Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Kay's Naturals
Protein Chips  Buy Protein Chips

Write an online review for
Protein Chips (Kay's Naturals)

24 Reviews
Average rating
(14)
(6)
(1)
(1)
(2)

Customer Reviews  

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
May 11, 2007
Reviewer: Joyce in New York
I bought just one box at first to try them, now they are always on my Netrition order. I particularly like the Lemon Herb.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 13, 2011
Reviewer: Kat in Washington
The Garlic Parmesan are fabulous! These will always be on my Netrition orders! The hardest part is portioning out a single serving-they're so good that eating from the bag almost guarantees over-indulgence!
This review is specific to Protein Chips, Crispy Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 08, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in Armed Forces AE
Good tasting product if you are looking for a high protein, low fat snack. I've ordered this twice.
This review is specific to Protein Chips, Lemon Herb
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 09, 2014
Reviewer: Mark in Colorado
Delicious! Crunchy and yummy--lovely savory flavor with noticeable cheesiness, but without the often attendant excessive saltiness. I have already ordered more, and the other two flavors as well; I'm looking forward to seeing if they're as good.
This review is specific to Protein Chips, Crispy Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 10, 2011
Reviewer: Tamara in California
The Chili Nacho Cheese chips are delicious and a handful keeps hunger at bay for a while.
This review is specific to Protein Chips, Chili Nacho Cheese
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 24, 2011
Reviewer: Taylor in Illinois
Awesome!!! The chili cheese are great and actually fill you up. Worth spending the money on this product.
This review is specific to Protein Chips, Chili Nacho Cheese
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 10, 2010
Reviewer: Beatrice in Alabama
I like the chili cheese flavor the best followed by the lemon herb. I wish the fat grams were less. Good tasty protein snack- slightly high in sodium.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 05, 2009
Reviewer: Deidra in Maine
I've had both the Chili Nacho Cheese and Parmesan Protein Chips and I have rave reviews for both flavors. I follow a lower carb higher protein diet and these chips are wonderful for satisfying my craving for something crunchy. There's no weird protein taste either. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 20, 2009
Reviewer: Juan in Texas
Didn't expect it to taste this good. Better tasting than fatty snacks.
This review is specific to Protein Chips, Chili Nacho Cheese
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 16, 2009
Reviewer: Jennifer in Kansas
These way exceeded my expectations. I wasn't expecting the crispness and flavor of these chips. They were more like a cracker to me but so delicious. I will be ordering more.
This review is specific to Protein Chips, Chili Nacho Cheese
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 29, 2008
Reviewer: Debbie in New York
Kay's Naturals are wonderful. I had gastric bypass surgery and was told by others to try these, that our new stomach could handle these. They are very tasty too!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 10, 2008
Reviewer: Michael in Indiana
Delicious! It's rare to find such a good tasting low carb snack.
This review is specific to Protein Chips, Crispy Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
June 25, 2008
Reviewer: karen in Texas
I found these to be quite tasty and a good substitute for those cracker cravings I have. The flavor reminds me of Frito lay chili nacho chips. I will definitely purchase them again.
This review is specific to Protein Chips, Chili Nacho Cheese
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 13, 2008
Reviewer: Lori in Minnesota
These are very delish, it was hard to put them down. Hard to believe they are good for you, cuz they are so tasty! Thanks Kay!
This review is specific to Protein Chips, Chili Nacho Cheese
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement