Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

La Nouba
Low Carb Belgian Chocolate Bar

 
Write an online review for
Low Carb Belgian Chocolate Bar (La Nouba)

26 Reviews
Average rating
(20)
(2)
(1)
(2)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
February 16, 2014
Reviewer: A customer in Oregon
Good stuff. Nice, smooth, melt in your mouth dark chocolate.
This review is specific to Low Carb Belgian Chocolate Bar, Dark
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
April 27, 2008
Reviewer: Kenneth in Maryland
This is the best white chocolate bar on the face of the earth. It has no sugar, low carbs and its taste is awesome. You cannot tell it has no sugar. I've tried them all and this is the best white chocolate around.
This review is specific to Low Carb Belgian Chocolate Bar, White
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 30, 2006
Reviewer: Andrea in California
I tried the raspberry chocolate bar and it is sooo good! It is hard just to eat one! Very smooth, rich, and creamy!
This review is specific to Low Carb Belgian Chocolate Bar, Raspberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
October 11, 2006
Reviewer: Holly in Missouri
Awesome... can't taste any difference.
This review is specific to Low Carb Belgian Chocolate Bar, Milk
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Mariya in Oklahoma
I would never think that "Low carb chocolate" can taste better than the "regular" sugary chocolate! All La Nouba products are exceptional quality and taste. I tried the dark bars, they are good, but extremely rich, they are, in my opinion, perfect for low carb desserts and general cooking. Plus, the dark kind only has 1.1 carb per bar! That's insanely low! Also tried the Milk truffle, they are not as rich, but still very delicious, very creamy, smooth and just melt in your mouth... mmmm... Good job LaNouba for making them and thanks Netrition for selling.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 05, 2010
Reviewer: Janice in Pennsylvania
CREAMY!!! cant taste difference at all!!!!
This review is specific to Low Carb Belgian Chocolate Bar, Milk
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 20, 2009
Reviewer: Carol in New York
These bars are delicious. I really look forward to them as a special treat. My husband and I have included them in our plan for better health and weight loss with great success.
This review is specific to Low Carb Belgian Chocolate Bar, Raspberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 17, 2008
Reviewer: Howard in New Jersey
Rich chocolate taste in a low carb product.
This review is specific to Low Carb Belgian Chocolate Bar, Dark
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 02, 2008
Reviewer: Howard in Pennsylvania
The milk chocolate bar is rich and sweet. It doesn't have a dull taste like some other low carb chocolate bars. Excellent!
This review is specific to Low Carb Belgian Chocolate Bar, Milk
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 01, 2008
Reviewer: Elizabeth in Massachusetts
La Nouba chocolate bars are by far the best low carb chocolates on the market. My favorites are the dark chocolate, the chocolate with almonds, and the white chocolate. They are a low carb dieter's dream come true. I eat two bars a day and continue to keep the weight off. In fact, even if I were not on a low carb diet, I would continue to buy these delicious chocolates. Thanks for a great product.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 12, 2008
Reviewer: Patience in Indiana
I just got the Milk chocolate today. I waited until tonight to have 1/2 one, as they are pricey, and I'd like to make them last as long as possible. I just told my husband "I think I died and went to heaven!!" These bars are AMAZING!!! I suggest you pick some up!!!!!!!!
This review is specific to Low Carb Belgian Chocolate Bar, Milk
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
July 23, 2007
Reviewer: Laura in Illinois
This product is fabulous. No maltitol, and tastes like a bar made with regular white sugar. Good sized, and melts in your mouth. Highly recommended!
This review is specific to Low Carb Belgian Chocolate Bar, Coconut
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 03, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in New York
There is no difference between this low-carb chocolate bar and any exquisite Belgian chocolate bar.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 27, 2007
Reviewer: Stephanie in Illinois
SO GOOD! I love the white chocolate. I HIGHLY recommend this - it tasted so creamy and is definitely a high quality product.
This review is specific to Low Carb Belgian Chocolate Bar, White
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 19, 2007
Reviewer: Carol in New York
Well, well, well, finally a no sugar low carb chocolate bar that tastes like the "real deal". Rich, luxurious, melts in your mouth goodness. AND one that does not give a laxative affect. Great for any chocolate lover out there.
This review is specific to Low Carb Belgian Chocolate Bar, Milk
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 11, 2007
Reviewer: Katie in Alabama
The dark chocolate is the best I've found since Pure Delite left the market. The texture is perfect and there is no discernible difference to the best chocolate. I'm hooked!
This review is specific to Low Carb Belgian Chocolate Bar, Dark
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 04, 2007
Reviewer: Maureen in Michigan
The raspberry and coconut are great. Not a lot of coconut in the chocolate, but kills the craving. If you like raspberry it's great.
This review is specific to Low Carb Belgian Chocolate Bar, Raspberry
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 23, 2007
Reviewer: Grace in Texas
I no longer miss chocolate bars! These Rich creamy milk chocolate bars by LaNouba are excellent!! and more then satisfy my chocolate "needs".. yummy! you must try ;)
This review is specific to Low Carb Belgian Chocolate Bar, Almonds
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 13, 2007
Reviewer: Donna in Kansas
this is a very good creamy milk chocolate bar. I like it much better than the other chocolate bars sold here. I'm ordering it again now.
This review is specific to Low Carb Belgian Chocolate Bar, Milk
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 19, 2007
Reviewer: Jenifer in California
WOW! You get a nice sized bar of chocolate that tastes WONDERFUL and is extremely low on carbs! So totally worth the price! I used to buy the Russell Stovers Sugar-free chocolates, but you get barely any chocolate compared to the carbs you get. 1.1g of carbs in this bar! I am in love with it. I must try another flavor when I reorder.
This review is specific to Low Carb Belgian Chocolate Bar, Dark
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement