Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 June 25, 2014
    Reviewer: Amanda in Minnesota
    * I liked these, good taste, super crunchy. Could use a bit more salt and the after texture is a bit gritty (I'm starting to realize this is true of almost every low carb product I've encountered though) I prefer the cinnamon ones.
    This review is specific to Protein Pretzel Sticks, Original, 1.2 oz. bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 12, 2012
    Reviewer: Deanna in Connecticut
    * I love pretzels but not the unhealthy carbs that come with them. This pretzel tastes and feels very close to the high carb variety and the small packages make it easy to pull just one out of the cabinet for a snack or to pack along with a lunch.

    I personally like to have mine along with some humus and a small salad for lunch. It's light, has the salt and crunch I crave with the protein that my body needs.

    This review is specific to Protein Pretzel Sticks, Original, 1.2 oz. bag
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 24, 2009
    Reviewer: Jessica in Virginia
    * I really liked the Cinnamon Toast and Jalapeno Honey Mustard pretzel sticks. They have a nice, strong flavor that covers the cardboard taste of a plain pretzel stick. They provide the perfect amount of protein for an afternoon snack and complement sandwiches very well for lunch. You just have to be careful if you're counting calories and carbs like I am because a bag comes with 1.5 servings. I also tried the Original and Golden Butter, but did not like the flavor at all.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 01, 2008
    Reviewer: Sarah in Florida
    * I love the cinnamon toast pretzels, especially dipped in some peanut butter. They've got more crunch than a regular pretzel and they're delicious. I also tried the butter twists but couldn't get over the funky artificial butter taste. Too much.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 06, 2008
    Reviewer: karen in Texas
    * I like the flavor of these and will buy again.
    This review is specific to Protein Pretzel Sticks, Cinnamon Toast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 17, 2008
    Reviewer: Sonja in Illinois
    * Pretty darn good. They have a slight aftertaste, but they are pretty darn close the the real thing. I've had both the wasabi and jalapeņo honey mustard. Hubby even liked them both.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 06, 2008
    Reviewer: Terry in Illinois
    * Very good, close to regular pretzels, just slightly nuttier tasting. Will buy again.
    This review is specific to Better Balance Pretzel Twists, Golden Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 18, 2007
    Reviewer: Jay in Connecticut
    * This is the only LC pretzel I found that is pretty good. I didn't like the spicy hot Wasabi or Jalapeno (but you might if you like spicy foods) but I did enjoy the Cinnamon Toast.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.