• 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 30, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Arizona
    This is a fantastic product! I love them. They are great for low carbers, WLS patients, or those who just need a bit of crunch with flavor. I use them as crackers for tuna and alone as a snack.

    These are fantastic.

    Only problem is that they are very fragile and you do end up getting more bits and pieces than you do actual wafers but just like cookies, the broken ones are the best because all the calories fell out. ;o)

    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 14, 2006
    Reviewer: Jessica in Washington
    These are FANTASTIC. A little strong if eaten by themselves. I LOVE the Parm flavor, I put a little pizza sauce on top, followed by a piece of turkey pepperoni and lastly sprinkled with low fat part skim mozzarella cheese warm in the microwave mmm mmm yummy mini pizza. Love them for my middle of the day snack. Once you try them you will be HOOKED!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 14, 2010
    Reviewer: Nina in Illinois
    OH MY GOD !!! When I opened my first package of these tasty, crispy , mouth watering cheese crisps I thought I died and went to cheese crisp heaven. I know they are made by Kitchen Table Bakers, and when I eat them that's just where I want to be, UNDER the kitchen table so I don't have to share.

    Thank You for one of the best snacks I have EVER eaten !!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 21, 2009
    Reviewer: Kimberly in Oregon
    I just placed my second order for these crackers! These are by far the best I have tried...and I have tried many low carb products! My 1 year old likes to snack on these with me...she even chooses them over cookies!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 20, 2007
    Reviewer: Barbara in New York
    These crackers are the best, even my Mother in law, a full blooded Italian loves them. I have tried to make them, but can not even come close to recreating them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 19, 2006
    Reviewer: Ellie Mae in Pennsylvania
    Very Good will buy again. A lot of favor. No after taste. Great Crunch.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 11, 2016
    Reviewer: Donald in Utah
    Hey, these crackers are good! One of the things I miss about being on a low carb, diabetic diet is having crackers with soup. These crisps are really good, and they taste like the crunchy top of a casserole dish that you sprinkled shredded parmesan on top and baked until crispy. I just ordered 6 more boxes.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2015
    Reviewer: Rhonda in North Carolina
    YUM!!!! I've just found the perfect cracker for my New Year's Eve party!!! Crispy, cheezy, no yucky aftertaste. Ideal for Everyone, not just my low-carb friends! Netrition, Thank you so much for bringing these into my life. :-)
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2015
    Reviewer: Judy in Florida
    Delicious cheese crisps with zero carbs and no gluten. Perfect for having with a glass of wine.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2015
    Reviewer: Kelli in Washington
    I have ordered the Parmesan and the rosemary chips in the past and found them to be quite good. My very picky husband also likes them a lot. They are pricey for what you get and you can make cheese crisps in the microwave for a lot less, but these are easy to take to a friends house for parties with wine and salami.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2015
    Reviewer: Robert in Indiana
    Tastes yummy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 26, 2015
    Reviewer: Kerry in Texas
    These are very delicious but honestly you can easily make these at home for much cheaper. I won't buy them again just for that fact but I am glad I tried them. They were scarfed up very quickly.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2015
    Reviewer: A customer in Tennessee
    Absolutely addicting! Rich and yummy. Price here is, as always, far below area shops.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2015
    Reviewer: Rosalie in Maryland
    These little crisps are delicious. They are very thin and I think that makes them more tasty. Satisfies that need I have for crunch. I'm going to order the regular size crisps in other flavors to give them a try.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Mini Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2015
    Reviewer: Sheila in Florida
    These Parmesan Crisps are the best snacks I've ever had. Awesome.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2014
    Reviewer: Ronita in Ohio
    These are just delightful!!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2014
    Reviewer: Debbie in Illinois
    High protein, low carb. Delicious!!!! Addictive.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2014
    Reviewer: Gail in Massachusetts
    These crackers were delicious - and I am the first one to be picky about how things taste - especially low carb snacks. Crisp, crunchy, cheezy. Ate them alone, with tuna and chicken salad, cheese and salami, dips. Great when you are craving something "salty-crunchy". Ordering three more packages today.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 18, 2013
    Reviewer: Sandra in Connecticut
    Not only are these healthy, but they are the most delicious treats and they always taste fresh, They satisfy the sweet crave and do not make you unhealthy of FAT!!! Thank you!!!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 13, 2013
    Reviewer: Ron in California
    Great crisps, lots of flavor.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2013
    Reviewer: Helen in Australia
    Hi from sunny Australia... another very fragile product packed & shipped by Netrition to perfection, all these miles & handling & not a one broken! Tasty crisps for dips, good crumbled over soup & lasagna, if they were not so expensive I would use them as crumbing.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 11, 2013
    Reviewer: Linda in California
    Very tasty and very low-carb. Works nicely on a low carb diet program. Great with dips but awesome alone. Not for those who require volume but exceptional for those requiring quality.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2013
    Reviewer: Anita in Oklahoma
    Bold but amazing flavor. I plan to use only these as chips from this point forward. Very happy I took a chance on trying them. Tried the Aged Parmesan and Garlic Parmesan and next to order Jalapeno and of course more of my first order flavors. Life just got a little better and easier for traveling low carb and gluten free.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2013
    Reviewer: Sherry in Florida
    I live on a low carb diet and these are the only cracker type snack I can eat because they are so low carb. The flavor is great and I have tried almost every flavor. They get a 5 star rating. Very tasty!!! The Italian Herb might be my most favorite choice. Bon appetite!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2013
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    I LOVE these low carb snacks! I have ordered them quite a few times already. I really wish these weren't so pricy. However, to me, they are worth the money, because you really only eat one or two for a quick snack. They are very tasty if you LOVE cheese! You have to really enjoy a good, strong parmesan flavor (which I love!) to enjoy these. They are crispy and flavorful; I wish I could bring myself to try another flavor, but the regular aged parmesan one is so good, I tend to stick with it. The ONLY bummer is the price!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2013
    Reviewer: Brandy in Oklahoma
    We like the Garlic flavor the best. Really good with pepperoni and mozzarella melted on them, topped with Hunts Sweet Onion diced tomatoes! Delicious carb free snack!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2013
    Reviewer: TERRI in Florida
    These crackers taste wonderful. Finally a tasteful way to low carb crackers without tasting like cardboard. They are made from just real cheese. They can be used for everything from appetizers, salads or just a snack. They are full of flavor and low carb, no gluten,or sugar.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2012
    Reviewer: Brian in Illinois
    These are very tasty, a little expensive, but worth it to indulge every now and then. I want to try all the variations.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 01, 2012
    Reviewer: Brian in Illinois
    These are fantastic tasting. A little on the expensive side, but worth a treat now and then. The description says 14 to 16 pieces, but the garlic I received only had 12. I will definitely order these again and will try the other flavors.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2012
    Reviewer: A customer in Delaware
    These are excellent. I wasn't expecting much after trying another baked cheese product, but the Everything Parmesan flavor really tastes like you're eating a cracker. If it wasn't for how expensive they are, I would eat these every day.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 07, 2012
    Reviewer: Bonita in Florida
    Great! Good just to snack on by themselves or break up on a salad! Have only used the Aged Parmesan because it is the lowest in carbs.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2012
    Reviewer: Lydia in Texas
    Pretty hot, spice wise. If you want something NO CARB with crunch and hot kick, then go for it. Not interested in hot? Go for the Sesame Parmesan or any of the other Wafer Crisps. I crumble one on my salads for some added crunch and flavor. YUM!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2011
    Reviewer: Stephen in Missouri
    These are fantastic. They really are a great substitute for chips for dipping. A MUST have for the low carb eater. Aged Parmesan is my favorite
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2011
    Reviewer: Karen in New Hampshire
    I have only tried the Aged Parmesan Wafer Crisps. I must say that they are a great substitute for crackers. Though they don't taste exactly like cheese flavored crackers (naturally) they do taste very good and give that excellent crunch that many low carbers miss because crackers are high carb. So far I've had them as a cracker substitute with 0 carb cheddar cheese and green olives and as a substitute for high carb tortilla chips in taco salad, and I'm very happy with the results. I would definitely recommend that you try at least one flavor.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2011
    Reviewer: Janet in North Carolina
    I really enjoy these products. They are low carb and a great crunchy snack...and very versatile. I like the aged parmesan. It is good with pimento cheese on top:) I didn't care for the everything parmesan. My daughter's favorite is the garlic. It is good with a dip..but by itself the garlic taste is too strong for me. I like the Italian herb and the jalapeno. My favorite of the cheese crisps.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2011
    Reviewer: A customer in Louisiana
    Very tasty, quite expensive. They taste like a cheese straw (jalapeno). The amount you get for the price isn't very attractive. Doubtful I will ever rebuy them unless the price drops in half.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 28, 2010
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in New York
    Oh my Gosh! I have been low carb for 9 years, very rarely do I get a good tasty crunchy cracker. Sesame is my favorite-very good with dips and wine!!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Sesame Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 14, 2010
    Reviewer: Jay in Illinois
    Great product. Tasty, light hits the spot.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 12, 2010
    Reviewer: karen in Ohio
    I've always tried to make these myself, with little success! These are great for that "crunch" that low carbers crave! Great for spreads and dips, they really hold up well. A fantastic alternative to chips or crackers, I just wish they came in "bulk".

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2010
    Reviewer: Linette in Michigan
    I love these crisps. Lots of flavor. A little fragile, but make a nice snack. Crumble over a salad or into a bowl of soup. Tasty!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 08, 2010
    Reviewer: A customer in Oregon
    OK, I realize you don't need another five star review, but I just had to write one. This is possibly the best specialty food in my diabetic cupboard. I bought just two packs at first, and the day they arrived and I tasted my first one, I reordered immediately. Amazing crunch and taste. Great with cream cheese spreads. Worth every dime. Thank you for a terrific product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 06, 2010
    Reviewer: Elizabeth in New York
    This crisp is tasty and goes with dips and salsa very well. Great with a glass of wine.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Sesame Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2010
    Reviewer: martha in Michigan
    These are the best crisps/crackers! They are a little pricey, but they are well worth it!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Sesame Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 11, 2010
    Reviewer: Michael in Missouri
    Awesome low carb snacks. Great taste
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2010
    Reviewer: pamela in South Carolina
    ohhh mmmy---excellente!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2010
    Reviewer: CINDY in New Jersey
    I LOVE THESE CRACKERS. I AM ORDERING THEM NOW FOR MY SUPER BOWL PARTY. I HAVE LOW CARB DIPS AND NOW I WILL HAVE THESE AWESOME CHIPS TO USE GUILT FREE. THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS PRODUCT. IT'S THE BEST.

    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 21, 2009
    Reviewer: A customer in New Jersey
    Really good. Nice taste and low carb to boot. Can't get any better than that. Great when you want a crunchy low carb snack.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2009
    Reviewer: Michelle in Colorado
    I've been watching carbs for a long time and boy, do I miss salty snacks, so when I discovered these crisps here, I ordered the parmesan, garlic, and jalapeno flavors.

    They are made of cheese, so they won't replace potato chips or crackers in flavor, but they are a very tasty alternative. Of the three I tried, I can say I like the jalapeno ones most - they have a nice, slow burn that builds, just like when you have chips and a good, spicy salsa.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2009
    Reviewer: Anna in Illinois
    Super good by themselves as a snack! The garlic will stay with you though. Who cares...if you love garlic, you usually don't care if you smell like it. :)
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2009
    Reviewer: Melissa in California
    Kitchen Table Bakers' Gourmet Wafer Crisps are one of my favorite low carb staples! Eaten alone, as a cracker with cheese or a spread, or crumbled on a Caesar salad, these versatile crisps have a fabulous flavor and hold their crispness for some time!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Italian Herb
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 01, 2009
    Reviewer: Tonya in Oregon
    I love fried cheese. These are absolutely wonderful.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2009
    Reviewer: Glo in Oregon
    I discovered these incredible crisps after having been diagnosed with Celiac Disease. They are wonderful treats that are simple, delicious and gluten free. I have tried all of the flavors. Natural goodness. It is hard to choose a favorite. All are great. Glo Wilson
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2009
    Reviewer: Sallie in Kentucky
    These are really good. Just have to be careful not to eat the whole box in one setting!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 14, 2009
    Reviewer: Philip in Indiana
    The garlic wafer crisps taste fantastic all by themselves. The paresan crisps were not that great although they would be good with a sauce or dip.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2009
    Reviewer: Terri in Michigan
    It's hard to find something low carb to use as a "base" for toppings. I love cream cheese w/ olives and this product was a very nice complement to the toppings!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 05, 2009
    Reviewer: linda in California
    I love these. Crunchy, flavorful and sooo good. The problem I have is not eating them at all one sitting.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2008
    Reviewer: Stacy in Florida
    The BEST cracker I have ever had in my life..low carb or not. Just awesome.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2008
    Reviewer: MELISA in Alabama
    These crisps are AMAZING! I recently went on the Atkins diet and these wafer crisps have saved me! They are delicious and calm the "crisp" craving you have for potato chips. They are great with dips while everyone else has carbolicious crackers! Thank you Kitchen Table Bakers ....I am a customer for life!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2008
    Reviewer: Dianna in New York
    Oh my YUM! These Crackers are amazing! There is nothing like them on the market. If you love Parmesan you have to try these!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 19, 2008
    Reviewer: Bruce in Iowa
    These things Rock. Especially the Sesame.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Sesame Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2008
    Reviewer: Glory in New Jersey
    My husband I are following a low carb diet, and I ordered these crisps to have something to snack on with salsa, once in a while. They are delicious! I had to hide them from our kids!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2008
    Reviewer: Jennifer in Texas
    They have good flavor with lots of crunch. They are very expensive for the amount you get.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 30, 2008
    Reviewer: Michelle in Ohio
    Gourmet Wafer Crisps are such a delicious snack! I first found these in a foodie type store, fell in love with them and quickly found an online source (thanks netrition.com!!).

    If you like Parmesan cheese, you will love these wafers. Crispy, melty, rich tasting. Yum!

    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2008
    Reviewer: Janet in Ohio
    I really did like this product BUUUUUT will have to think twice before ordering it because it was SO expensive. You get approx. 10 little wafers and some do break. But the little bits that break are just as good as the whole wafers. I would recommend this product but only for special occasions. You can easily eat half of them in one sitting if you are snacking. The price of them really are high. I figured about 50 cents per wafer. That is some expensive snacking. But they are soooo yummy!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2008
    Reviewer: Sandy in Michigan
    WOW Even new to low carb husband liked them. Great crunch and flavor. Ordering more today-careful they sell out!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2008
    Reviewer: Amanda in Florida
    These are the perfect substitute for the missing crackers in my life! I have been searching for something that would go great with Tuna and egg salad and nothing comes close to these crackers. They taste great and have a nice crunch. A must have for the low carb dieter.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2007
    Reviewer: Lee in North Carolina
    These are the yummiest snacks EVER! They give me that crunchy satisfaction.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 05, 2007
    Reviewer: Beverly in Maryland
    These are fantastic!
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 18, 2007
    Reviewer: Sharon in California
    These are really good. They are fragile, and may arrive a little broken up; just use them as crumbles in a salad. We like them with a little cheese spread; artichoke parm from Trader Joe's or your favorite Rondole'. Our friends who do not watch carbs LOVE them, so we dole them out carefully. Highly recommended!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2007
    Reviewer: Ted in Texas
    Discovered these at a local farmers' market -- they are highly addictive. Pricey, but what a wonderful indulgence if you like the bite of a sharp parmesan ala parmesano reggiano. We ship them out to our college son who uses them as rewards to himself for completing study objectives.

    We strongly prefer the plain "Aged Parmesan" version, and find the "Everything" and "Italian Herb" versions a bit too flavorful. All very natural, fresh baked and well packaged. Oh, the joy of pure, unadulterated parmesan cheese!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in Michigan
    Wonderful...Wonderful snack for those who love cheese. I have tried the aged Parmesan, and Italian herb and I love them. The Garlic and Everything were a bit strong in taste but still very good. I carry these in my purse and car when traveling. You can't go wrong with this product.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 24, 2007
    Reviewer: Mitch in United Kingdom/Great Britain
    I order these crunchy delights regularly and have them shipped to the UK. They usually arrive in good shape with very few broken ones. My favourites are Onion Poppy and Sesame. They are delicious spread with a little cream cheese and topped with a slice of fresh English (the long one) cucumber. All the broken bits can be piled on top of a celery stick filled with cream cheese. Yum bloody yum!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2007
    Reviewer: Laura in Indiana
    These are great. Delicate, but if you miss crunch, these are a good buy!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 08, 2007
    Reviewer: Charles in Texas
    These things are a MUST have item. I miss crackers terribly and these are the best substitute I've found. They are delicious, too.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2007
    Reviewer: Deborah in Illinois
    Terrific protein crackers! Have loved all the flavors. Just the BEST!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2007
    Reviewer: Nancy in Washington
    I LOVE These! Love 'em. Wish they were less calories per serving as I count calories, too. BUT YUM! My friend didn't like them. Try one before you buy all flavors. The Garlic is pungent. The Everything is delish. Wish the Jalepeno was hotter. Try 'em!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2007
    Reviewer: A customer in California
    Very good. I love the "Everything" ones. They have a great flavor. I've tried the Parmesan and the Jalapeno, too. Those are OK.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Everything Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2007
    Reviewer: Patrick in Texas
    Great side with salads or as a snack with cheese and wine.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2007
    Reviewer: Kelly in Arkansas
    These are great. The price may seem a little high when you see how much you get, BUT they have so much flavor that I need only 1-2 crackers for a huge salad. If you eat them whole or crunch them up for "croutons" they add so much punch. They are a low carb must try.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2007
    Reviewer: Linda in Israel
    I love them. I spread them with butter for extra richness and they are delicious.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Sesame Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2007
    Reviewer: Brian in Indiana
    I enjoy these wafer crisps very much. The thing I have missed the most on a low-carb diet is something crunchy, and something that is a cracker or chip like snack. These things are great for snacking on salsa, for instance, and you can have something like nine for 3 net carbs. The bad thing is that several of them routinely arrive broken, but I put the broken pieces on salad, as the manufacturer recommends, and they add to that. I find them very expensive, but they really help me stay on track and off things like Frito's or tortilla chips.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2007
    Reviewer: peggy in Texas
    This is the second time I ordered these crisps. They are wonderful. If you like cheese you should try them. They taste like a cheese cracker.Great with a soup or just a snack. I have tried Everything and Italian Herb, they are wonderful.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Onion Poppy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2007
    Reviewer: Joyce in New York
    Wonderful snack. I particularly like the Onion Poppy and Everything. The only problem is I can't stop at just one. It takes willpower not to finish the box once I start!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 06, 2007
    Reviewer: Mary in Virginia
    These make a great salty snack. They are crispy, crunchy and cheesy. They may be too salty for some, but I can't get enough of them.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2007
    Reviewer: Tina in North Carolina
    I love these! They are crisp and light. A lot of taste in one cracker. After just one, my snack attack dies down.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2007
    Reviewer: George in New York
    These cheese-based wafers are a great way to satisfy the taste for a salty snack. They are great with the Walden Farms Calorie-Free French Onion Dip, also sold by Netrition. It's the best salty snack I've found so far for low carb dieting.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2007
    Reviewer: Bonita in South Carolina
    The Aged Parmesan crisps are wonderful. I am ordering more plus trying the other flavors.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2007
    Reviewer: Jean in Tennessee
    The best "cracker" on the market for low-carbers.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2007
    Reviewer: Kimbra in New Mexico
    I am addicted to these! They are great to have around when you crave a crunchy snack. Their only downfall is their price.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2007
    Reviewer: Carrie in Texas
    On a scale of 1 to 5, I have to give these a 10!!! They are the best cheese snack I've ever enjoyed.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Garlic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2007
    Reviewer: Craig in Texas
    Do you like the taste of Cheez-It crackers? If you do, you'll love the Aged Parmesan Wafer Crisps. Yummy, crispy, very concentrated cheesy flavor without the carbs.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 07, 2007
    Reviewer: Robin in New York
    These are crunchy and delish! They are healthy as well! I love them.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2007
    Reviewer: Brent in Indiana
    Another homerun! I purchased the jalapeno and the aged parmesan wafer crisps and both are delicious. After a few bites you can really taste the jalapeno flavor. Yes, they do break easy, but who cares, the taste is well worth it.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 10, 2007
    Reviewer: Lisa in Ohio
    Delicious! CRISPY! These are just so yummy. The Aged Parmesan is packed full of flavor. I usually eat these just the way they are, but I also will put a piece of Salami on it. Can't wait to try the other flavors.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2007
    Reviewer: Sally in Washington
    I tried the Parmesan flavor and was blown away! They are so cheesy and crisp! I was afraid I would eat the whole package at once, but since they are rich I was satisfied with just a few. I will be exploring other flavors.
    This review is specific to Parmesan Crisps, Aged Parmesan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 01, 2006
    Reviewer: Toni in Arizona
    1st off, I'd like to ask Jason of New Mexico to make all my midday meals from now on. :) Very good ideas for enjoying this product. We love them... Sesame is our personal favorite. They are bursting with flavor, so one or two are all we indulge in at a time. I'd recommend to friends and keep buying.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 20, 2006
    Reviewer: Barbara in North Carolina
    If you like cheese, you will love these crackers. The only bad thing is you will want to eat the whole package!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.