Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Nutritious Living
Dr. Sears' Zone Cereal

 
Write an online review for
Dr. Sears' Zone Cereal (Nutritious Living)

9 Reviews
Average rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)

Customer Reviews  

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
December 01, 2006
Reviewer: richard in Louisiana
It's what every American should want for a cereal: taste, but especially healthy - with lots of protein, little sugar, everything that has made the Zone famous! And for my money, one of the healthiest diets on the block. In short, its excellent and it tastes great!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 07, 2010
Reviewer: A customer in Washington
Delicious, satisfying. I am not a cereal lover, but I do like the Zone Perfect Cereal. Most cereals cause me to be hungry about 2 hours after I eat them. Zone holds me all morning or, when I am observing the Zone eating plan, until my mid-morning snack. It's the only cereal my husband will eat.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 06, 2009
Reviewer: Edna in Texas
This cereal is very filling. On a low-carb, high protein diet, this is great for quick and easy breakfast. I can easily go through the morning without getting hungry after eating a serving of this. The taste is wonderful!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

February 25, 2009
Reviewer: Ellen in South Carolina
Yummy, satisfying and filling - no feeling hungry in an hour like after many cereals. Nice texture - not grainy.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

August 19, 2007
Reviewer: Linda in Texas
I have not been able to eat cereal my entire life because I always end up ravenously hungry 30 minutes later. The Nutritious Living cereal line has changed that... I don't have to eat again until lunch!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 16, 2007
Reviewer: Dennis in California
This cereal is great tasting.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 02, 2007
Reviewer: Dennis in California
I completely agree with what Richard in Louisiana said about this cereal. It is great. Great taste. Give it a try.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

September 15, 2008
Reviewer: Gabriele in New York
I've bought this a few times now, tastes great.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

January 25, 2008
Reviewer: Glenda in Texas
I really love the taste of this cereal, but cannot give it 5 stars because of the cost. Almost $5.00 for 10ozs is a bit expensive for my taste. But if you don't mind the cost, it is delicious!!
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement