Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5 of 13 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 02, 2006
    Reviewer: Eva in California
    * These were awful. Soft and spongy
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 05, 2015
    Reviewer: Sandra in Texas
    * Love it!! Tried the Caramel Almond Toffee Clusters for the first time and absolutely gotta have more. I have been low carb and sugar free for so long now and I am so happy I found Dixie products. At first I thought the popcorn was going to be crunchy. It was not. It was chewy, not stale like others are saying, just chewy and satisfying. I ate the whole bag. My son tried it and like it as well. First thing he did after tasting it was look at the nutrition facts (he is a health fanatic)and said "wow". Four servings per bag. Next time I'll pull out my scale and portion the servings into baggies. I am definitely ordering more!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Sweet Commute Clusters, Caramel Almond Toffee
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2015
    Reviewer: Barbara in New Mexico
    * Sweetened popcorn on lo-carb. What a treat! And these products are. I prefer the Carmel Maple Pecan but they are all yummy. When you need a treat, these are great.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 12, 2010
    Reviewer: Karen in Nebraska
    * If you are trying to lose weight I don't suggest you eat ALOT of any snack food, sugar free or not, but low carb snacking in moderation is fine. I've lost 100 ponds in 13 months and I eat all I want and snack. These are very good and I like the chewy texture. I'm definitely going to try more flavors. The maple pecan is terrific.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Sweet Commute Clusters, Caramel Maple Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2009
    Reviewer: ELIMELEC in Massachusetts
    * Love it. Very filling and also very tasty .
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 01, 2007
    Reviewer: Corinne in Virginia
    * I am overall usually pretty delighted with Dixie Diner's low carb products, but these Sweet Commute Clusters are the the first thing that I've loved so much they actually provoke me to leave a comment. Think crunch&munch, but better!!!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 27, 2007
    Reviewer: Niki in Virginia
    * Delicious! What a treat for those of us on a low carb lifestyle. Love the crunchy & sweet.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2007
    Reviewer: Kimberly in Ohio
    * Sooo good! I thought they were delicious.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.