Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.99 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Kitchen Table Bakers
Parmesan Crisps  Buy Parmesan Crisps

Write an online review for
Parmesan Crisps (Kitchen Table Bakers)

118 Reviews
Average rating
(88)
(13)
(4)
(1)
(12)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
September 04, 2011
Reviewer: Gwendolyn in Georgia
One star only because zero is not available. These taste just okay; not the best. But even if they were the best, I would never pay 5.00 for 11 crackers. The label is misleading, this is no where near 18 crackers! Even at 18 crackers for the cost, I knew they were overpriced, but was willing to try them, based on reviews. Now I just feel like I've been ripped off.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 14, 2012
Reviewer: Joe in Colorado
I wanted to like these so bad, but they had a horrible after taste, like intense burnt cheese and garlic. I did get the garlic, but it was so bad I won't order another flavor to see if I like that better. They sadly went right in the trash.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 02, 2012
Reviewer: Tanja in Georgia
These were the nastiest things I have ever tasted. The garlic was strong and the parmesean was stronger. I love cheese but I have to turn the love away for this snack. I shared with my co-workers and they loved them. So I would say you have to have a love for this cheese to really enjoy it.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 06, 2012
Reviewer: Kelly in Oregon
Tried both the Everything Parmesan and the Jalapeno crisps....blah! Both were dark brown and taste burnt. Both leave a horrible taste in your mouth. Got through 2 bites before I gave it to the dogs. The dogs love them though, guess they are just expensive dog treats now!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 05, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in Wisconsin
Wow - I can't begin to describe how disappointed I was in the Jalapeno flavored crisps. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, jalapenos and I fully expected to love these crisps but was so let down by the actual taste of these crisps. I had previously tried the Aged Parmesan flavor and absolutely loved them so I thought that adding jalapenos would only enhance the flavor. Much to my disappointment, they tasted horrible. Firstly, they looked like the batch had been burnt because they were really dark brown but I thought maybe that was just a result of the coloring from adding the jalapenos. Sadly, that was not the case. They tasted burnt.....and had a terrible after taste. I definitely would not recommend these to anyone.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Jalapeno
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 23, 2011
Reviewer: Crystal in Florida
I got the garlic parmesan crisps and I must say, frankly speaking, they taste terrible. I like cheese and these just made me shiver from the sheer disgusting taste. Worst 5 dollars ever spent.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 21, 2011
Reviewer: Tamara in Wisconsin
I am just at a loss for how these have received such a high rating. I really wanted these to be wonderful and they just fell so short. So very very short. It is the equal of eating burnt cheese off of a pan with some bitter dehydrated jalapeno sprinkled on top. I just don't even want to waste any other kitchen ingredients on trying to salvage these for myself. Bitter and not crisp.....and I want to note....I love jalapenos: stuffed, fresh, in eggs + cheese....and these crisps do not resemble a-n-y-thing to the flavor of jalapeno, just a bitter chewy bleck.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Jalapeno
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 27, 2009
Reviewer: ben in Texas
Although some may like these, I found them horrible, but then I really don't think too highly of parmesian. Very strong taste, like eating a stale cracker.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

July 15, 2009
Reviewer: Kristina in Arkansas
I didn't like these, tried them with many dips, ended up throwing them out :(
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 15, 2008
Reviewer: Robert in Virginia
This is the most repulsive low carb food I have ever tried.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
August 21, 2007
Reviewer: Deborah in North Carolina
God Awful!!! Based on the other reviews, I bought these in the Aged Parmesan and the Everything flavors. They were possibly the worst tasting things I have EVER put in my mouth!! Please believe me and don't waste your money!
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 14, 2007
Reviewer: Kathleen in Virginia
I had high hopes for this when I saw all the great reviews. I sincerely didn't like it. It smelled great when I opened the package, but, once I ate it it was sorta chewy (like stick to your teeth chewy) and extremely bland. I could barely taste the garlic. I put a slice of mozzarella and salmon on top - no luck - still yechy.
This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.99 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement