Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Maple Grove Farms
Sugar Free Pancake & Waffle Mix  Buy Sugar Free Pancake & Waffle Mix

Write an online review for
Sugar Free Pancake & Waffle Mix (Maple Grove Farms)

72 Reviews
Average rating
(47)
(12)
(5)
(2)
(6)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
January 23, 2007
Reviewer: Carol in New York
This product is awesome. To be on low carbs you yearn to eat what everyone else is. This is the closest I've come to real Pancakes. Keep up the good work! Doesn't taste like cardboard!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 09, 2013
Reviewer: A customer in Connecticut
Pancake mix tastes good and mixes well.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Robert in Minnesota
Not a bad pancake mix.. I have used one egg or eggbeater with 1/2 cup of mix and some oil and water. Sometimes I make a bad one sometimes I make a good one...depends on me not the mix.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 29, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Pennsylvania
I am a little disappointed in the size of the box, I expected it to be bigger (should have read the description better). However, I decided to make these pancakes for dinner last night. I added a little bit of almond extract to give it a nice flavor because the mix by itself seemed to lack something. They tasted wonderful and filled me up! Just be careful cooking them because they burn fast!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 06, 2009
Reviewer: Justin in Wisconsin
Tastes exactly like Big Train but has more carbs. You get more for your money here but the trade off in carbs doesn't make it worth it to me. They taste good though. If you've had the Atkins waffle mix which is sadly gone now, it tastes exactly like that too.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 05, 2009
Reviewer: Hal in Michigan
I was pleasantly surprised with this pancake mix. It was very good and my whole family enjoyed it. We liked it so much we made pancakes for dinner. In fact, I reordered 3 more boxes.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 07, 2008
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Missouri
A little thin as syrup goes, but it's an EXCELLENT substitute when you want to treat yourself!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 07, 2008
Reviewer: James in Minnesota
The product is easy to use---very quick to prepare and make. I use it as I can no longer find the Atkins brand or the brand that made the Atkins pancake mix-----it had a name starting with "H"---something like Hanselmann's. I actually thought Atkins/Hanselmann's pancakes had better flavor but since it is not available any longer, this is the next best thing that I have found. If you are cutting carbs and still want to enjoy pancakes----I recommend you try this product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 13, 2007
Reviewer: Beth in Pennsylvania
Very Good Pancakes. Even my husband likes them!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 24, 2007
Reviewer: Barbara in Florida
I have been looking for a waffle/pancake mix to have without guilt. This was so awesome, especially with blueberries added to it. It is easy to make and after I had it for breakfast, I was totally full until that late afternoon. I have not tried another mix yet but I will to compare. I did eliminate the oil but it was still light.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 23, 2007
Reviewer: Violet in Illinois
Nothing but real buttermilk pancakes can get a 5, but let's be realistic here :) These are a great low carb alternative. Especially paired with Maple Groves Sugar Free Syrup. I never thought I could have pancakes for breakfast more than once in a blue moon, now I can. I like these, just make sure you follow the directions carefully or else you will get a gooey mess. Don't substitute with your own ideas! (once I tried applesauce in place of eggs, bad mistake) :)
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 06, 2007
Reviewer: Stephanie in New York
This pancake mix has saved Saturday mornings allowing me to have pancakes again! No blood glucose rise with this product and SF syrup! Slightly gritty (much less than other brands) taste - quickly got used to this though and enjoyed pancakes again!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement