Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Dixie Diner
Carb Counters Sweet Commute Clusters

 
Write an online review for
Carb Counters Sweet Commute Clusters (Dixie Diner)

18 Reviews
Average rating
(6)
(3)
(1)
(2)
(6)

Customer Reviews  

5 of 13 people found the following review helpful.
November 02, 2006
Reviewer: Eva in California
These were awful. Soft and spongy
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 12, 2010
Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
If you are trying to lose weight I don't suggest you eat ALOT of any snack food, sugar free or not, but low carb snacking in moderation is fine. I've lost 100 ponds in 13 months and I eat all I want and snack. These are very good and I like the chewy texture. I'm definitely going to try more flavors. The maple pecan is terrific.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Sweet Commute Clusters, Caramel Maple Pecan
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 29, 2009
Reviewer: ELIMELEC in Massachusetts
Love it. Very filling and also very tasty .
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
November 01, 2007
Reviewer: Corinne in Virginia
I am overall usually pretty delighted with Dixie Diner's low carb products, but these Sweet Commute Clusters are the the first thing that I've loved so much they actually provoke me to leave a comment. Think crunch&munch, but better!!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
March 27, 2007
Reviewer: Niki in Virginia
Delicious! What a treat for those of us on a low carb lifestyle. Love the crunchy & sweet.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 23, 2007
Reviewer: Kimberly in Ohio
Sooo good! I thought they were delicious.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 12, 2010
Reviewer: Courtney in Texas
I like these a lot but they are kind of chewy which may mean stale (I've bought multiple flavors on multiple orders and it seems consistent).

Anyway I like chewy popcorn products for some reason so I rate them high.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 27, 2010
Reviewer: Amy in Georgia
I like these a lot but my husband thinks they're only okay. That is fine with me because it means there's more for me. The only downside is they are a little chewy or something like they're not that fresh. Today is the third time I have ordered them. They do not taste low carb at all. I have only tried the Caramel Almond Toffee, but since I like them so much I keep getting them.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Sweet Commute Clusters, Caramel Almond Toffee
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 07, 2008
Reviewer: Leslie in Illinois
These are very tasty but the texture is a bit off-putting. They are somewhat tough -- very chewy. The taste easily trumps the texture for me.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 06, 2010
Reviewer: Terri in California
These are good when craving something sweet, but both packages I had tasted stale. Also caused stomach distress. I also would not recommend during induction or ongoing weight loss.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Beatrice in Alabama
These clusters were very chewy and stale tasting. The flavor is not very good either. I liked them the first bite, but I threw away almost the whole bag. And they are pricey also.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Sweet Commute Clusters, Caramel Almond Toffee
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 26, 2011
Reviewer: Amanda in Texas
Taste is fine, but I can't get past the fact that I can't chew it AT ALL. I had high hopes.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Sweet Commute Clusters, Caramel Almond Toffee
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

November 14, 2013
Reviewer: Therese in New York
I didn't like them at all! They were soft, spongy, and had a really weird aftertaste.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Sweet Commute Clusters, Caramel Almond Toffee
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Joshua in Maine
These Caramel Almond Toffee clusters were not good at all. They were soft and chewy--not a texture you expect or want in a caramel popcorn snack. Also, I tasted no caramel or toffee. The only flavor I could taste was an overpowering almond extract (which I personally can't stand). These could be more accurately renamed as Soft Stale Almond Extract Flavored Popcorn. I know that sounds harsh, but seriously, I was incredibly disappointed--and even a little disgusted--by these.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Sweet Commute Clusters, Caramel Almond Toffee
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 05, 2012
Reviewer: Heather in Virginia
These were NASTY!! It took all night to get the taste out of my mouth. I tried the other flavor too and it was just as bad.. chucked them all.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Sweet Commute Clusters, Caramel Corn
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 29, 2011
Reviewer: Sharon in Michigan
Nasty, nasty, nasty. Just plain nasty.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Sweet Commute Clusters, Caramel Almond Toffee
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 19, 2011
Reviewer: William in Michigan
These were so bad that neither my husband nor I could eat them. Not sure about the taste as too distracted by the sogginess. Other manufacturers CAN make decent sugar-free caramel corn, but I think they use maltitol.
This review is specific to Carb Counters Sweet Commute Clusters, Caramel Corn
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 02, 2011
Reviewer: Robert in Texas
HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE don't order this it tasted bad... I loved everything else I order except for this product it was chewy and had a horrible taste I throw it in the trash after the first bit... In fact my dog wouldn't even eat it!!!
This review is specific to Carb Counters Sweet Commute Clusters, Caramel Almond Toffee
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement