Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 15, 2007
    Reviewer: GIAN FRANCO in Switzerland
    * I like to do things right from the beginning, so what I did first: I had my free testosterone measured by my doctor before I started with Novedex XT. I took two capsules at bedtime for two weeks and then four capsules for four weeks and did a second testing. I have proof in writing by my doctor's laboratory that my free testosterone increased by more than 700 % of normal range. I can highly recommend this product for male bodybuilders and I am proud to confirm that Rich's claims are correct. After these six weeks you have to discontinue this product in order to get your testosterone levels back to normal.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 02, 2007
    Reviewer: Matthew in Illinois
    * Great product. Must wait two weeks for results. Results come with increased drive to train. Well worth it. My advice, 2 caps for first week then 3 caps for the finally weeks.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 02, 2009
    Reviewer: william in Florida
    * Had my blood tested before and after using this product,and it did reduce my total estrogen levels. Guys like myself over 50 have higher estrogen levels and need a anti-estrogen to balance the testosterone/estrogen ratio more in favor of testosterone. Energy/mood seems better due to decrease of estrogen and therefore better balance of the testosterone/estrogen ratio. Good over the counter anti-E.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 08, 2007
    Reviewer: Paul in North Carolina
    * It only took about a week to get results. I went to the gym like normal and started my work out. I have everything written down so I know my progress. It didn't matter what I was doing. It all seemed to be too light. I was throwing on 10 to 20 extra pounds of weights on all of my exercises. This was the only extra supplement I was taking.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 22, 2010
    Reviewer: Brian in California
    * First let me say this stuff is insane. Seriously I've never had workouts this strong or hard and as I ramp down my cycle with it - I'm honestly going to miss it.

    I did have a slight decrease in sex drive, which I'd been warned about. I also noticed some hair loss - which makes sense because the testosterone had to go some place.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 09, 2009
    Reviewer: Paul in Hawaii
    * I decided to use a cycle of Novadex XT because I had hit a plateau with the other products I was using (Gaspari Superpump, Gaspari SizeOn, Cytosport Musclemilk, Apex NOXtreme). After the first week on Novadex I began to notice not only size gain, but I had more strength and energy in my workouts. By the end of the cycle I was fully satisfied with the results. I took 2 months off of Novadex, and noticed no size-loss or weakening (because I continued training very hard). Now I am about to start another cycle. Highly recommended.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 25, 2007
    Reviewer: Shawn in Indiana
    * I'm 37 and a natural bodybuilder. Most products just don't do anything what so ever but this one did. I actually got stronger, fuller, and felt better than I have in a while. And I can't attribute these effects to placebo effect because I was expecting nada. Worth giving a try.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 October 25, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Texas
    * The product did nothing for me.

    After all, this seems to be your typical Methoxy product. I lost some hair (which does come back), and I was a little more aggressive and impatient than usual but other than that I did not notice any other improvement. Oh and it really made my joint go south during the time I used it. I never tried it again after the first cycle recommended on the bottle.

    Overall very disappointing. I am 33 years old and have over 15 years of training experience. I think this product does nothing for anyone who's trying to bodybuild naturally. This must be intended for steroid users.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.