• 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 24, 2010
    Reviewer: Karen in Colorado
    MMMMMMM!! Sooo creamy/smooth. Delicious. I have always been looking for a Nutella-type product without sugar. This has a sugar alcohol that is not digested as a carb! I love hazel nuts, I love chocolate, I hate artificial sweeteners & sugar! This hits the bull's eye.

    For my ultimate low carb desert, I mash together a tbsp of La Nouba Low Carb Chocolate Hazelnut Spread with 2 tbsp Marscarpone Italian creamy cheese. Then I take just the teeniest little bites. Heavenly. Satisfying. Less than 1 carb. 128 calories.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 13, 2006
    Reviewer: Holly in Missouri
    Yummmmmmmmmmy ! Great chocolate fix !
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 16, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Maine
    This product is very special. Being on a low carb diet I do not have sweet chocolate treats very often but a small taste of this is like having a forbidden chocolate without the calories and carbs. A Happy Customer in Maine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 22, 2010
    Reviewer: Noelle in Virginia
    I too am not sure why there are negative remarks about this product - if you put a spoon of it next to a spoon of Nutella, I wouldn't be able to tell the difference. This is great stuff!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 29, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in New York
    Absolutely delicious and totally satisfied my craving for Nutella. I'm so glad I didn't listen to the few negative reviews.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2015
    Reviewer: Judy in California
    Very good taste. Need to let get to room temperature to be able to use. Watch out for gastric distress if you eat to much!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2015
    Reviewer: SYLVIA in California
    This is simply a very good product, and you can really taste the hazelnut flavor..love it and just ordered more.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2015
    Reviewer: Amanda in Maryland
    Not quite as delicious as Nutella, but for low-carb it's pretty good. The texture is spot on for Nutella, and the taste is very close. Melts very nicely, too, for a choc-hazelnut topping.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 22, 2014
    Reviewer: carmine in New York
    This is the real deal...I just don't get the negative reviews! Yes, its not as creamy and smooth as Nutella....but its LC....who cares! It tastes great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 17, 2012
    Reviewer: Karen in Missouri
    This product has a chocolately flavor and no aftertaste, but if you are expecting Nutella, forget it. I can't imagine how anyone could say they wouldn't be able to tell the difference. This product has no satisfying creaminess, and a foamy, frothy texture like it's been whipped full of air. Not a fan. Won't be ordering again, especially since it's overpriced.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2012
    Reviewer: Christine in Florida
    Love this! Can't tell it's sugar free. We put it on Gluten Free waffles, Vanilla Muffins, and even Gluten Free Bagel chips for a snack.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2012
    Reviewer: carolyn in New York
    Delicious!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2011
    Reviewer: Ivonne in Puerto Rico
    I actually like this MORE than nutella. It's lighter, tastes creamy and delicious and is low carb. To me it's the best of both worlds and I also don't understand the negative reviews.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 10, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Massachusetts
    I don't know why the negative reviews on this product, but this stuff is great. I put it on toasted low carb almond flax bread and it makes the perfect warm melty chocolate-y snack, or easy dessert. I always keep a jar of this around.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in Ohio
    This product has a great flavor and isn't gritty at all...so not sure where the negative reviewers are coming from. I spread some on my l/c "pancake" this a.m and it was very tasty and filling. Had some yesterday for breakfast over my L/C bread instead of making a baked french toast...I wasn't disappointed. Only sorry that I waited this long to try it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2008
    Reviewer: diane in Kansas
    Such yummy stuff. It hits the spot for a choco fix.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2007
    Reviewer: wendy in Florida
    Taste like the real thing. I make s'mores with the sugar free waffles, sugar free marshmallows and this spread. Low carb is gettin' betta and betta.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.