Customer Reviews

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 26, 2006
    Reviewer: Jessica in Washington
    These are fantastic, the only low carb chips that I LOVE!! Melted some mozzarella cheese on there and added 2 Tbsp of salsa and I would recommend this product to everyone.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Blue Corn with Flaxseed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 01, 2007
    Reviewer: merrie in Oregon
    I love these with cheese and salsa. You can not go wrong with these chips. I buy them all the time. Just like the high carb chips, but much better, and much better for you.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 05, 2006
    Reviewer: Steven in Pennsylvania
    These really taste wonderful! I highly recommend them.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 26, 2006
    Reviewer: Mary in Michigan
    I ordered the flax seed chips and was pleasantly surprised. These are pretty darn good. Giving up tortilla chips on my low-carb diet was the hardest thing to give up. Now I have chips and salsa again, and they taste great.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 23, 2006
    Reviewer: Beverly in Wisconsin
    VERY GOOD! The flax seed ones taste just like fritos to me!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 30, 2010
    Reviewer: Laura in New Hampshire
    I LOVE THESE CHIPS!~ While not incredibly low in carbs these chips are so satisfying that you don't need many to fill you up. I have also tried the Flaxseed with Soy..... delicious!~ Happy to say that Netrition has become my favorite place to shop. I've shared their site with everyone I know. Great job Netrition!~ and Thank You.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, with Flaxseed, Thai Sweet & Spicy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 14, 2007
    Reviewer: Greta in Wisconsin
    These are fabulous! My husband and I can't get enough of these. Our kids even like these. They have no idea that these are low carb. I only wish they sold these by the case. Highly recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 11, 2007
    Reviewer: Brenda in Tennessee
    Best low carb chip for splurge days. Lower salt than other chips, no soy taste. Favorite flavor is spicy-- I find the plain flax seed a little bland. Crush 'em into tortilla soup or melt a little cheese onto a plate of these in the microwave or under a broiler.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 02, 2007
    Reviewer: Carrie in Texas
    These chips are well worth the price. They taste like you are cheating on your diet. If you love tortilla chips, then you're gonna love these. My family and I do!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 09, 2007
    Reviewer: wendy in Florida
    I enjoyed these. They are greeeeat! Low carb life is gettin' better and better.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 10, 2007
    Reviewer: merrie in Oregon
    I love the flax seed tortilla chips. They are every bit as good as the high carb version, but these not only taste good but are good for you.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 November 04, 2007
    Reviewer: Allison in Washington
    This review is for the two corn varieties: delicious but high carb. The only reason I bought these was that they are listed under low carb foods. But these have the same carbs as any high carb tortilla chips. I don't get it. Why are they being sold here? I wish I hadn't bought them.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Blue Corn with Flaxseed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 April 16, 2007
    Reviewer: Terri in Texas
    I love the Garcia Lo's Flax Seed chips, but was not really impressed with the Spicy flavor. They don't really taste "spicy" just odd. They are still okay dipped in queso, or used as nachos, I guess because the flavor of the other foods masks the strange flavor of the chip. I just didn't find them nearly as good as the regular flax seed chips - which, by the way, make awesome, crispy nachos. I'm also about to try using the broken crumbs in the bottom of the bag with lc chili and cheese for a low carb "Frito" pie. yum.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2014
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in Florida
    LOVE these tortilla chips. I was cutting up low carb tortillas and frying them so we could enjoy nachos and chips, but these are so much better (and easier) than my homemade chips.

    I'd eat these even if I weren't watching carbs. (We especially like the Thai Sweet and Spicy for munching; the Spiced Flaxseed and Veggie are good solo or with dips.)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 01, 2013
    Reviewer: Tammy in Florida
    I haven't had tortilla chips in a long time and when my order came, I tried them and wished that I had ordered them sooner. They are delicious! I wanted to keep eating them and had to force myself to stop! Great product! I never had anything but the corn ones before I started doing low carb, so I thought I would try the veggie ones and I wasn't disappointed.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Veggie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2013
    Reviewer: Kathy in Kansas
    These chips are amazingly good! They have a nutty, fresh taste, good texture and great flavor. I believe Netrition goes above and beyond in trying to pack these to minimize breakage, but these fellas don't travel well...don't expect perfect triangles! I couldn't care less, myself..taste far makes up for breakage! :)
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2012
    Reviewer: Angela in Florida
    The spiced flax are very yummy!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Spiced Flaxseed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 12, 2012
    Reviewer: nancy in New York
    Love love love these chips!!! I will be ordering more very soon!!!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Spiced Flaxseed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2012
    Reviewer: Marcheta in Indiana
    I love these tortilla chips. I have really been missing my regular tortilla chips since I have been on my low-carb diet so I tried these. They are not as low carb as some of the other snacks that I have tried so I try to limit myself to just a few at a time. They satisfy my cravings! I have been low carb dieting for about a year with a 40 lb. weight loss so far. Netrition helps me stick to my diet plan!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Florida
    Pretty darn good for healthy chips!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 25, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in New Mexico
    Good for Nachos
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2011
    Reviewer: Nush in Illinois
    I just love these chips. I make nachos with them. They taste like a regular chip to me. Great with various cheese dips, and makes the best nachos.. I have always ordered at least 2-3 bags at a time. I always have them on hand for a snack.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Spiced Flaxseed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 01, 2010
    Reviewer: MB in California
    We like these a lot. We eat them with guacamole dip, but we have only tried the plain flaxseed with soy, because that is the lowest carb count of all their flavors. Glad to have an alternative lo-carb chip that is sturdy and tastes good too. Watch your carb count, it is different for each flavor in this brand. Love 'em!!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 09, 2010
    Reviewer: Michelle in Colorado
    I've tried flax products before and been disappointed, but these chips were a pleasant surprise! They are crunchy, have great corn chip flavor, and are *excellent* with salsa. I use them for nachos, too, and they don't lose their crunch in the microwave. Yummy!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2010
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Texas
    These are great low-carb chips! The Spiced are my favorite. They have just the right amount of zing.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Adelaide in Missouri
    I was surprised at how good these were! You can do so much with them and they even taste great on their own. This is something I can't have until I'm at the end of my low carb diet but it's something I look forward to once I have.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Blue Corn with Flaxseed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2009
    Reviewer: Amy in Maryland
    I am addicted to the spicy chips. They have the best nutty flavor and are good plain or with salsa or hummus (or make great nachos!). Everyone I have ever shared them with has loved them.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2009
    Reviewer: Priscilla in New York
    This tortilla chip is great! When I first saw all those flax seeds I was a little worried. They are lightly salted and are great straight out of the bag. I had my four boys taste them and they all liked them. They are great for salsa and dips.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2009
    Reviewer: Irene in New Jersey
    These chips are so delicious (at least the veggie ones, I haven't tried the other flavors). Their flavor is so satisfying you don't need to dip them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 24, 2009
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Michigan
    These chips are wonderful! Crunchy, tasteful and healthy. Everyone in my family enjoyed these chips, from my 2 year old to my 38 year old husband. Finally-- a healthy, low(er) carb alternative to traditional tortilla chips. Great!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 05, 2009
    Reviewer: Beverly in Pennsylvania
    I served these at Christmas with dips and even the non carb folks were totally digging them. I love it that they include flax seeds. a+++ crunchy and thick enough to hold up to dip and spreadable cheeses. I am trying all the flavors this order!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 15, 2008
    Reviewer: Bev in Kentucky
    Love the tortilla chips, blue corn and flaxseed. They aren't ultra low in carbs but since they are so thick you can eat only a few and still feel good about eating them. I put taco meat on mine and sprinkle a bit of shredded Mexican cheese on top, then microwave until the cheese melts. Yummy!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Blue Corn with Flaxseed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 04, 2008
    Reviewer: Terri in Texas
    Fantastic chips! I used to buy them locally but they are no longer carried at the grocery store here. Love the newest ones we tried - the veggie, very tasty.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2008
    Reviewer: Amy in Minnesota
    LOVE THEM!!!! They sell them at my grocery store once in a while- Love these! Almost better then Doritos.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2008
    Reviewer: Kristi in South Dakota
    Good chips, good flavor. I have ordered them a second time to help satisfy my need for crunchy chips to add to my taco salad. Thanks.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in North Carolina
    Thrilled to find these after giving up chips for a low carb lifestyle. I just love these - they have a nice crunchy texture, just like regular tortilla chips. I can't tell that they are low carb. I like to sprinkle a little shredded cheese and chicken for a nacho treat. Highly recommended.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2008
    Reviewer: Laurie in New York
    With Soy and Flaxseed in their name they don't sound too much like something most people would want to try, but they taste like a typical corn chip with only a small percentage of the carbs. It's nice be able to eat chips and not raise my blood sugar levels and they taste good!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2008
    Reviewer: Sherrell in Maryland
    Highly recommended! I bought the Spicy Soy & Flaxseed chips and absolutely love them. I will try the other flavors. I brown a little ground turkey and melt sharp shredded cheese on top.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 17, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
    These are yummy, and a hit with my son! I'll be ordering more of these.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 20, 2008
    Reviewer: Ruth in Florida
    I've tried both Soy & Flaxseed (268-0001) and the Organic Veggie (268-0004) and they were great! I don't have to feel guilty with these snacks! Thanks Garcia!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2008
    Reviewer: Gary in Indiana
    Great for Nachos.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2008
    Reviewer: William in Mississippi
    We got the Blue Corn/Flaxseed and Soy/Flaxseed and they were EXTREMELY good. Not just ok, but great! I don't think you will miss anything from regular corn chips. If I could afford them all the time I would eat them all the time.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 03, 2008
    Reviewer: Deanna in Connecticut
    Although the Tortilla Chips are not the lowest carb product out there, they taste really great and are a good option when the need arises. The whole family loves them. They have a good crunch, good flavor and just enough saltiness to bring it all together. They also do very well under cheddar cheese in the microwave for a couple of minutes... Yumo!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 17, 2007
    Reviewer: Amy in Minnesota
    These are very good, and good for you. Just add a piece or cheddar, and 1/2 an olive, and bake them in the oven until the cheese is melted, and instant nacho snack!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2007
    Reviewer: Ann in Michigan
    We really love these chips. After trying I don't know how many awful tasting chips, these are awesome.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Organic Veggie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2007
    Reviewer: Sherry in Michigan
    I have to agree with the other customer these are very good. I cant say that they compare to high carb chips,but they are something good to snack on. I will continue to buy the spicy tortilla chips.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2007
    Reviewer: Alecia in Texas
    I order about 24 bags a month of the spicy flax Garcia chips and my husband and I love them. It is nice to have large un-crushed chips also. Netrition ships with great care. They have great flavor too. I serve them up with low-carb tortilla wrap (ham, turkey & cheese), guacamole on the side & and home made hot sauce. A great summer treat without having to heat the house up cooking!
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 20, 2007
    Reviewer: Rick in Arizona
    The regular and blue corn varieties taste like typical fancy corn chips (meaning not the Frito Lay kind), but the Spicy is particularly nice. Some low-carb chips have not very good spice combinations and I was so used to Frito-Lay style spices that I was really seeking that kind of taste. These Spicy R.W. Garcia chips are so good you don't have to use dip or anything to get a good, grocery-store flavor. It really helps me feel normal to go to my pantry, crunch a few chips that taste normal. Thanks to the maker!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 19, 2007
    Reviewer: Susan in Colorado
    Great chips. I have taken these to parties along with regular tortilla chip (high cal/high carb) and people prefer the Garcia chips! Excellent product.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2007
    Reviewer: Toni in Arizona
    These chips are very, very good. The flavor of the flax seed chips is my personal favorite. The Spicy, my husbands. Garcia's chips have an appealing consistency and good crunch. No dry or chalky after taste. They are the only chips we keep in the house. So non-carbing friends and family enjoy them as well. Excellent product. We'll keep purchasing. :)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2007
    Reviewer: Jenny in Virginia
    WOW!! I heat a bowl of them up for about 30 sec, spray some veg spray on them quickly, then extra salt, and these are amazing. The Flax Seed & Spicy have lower carbs, so I prefer them more, but you could add a few of the Blue into a big bowl for serving look :).
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2007
    Reviewer: Emma in Ohio
    Cannot tell the difference between Garcia Lo's Tortilla Chips and the high carb chips. They taste very good. I use them for taco salad, dips, and just to munch on. Try a bag of them. I bet you'll like them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2007
    Reviewer: Kay in California
    The best tasting low-carb chip around! We love these and missed having tortilla chips in our low carb diet. Garcia to the rescue!! Great alone, with dips, or best with cooked ground beef, cheese, chopped tomatoes, onions and avacado in the microwave!! (They stay crispy when "natchoed") We prefer the spicy, but they are all really tasty and satisfying.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Tennessee
    I add my 5 stars to the list of satisfied reviewers. This product is excellent in texture and flavor. The chips are "sturdy" enough to use for dips. The Blue Flax chips are filled with whole flax seeds. And, they are very filling. The color is very interesting...I liked it. I will definitely try the other flavors.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Blue Corn with Flaxseed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2007
    Reviewer: Roni in Florida
    For any chip lover, this is great. Love the spicy flavor. It's just enough to give them a kick.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2007
    Reviewer: Patrick in Texas
    Walmart had a similar product but discontinued it. This is much better and lower carb count. Good as a side to salads, meals or with wine and cheese.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2007
    Reviewer: Craig in Texas
    Being on a low carb diet, one of the things I most miss is having a bowl of snack chips to munch on while watching TV or browsing the Internet. You can only eat so many pork rinds. These chips are a real welcome addition to my diet. They're very tasty and a good source of fiber. Not as low carb as I would like, but hopefully better for me than a bag of Cheetos. These taste every bit as good as any other corn chip. My 9 year old daughter said the spicy flavor "tastes just like Doritos". If this picky child likes them, you can bet they taste good. I'll be keeping these in my pantry.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in District of Columbia
    These are fantastic! I will never eat a regular tortilla chip again, that is how good these are. So far I have only tried the Flax Seed flavor. Next purchase I will get the other two. I never thought I would be able to eat tortilla chips again as a low carber, but now, I feel lucky to have found this product! Yumm!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2007
    Reviewer: Laurie in Wisconsin
    These are the best chips ever it is so hard to believe they are actually good for you too. Typically when we order it will be a quantity of one starting out but we cannot wait to get the next shipment of these chips. They are actually better than any other potato or other chips that we have ever had.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2007
    Reviewer: Cherall in Kentucky
    We love these chips! I am so glad I found them. They have helped us so much with our Lo-carb eating. You have to be sensible and can't eat the whole package at once but they have been a great find.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2007
    Reviewer: James in Maryland
    A really tasty reduced carb chip. A good balance of corn flavor with carb reduction. I've tried all flavors and they are all very good.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Alabama
    These are fabulous! I tried the Flax Seed version and they are wonderful with cheese dip, salsa, or straight out of the bag.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2007
    Reviewer: Terri in Texas
    WOW!!! I have tried several low carb chips and none of them were edible. Garcia Lo's Tortilla Chips are AWESOME!!! They have a great taste, a fabulous crunch, and are hefty - meaning they will work perfectly for nachos. Thanks again Netrition for offering a wonderful product!!! Be careful though! You can't stop at just one and the serving size is only 7! They're a bit over half the carbs of a regular chip AND they're organic to boot. A fabulous combination for a fabulous chip! I'll definitely be coming back for more and can't wait to try the spicy.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2007
    Reviewer: Jessica in California
    These chips are fantastic. I love the spicy nacho flavor, so haven't gotten around to trying the plain versions. These make great nachos, or just to eat as is w/ dip, or as a snack. Still should be eaten in moderation if you are watching your carbs, they do have corn and whatnot.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy, Spiced
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 10, 2015
    Reviewer: Amanda in Michigan
    Great alternative for regular tortilla chips. I enjoyed them very much with salsa and as nachos.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Spiced Flaxseed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 08, 2008
    Reviewer: Melissa in Florida
    I have only tried the plain soy & flax but it is really good. I dip it in Tostidos salsa (only has a couple carbs) and it tastes almost just like regular tortilla chips. I'm going to try the veggie chips next.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 15, 2007
    Reviewer: Melva in Puerto Rico
    I loved the soy & flaxseed chips, made an immediate nacho salad and was delighted to have nachos again. I was not thrilled with the spicy version of this chips though (the spice was not my cup of tea. In general these chips will not disappoint you. Slap some homemade nachos sauce or salsa and enjoy.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 24, 2007
    Reviewer: Jan in Ohio
    This is a nice, sturdy chip good for scooping up all those delicious low carb dips and salsas. Good crunch and seasonings. The Blue Corn is my favorite, but I have enjoyed the other 2 flavors also.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 03, 2010
    Reviewer: Dana in North Carolina
    I have to disagree with other reviewers. I thought the product was thick and tasted nothing like a tortilla chip. I tried adding cheese and salsa but it still had a thick texture and thick taste.
    This review is specific to Tortilla Chips, Flaxseed with Soy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.