
This stuff is awesome. I was taking Tylenol PM every night to get a good nights sleep. Now I just take 2 of these a night and sleep even better. I wake up rested, not still tired. They're the best!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 25, 2007
Reviewer: JoGay in North Dakota
This product really works. I was using two different prescription muscle relaxants. I do not need either one when using this product. Doesn't seem to be any side effects except occasional drowsiness.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 26, 2007
Reviewer: Gretchen in Utah
I was given this product to me by a friend about 4 years ago and LOVED it!!! Whenever I have a problem falling asleep I take 1 or 2 and sleep soundly the whole night. I find this "non" habit forming which is great!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 02, 2007
Reviewer: Andrew in Armed Forces AE
This product works and it does exactly what it says it will. It will not knock you out where you can not function after taking it and it will not make you groggy in the morning. It will aid in falling asleep and will help you maintain a deep sleep. My fiancÚ even prefers this over valerian by itself. It makes you more tired and there is less effect in the morning.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 29, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Washington
I was hoping for the same results that other spoke about here... unfortunately, I found that I had to consume the highest recommended dosage to "get tired" and would still find myself tossing and turning at night.

I also finally put 2 and 2 together and realized that the morning headache that I was experiencing was due to me taking this product the night before (each time I took it).

So unfortunately, it's back to looking for another product again.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement