Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Follow Us:
Join Netrition on Facebook! Netrition Twitter


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Dixie USA
Nutlettes Cereal  Buy Nutlettes Cereal

Write an online review for
Nutlettes Cereal (Dixie USA)

49 Reviews
Average rating
(31)
(3)
(2)
(1)
(12)

Customer Reviews  

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
October 03, 2007
Reviewer: linda in California
G-R-O-S-S!!!!
This review is specific to Nutlettes Cereal
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 21, 2007
Reviewer: Jean in Tennessee
Very disappointed. Would rather never have cereal again than eat this. I even tried heating it and it was even worse.
This review is specific to Nutlettes Cereal
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 02, 2007
Reviewer: Dave in California
This stuff is vile. One of the worst things I every purchased here. I gagged it down a couple of times and then threw the rest in the trash and was relieved to see it go.
This review is specific to Nutlettes Cereal
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 30, 2007
Reviewer: Terry in Missouri
I tried the Nutlettes To Go. Awful! Mine were NOT crunchy, they didn't taste like Grape Nuts, actually pretty tasteless and more like the consistency of sawdust in soy milk. Perhaps the regular Nutlettes in the 2 lb box are different. I bought 2 packages of 6 envelopes each of the "To Go" version. I gave 9 of the 12 envelopes away. The 3 envelopes I did eat, I tried plain, with blueberries and even tried mixing them with Special K - High Protein. Nothing helped. If you buy them USE ICE WATER, my first try was water straight out of the tap... YUCK! Ice cold is better. Also, the individual envelopes have NO LABELS, in fact, no markings at all, so do not throw the master pack away. Especially, if you refer back to nutritional info, as I do. It would be easy to end up with a bunch of "mystery" envelopes in your cupboard. I buy lots of low carb and diabetic products from Netrition, their prices, products and speedy service have been great. This was my first dud.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
January 26, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in Maryland
These are awful. I'm eating now and can barely get thru it. I'll have to experiment with something other than cold water as directed and see if it gets better.
This review is specific to Nutlettes-to-Go Cereal
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 14, 2011
Reviewer: Mary in Maryland
I hate to have to say this, it looks good but tastes terrible. When soaked in milk, the texture is awful, too.
This review is specific to Nutlettes Cereal
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 10, 2010
Reviewer: Krista in Connecticut
This does not taste good. Don't waste your money. It may be good if you are just trying to add crunch texture to a yogurt or salad but....REALLY REALLY BAD on its own
This review is specific to Nutlettes Cereal
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 10, 2010
Reviewer: Marcy in South Carolina
I was hoping for something that resembled Grape Nuts. The texture does, but the taste does not. I didn't like this cereal at all, I ended up throwing it away. It tasted like cardboard. I tried putting syrup on it but that didn't help.
This review is specific to Nutlettes Cereal
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 23, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Louisiana
This cereal taste like soy sausage patties, which is good as a patty but not as cereal. I tried blending it with Hi-Lo cereal (which I like) and still didn't like the taste.
This review is specific to Nutlettes Cereal
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 11, 2008
Reviewer: Robert in California
This cereal is disgusting. I should have read all the reviews before I ordered it. It looks and tastes like dry dog food.
This review is specific to Nutlettes Cereal
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 02, 2007
Reviewer: evlyn in Ohio
I love Soy products, and I also love cereal. I really wanted to like Nutlettes. I tried it once, hated it, and put it in the cabinet. After a couple of weeks, I tried it again, and the whole box went into the garbage. I just can't hack the taste! If you are looking for a GREAT cereal, try the lo carb hot cereal by Dixie Diner..... It is AWESOME!!!! It tastes like oatmeal!!!
This review is specific to Nutlettes Cereal
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 22, 2007
Reviewer: Randy in New York
Absolutely dreadful, even with sweetener. Like eating cold, wet sawdust. Utterly flavorless, and the texture is reminiscent of finely chipped bark for mulching.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement