Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 03, 2009
    Reviewer: Jason in Arizona
    * I have been powerlifting and bodybuilding competitively for nearly 16 years. I have used the original Ultimate Orange, Xenadrine, ASTís Dymetadrine, Nano Vapor, and No Xplode. Many of these supplements worked very well for increased energy, stamina, and fat loss. In all honesty nothing has compared to the feeling I get when taking SuperPump 250. I feel energized, I am able to stay lean at 220lbs, and what I like most about the product is that I feel extremely focused during all my training sessions. I can feel tired after work and second guess going to the gym but once I take SuperPump 250 I am motivated and have workouts day in and day out. The only thing I do recommend is to take this supplement an hour to and hour and a half out from the workout rather than the prescribed 30-40 minutes prior. I have noticed I feel its peak attributes during this time frame.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 09, 2009
    Reviewer: Chad in Pennsylvania
    * At first I was a little skeptical about all the claims Gaspari was making about SuperPump250, but let me tell you, they aren't making anything up. The taste takes a little while to get used to, but it's not too bad. This product is the only thing I've ever used that I notice a definite increase in motivation. After taking SuperPump I can't wait to get in the gym. What I love most about this product though isn't the pump that you get during your workout, it's the pump that you feel all day. Not only do you look bigger while you're lifting, you stay bigger! This is, hands down, the best NO product ever created.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 15, 2008
    Reviewer: Robert in Florida
    * All I can say is...WOW!

    This product delivers in spades. I have been around a while & have tried some stuff that works & some stuff that should never have been consumed, not even by lab rats.

    I have only tried lemon burst so far. Let me tell you this product ROCKS. It is by far the best energy drink so far. No jitters....just real good, steady energy throughout your workout & after. The energy lasts a long time too. I am an early bird when it comes to working out....this stuff even beats coffee.

    I really can't comment on how good of an NO it is, as I have never tried any before. I take 3 scoops before every workout (30-45 mins before). No intestinal issues as of yet, but I also use fish oil & UDO's oil...which makes me go anyhow.

    Definitely worth a try & I would highly recommend to anyone.

    This review is specific to SuperPump 250, Lemon Burst
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 04, 2007
    Reviewer: Brandon in Illinois
    * Very good product. This has really helped me gain size and strength. Though, I have found that the Orange gave me the runs, but The Blue Raspberry and Fruit Punch work well, and don't mess with my digestive system.
    This review is specific to SuperPump 250, Blue Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 20, 2007
    Reviewer: Spencer in Armed Forces AE
    * I don't know about all the numbers they give, but I know I am probably one of the most skeptical buyers out there. I didn't even really like NO. This stuff is worth it though. After a long day at work, I take it and can't believe how much energy I get when I go work out. The pump is definitely noticeable. If you have trouble getting into your workouts sometimes this is what you want.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 10, 2010
    Reviewer: Melissa in Minnesota
    * SUPERPUMP is where it's at. I've never had so much extra energy from a product like this one before. I can push through those extra weights like a mad man (which I'm not) and really burn out my muscles that I'm working on that day. Awesome Product.
    This review is specific to SuperPump 250, Blue Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2010
    Reviewer: joseph in New York
    * love superpump was wondering if anyones used the stix yet? gonna purchase anyway but would like feedback
    This review is specific to SuperPump 250 Stick Paks, Fruit Punch Blast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2010
    Reviewer: Jeff in Tennessee
    * Began using this product based on reviews from the Netrition website. I have combined with Whey Protein, Extend with every workout. I had lost 20 pounds, then put back on 15 pounds of mostly muscle in 3 months. I'm a 48 year old and in the best physical shape of my life. I'm a die hard user. I use the orange simply mixed in a 16 oz bottle of water. Initially, I never had any digestion issues with this product. However, I don't recommend for a late workout, it tends to wire me up.
    This review is specific to SuperPump 250, Orange
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2010
    Reviewer: Juan in Texas
    * I tried the rest and Fruit Punch is the best. It actually tastes good! This gives me instant energy! Like going down the throat instant! The only thing is waiting 30 mins.
    This review is specific to SuperPump 250, Fruit Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2009
    Reviewer: Craig in Canada
    * SuperPump 250 is the most amazing product I have ever used. It helps me stay focused on every one on my workouts. Even on the days I just don't feel like going to the gym. One serving and I am fired up and ready to rock. The muscle pumps are so amazing just 20 to 30 minutes after taking this product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 12, 2009
    Reviewer: yusuf can in Turkey
    * Definitely the same quality as bsn no explode if not better. Became my favorite no booster after first use.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2009
    Reviewer: Justin in Arizona
    * I love this stuff. I got the Blue Raspberry Ice. It tastes great, starts really getting into my system after about 40min, and really helps get me over that edge to get the job done. I've been taking with SizeOn and MyoFusion (love me some Gaspari) and I've never been as lean and powerful as I am right now. Recommended heavily.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 19, 2009
    Reviewer: ERKAL TUGRUL in Turkey
    * absolutely the best N.O. product in the market
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2009
    Reviewer: Juan in Texas
    * Damn! This stuff is great! I was expecting it on Monday but to my surprise when I got home it was there! I was dead tired from work and was falling asleep on the bus. I was thinking "It's gonna be hard to workout today." I took Super Pump and was ready to go! I was even finding The Simpsons funnier! I worked my upper body and I could feel the tightness. I got a quick glance at myself in the mirror and was like "Damn! My biceps are bigger!" I just started really working out in December. I couldn't get passed 14 inches on my biceps. Don't laugh vets. But with one Super Pump workout I finally passed the 14 mark! I have no headaches and no urge to poop. Probably will buy Size-On too.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 07, 2009
    Reviewer: Dewayne F. in Kentucky
    * This is my second order of SuperPump250. I love this stuff. The pump you get is amazing and lifting without it? You will lose a lot of strength and you will notice it in a big way (as in you'll be lifting less weight). Try this product if you haven't. You WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!
    This review is specific to SuperPump 250, Blue Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2009
    Reviewer: joseph in New York
    * writing another review about the stomach problems. i got it 1st time i took sp250, nothing bad. i took blue raspberry and no problems. after that don't wanna workout without it. tried to and not as good workouts. im pairing it with celltech and novodex to really get going.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2008
    Reviewer: David in Rhode Island
    * I've heard all the negative b.s. about gastric distress and people referring to this product as "superDUMP250", but my experience has been positive with this product. No major gastric issues, no halting my workout to go to the bathroom, and most importantly, my workouts are pretty intense. I've used a lot of different NO supplements, including NO-XPLODE, but SUPERPUMP250 is for me a much better product!
    This review is specific to SuperPump 250, Fruit Punch Blast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 11, 2008
    Reviewer: John in Armed Forces AE
    * What I notice is the energy.....sometimes I am totally exhausted after work take the Super Pump 20-30min later SHAZAM. A friend recommended the product, thought 'yeah whatever another company trying to sell a BS product'. This product is the rocks.
    This review is specific to SuperPump 250, Tropical Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2008
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    * Great product, great pumps, good energy, no crash!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2008
    Reviewer: Noah in Maine
    * I have been trying SP250 for a while now and I like it better than N.O.Xplode. The increase of ability is not a stomach sickening jolt, it's a steady increase during your work out. Raspberry Lemonade tastes excellent. I noticed my appearance getting leaner with this product and I also notice when I don't drink it for my workouts. All in all I would say definitely give this a try.
    This review is specific to SuperPump 250, Raspberry Lemonade
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2008
    Reviewer: Richard in California
    * I've been using this product for over one year. It has an acceptable taste and is easier to take than trying to choke down 6-8 'horse pills.'
    This review is specific to SuperPump 250, Fruit Punch Blast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2008
    Reviewer: Doug in Texas
    * Most effective pre-workout drink out there. I work out at 5 AM, so you need a kick to get you going and this product definitely gets it done. It does not mix well with a spoon, so I just use a funnel and put it directly in a bottle and shake it up with water and it works great. I guess the only downfall is that once you start it, you don't want to stop!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2008
    Reviewer: joseph in New York
    * Taste isn't bad. This definitely blows NO explode out of the water. Great way to get into a tough workout. if your stomach is weak watch out it may give you the runs. take 2-3 scoops on the dreaded leg day and u still cant hurt your legs.
    This review is specific to SuperPump 250, Blue Raspberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2007
    Reviewer: john in Massachusetts
    * By far the best pre-workout product that I have tried. The energy, the pumps are second to none!!!
    This review is specific to SuperPump 250, Fruit Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 05, 2007
    Reviewer: adam in California
    * I agree 100% with Brandon's review, pass on the Orange. I was in and out of the bathroom 4-5 times from start to finish of my work out. I have been taking Superpump for 2 months now. I will NOT use any other pre-workout supplement, there is no need to. It gives me everything I need in the gym and after. Where it says skin tearing pumps - yeah that's an understatement. Every day after I leave the gym I feel like my skin is going to shred. And during the gym I have more of a pump on 1/2 the recommended dose than a full dose of NO Explode, which I used for a month and didn't like too much. Take it for what it's worth. But it's all I'll use.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2007
    Reviewer: Bradford in California
    * This has been the only product that gets me through "leg day"!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 17, 2008
    Reviewer: Michael in Connecticut
    * I've been using Superpump250 for 3 weeks now, training 5 days a week, and what I can say for certain is that it has provided me with an explosive amount of energy and drive during my workouts. I've found it to be very easy on the stomach, with no signs of negative digestive side effects. One of the biggest things I noticed was that my veins pop out significantly more during lifting, and the veins look larger, and more in numbers. Also, after lifting for over an hour you know you're muscles are spent, but you feel like you can do more and you almost feel guilty that you don't. Great product, will continue to use 30 mins prior to training.
    This review is specific to SuperPump 250, Fruit Punch Blast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 19, 2008
    Reviewer: George in South Carolina
    * Based on comments from several reviewers, I have only used the blue raspberry and have not experienced any undesirable digestive effects. I think the product pretty much delivers as advertised. It mixes pretty well and definitely helps me through morning workouts. By far the best NO product I've tried.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 23, 2008
    Reviewer: Raymond in Texas
    * Taste was good. My focus was okay and my workout was more intense, but not as good as everyone say's it would be. I tried it for a full month and my stomach and colon got more work from it. I think SuperDump250 would be a better name.
    This review is specific to SuperPump 250, Orange
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 04, 2008
    Reviewer: EYAD in Texas
    * I think this product is powerful, may be too powerful it made me feel dizzy after drinking it. But the fact my workouts were intense.
    This review is specific to SuperPump 250, Fruit Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 14, 2008
    Reviewer: Brian in New York
    * This product works well, gives you a great energized feeling and pump. HOWEVER, I have had to throw away the last two cans of it due to its volatile intestinal effects. Unbearable. Company said its due to its "high volume of ingredients". That's not it. Something in this is extremely unsettling to A LOT of people. Beware. Other products of similar nature have NEVER done this to me, and I've tried A LOT of them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 January 03, 2008
    Reviewer: William in Michigan
    * Sorry but this stuff does not add up to other products in the pre-workout category. Mixes poorly, not real strong and messes with the digestive system (if you know what I mean). Taste is not that great either.

    Try BSN or Axis Labs products.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 September 02, 2008
    Reviewer: John in Illinois
    * This stuff did nothing for me. I gave it a couple weeks and found that my workouts actually suffered. So I dumped the rest down the drain.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.