Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 22, 2007
    Reviewer: Igor in Massachusetts
    * Well, what can i say. if u want to get big get it. i was working out for 5 years and was very thin but ripped when i got this thing I literary exploded. great feeling. lol
    This review is specific to Size On, Wild Berry Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 April 19, 2007
    Reviewer: Charles in South Carolina
    * I am writing this regarding the tablets. The powder is pretty good, but the amount of maltodextrin in it left me feeling a bit bloated during the workouts.

    The tabs are a very good blend of creatines and some energy and focus aids. You will need to add a separate NO product for what I consider the 'complete hit', but this stuff is a very good base to launch from. I have found MOST Gaspari products to be very high quality.

    This review is specific to Size On Tabs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 18, 2008
    Reviewer: Daniel in New Jersey
    * After about 2 weeks, I can definitely feel the product working. My shirts feel tighter and I have gained about 5 pounds. Now I'm sure this also has a lot to do with diet and my lifting routine but the Size On definitely is doing something.

    I drink about 1/2 of the serving right before I start my workout and I continue just sipping the rest until the end.

    Let me tell you, when I'm doing Biceps, Shoulders, and Chest, My arms feel like they have gained a few inches. It's unreal you actually look bigger leaving the gym then you did when you came in!

    Now that "bulging" feeling goes away after about a few hours but give it two weeks and you'll definitely notice that you have put the Size On.

    I just want to say that I don't have the greatest genetics in the world and I've always been on the skinny side. This product makes me want to go to the gym.

    I have not experienced any side effects of any kind with the product.

    The only problem is that the powder does not dissolve in water. You literally have to keep shaking it before you take a sip or it all settles to the bottom. You also have to mix it with about 16-24oz of water for it to taste decent. The lemon ice is fine but it doesn't exactly taste like lemonade.

    Other than that, it works.

    This review is specific to Size On, Arctic Lemon Ice
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 26, 2007
    Reviewer: joseph in New York
    * Definitely good if you're looking to bulk up quick - works almost immediately.
    This review is specific to Size On Tabs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 September 03, 2007
    Reviewer: Bill in New Jersey
    * Muscles seem to want to jump right out of my skin! Good product. Mix w/ Reduce and Blaze, for a combination of fat reduction and muscle gain.
    This review is specific to Size On Tabs
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2010
    Reviewer: Hristo in Bulgaria
    * Great Tasty Powerful product! Very happy from it using it more than an Year!See great results and gives me more energy and stamina! Don't think for a moment! You Won't regret!
    This review is specific to Size On, Grape Blast
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 13, 2009
    Reviewer: Justin in Arizona
    * On my 2nd round of taking this with Gaspari's SuperPump and MyoFusion. I've never been leaner, stronger, more cut, or looked and felt better than I do right now. Been taking the Gaspari trio 2x a week (all I work out) and have seen some extreme changes in my body over the course of about 5mo. I can't recommend this product enough. Great gains, great taste.

    Only problem is that you have to keep shaking it, it doesn't dissolve for anything. Not exactly a deal breaker. The benefit I get from using this product does not concern me as much about swishing my water jug around a bit as I walk from exercise to exercise.

    Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2009
    Reviewer: R in Pennsylvania
    * Finally, a product that performs from the first time I used it...delivered on what it promised. Felt energized throughout the workout and definitely noticed an ability to tap into some unknown reserves for the 3rd and 4th reps. Have been this using now for about a dozen workouts and making some nice 2-4% gains each work out. One suggestion; mix with ice to make it a bit more enjoyable to drink.
    This review is specific to Size On, Wild Berry Punch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 04, 2008
    Reviewer: Guy in Connecticut
    * Consistent results. After trying some MASS products and a few others, I came back to the Gaspari trio, as it seems to have helped me the most! 2 weeks later, the same results show up. Can't beat a good thing!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.