Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

La Nouba
Low Carb Fruit Spread

 
Write an online review for
Low Carb Fruit Spread (La Nouba)

27 Reviews
Average rating
(26)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.
November 03, 2007
Reviewer: Katie in Alabama
I've tried and thrown away so many "sugar free" and "low carb" spreads, I almost didn't try this. That would've been a big mistake! The Raspberry is delightful! As well, the Apricot and Strawberry are very good. The Apricot makes a wonderful glaze on pork and chicken! I'm hooked!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 25, 2007
Reviewer: Melissa in California
I have tried the strawberry and apricot. It's better tasting than grocery store bought. I love it!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 31, 2007
Reviewer: Nariman in Arizona
This is the best marmalade we've ever eaten... full of rind with that necessary sweet/sour taste. Never discontinue this product.
This review is specific to Low Carb Fruit Spread, Orange
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 16, 2007
Reviewer: Martin in New Hampshire
The best-tasting sugar free fruit spread I've found--none of the "funny" taste found in others.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 26, 2006
Reviewer: A customer in New York
These are the best tasting low-carb jams I have tried yet. You would not know the difference from regular jams (not like most other brands of low-carb items).
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 07, 2014
Reviewer: Julie in North Dakota
Simply the best sugar free spread available. I did note differences in consistency between the two jars I ordered, but both were delicious.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Gloria in Minnesota
Love this fruit spread. Especially the raspberry.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Julie in Virginia
The blueberry is great, but the cherry is delicious. Don't use too much or it'll make your tummy ache. Still, it's very good.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 12, 2012
Reviewer: Sam in North Carolina
Excellent product. The apricot spread is our favorite but the strawberry and raspberry are wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 02, 2011
Reviewer: Linda in Florida
You will not be disappointed with La Nouba fruit spreads. Excellent fruit flavor and texture with no after taste.
This review is specific to Low Carb Fruit Spread, Raspberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 22, 2011
Reviewer: Carla in Maryland
This fruit spread tastes really good. It also has real fruit in it.
This review is specific to Low Carb Fruit Spread, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 04, 2010
Reviewer: Sam in Tennessee
This is the only no sugar added jam or jelly I've ever had that didn't have either an overly sweet sugar substitute taste or a funny aftertaste. La Nouba's has just a good fruit taste. My favorites are the blueberry and the raspberry. I've never tried the apricot, orange or cherry. Definitely a good item!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 14, 2009
Reviewer: Joyce in Iowa
Spread is awesome - full of whole fruit and super spreadable. If no one knew it was low carb, you'd be amazed. So good you could eat it with a spoon!
This review is specific to Low Carb Fruit Spread, Blueberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 27, 2009
Reviewer: Lorie in South Carolina
I just recently tried this spread. It is fabulous!
This review is specific to Low Carb Fruit Spread, Blueberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 15, 2009
Reviewer: Ginger in Washington
Best low carb fruit spread I have tried. No aftertaste, just luscious goodness. I have tried the raspberry and blueberry, as well as the chocolate spread. I just ordered the strawberry, and I know I will like it just as well.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 05, 2008
Reviewer: Al in Arizona
This is just the best. hard to believe it's sugar free, I have tried all the flavors and each one it just great. Great fruit taste, and sweet enough, doesn't need additional sugar. this is impressive.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 24, 2008
Reviewer: Sabrina in South Carolina
Very good !! Very low carb in comparison to other sugar free jellies.
This review is specific to Low Carb Fruit Spread, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 17, 2007
Reviewer: Linda in Israel
Delicious - best low carb jams I've ever tasted. Warmly recommend.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 24, 2007
Reviewer: ELDON in Kansas
The first time I ordered the La Nouba cherry spread I only ordered one jar. I had been fooled before by spreads that sounded good but didn't deliver. The La Nouba spread has real fruit in it, it maintains its texture even after it has been open for some time. (At my house it isn't open long before it is empty.) I live the low carb life and it is wonderful to have something as good as La Nouba to put on my low carb bread in the morning.
This review is specific to Low Carb Fruit Spread, Cherry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 19, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
It's worth a few extra carbs for the superior taste of this strawberry spread. It's the best low-carb jam that I've tried.
This review is specific to Low Carb Fruit Spread, Strawberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 04, 2007
Reviewer: Karen in Texas
The cherry was absolutely delicious. There was no funny aftertaste. I've tried other brands and gave or threw away. I love the whole pieces of fruit in these. Try them you will not be disappointed. I plan to try all the flavors.
This review is specific to Low Carb Fruit Spread, Cherry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 07, 2007
Reviewer: debra in Wisconsin
I have been on a low carb diet for approx 10 yrs. now and have tried about every product out there. I have lost over 100# and my cols., bp, etc have decreased tremendously. This low carb fruit spread is without question the absolute BEST I have EVER tasted. I don't know how they can make it taste this good and still be low carb?? There is a God !!!!!
This review is specific to Low Carb Fruit Spread, 4 Fruits
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 08, 2007
Reviewer: Regina in Kansas
Orange Marmalade fruit spread is not good at all - threw it away. Raspberry is excellent!!! The Raspberry is definitely worth trying.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 27, 2007
Reviewer: Robin in Illinois
Wonderful product. I have tried and continue purchasing the raspberry (PB&J)and cherry (cook with it on chicken, salmon etc)flavors. I happen to use those flavors the most but I am sure that the rest are just as good!
This review is specific to Low Carb Fruit Spread, Cherry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 09, 2007
Reviewer: wendy in Florida
This is great. Taste great.
This review is specific to Low Carb Fruit Spread, 4 Fruits
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 19, 2007
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Maine
The cherry is out of this world, full of whole pieces of fruit. I use the product mostly in cooking, we love a Cherry chicken saute. I would never be able to tell that this is a low-carb product. It tastes as good or better than any. I will be reordering.
This review is specific to Low Carb Fruit Spread, Cherry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
May 30, 2008
Reviewer: A customer in Virginia
Raspberry and Blueberry are both excellent. Apricot is watery, may be better used as a glaze then spread.
This review is specific to Low Carb Fruit Spread, 4 Fruits
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement