• 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 06, 2006
    Reviewer: Charlotte in North Carolina
    Great taste without all the sugar and carbs. Although Mocha is my favorite, they are all great. Convenient to take to work without the bottle that has to be refrigerated. Hope thay make more flavors!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 26, 2007
    Reviewer: Rachel in Washington
    I have tried them all and love them. They are great to add to tea as well as coffee. It really brings out the flavor. I have gotten all of my friends hooked on them too. My favorite is the French Vanilla.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 29, 2007
    Reviewer: laura in Illinois
    We just received these in 2007 & they are terrific! We've had every flavor except for the Cinnamon Spice as our local store carries the Caramel/French Vanilla/Mocha & the Hazelnut. We make extra java so we have that as our Dessert drink after dinner. Heavenly. Low Carb. & yummy!
    This review is specific to Splenda Flavor Blends for Coffee, Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 27, 2007
    Reviewer: Stephanie in Canada
    They are now available in Canada except for Caramel and Cinnamon. I ordered Caramel from this site and I am hoping they will be sold here in Toronto as it tastes so yummy. Buttery and Caramelly at the same time!! I also recommend the French Vanilla. I use these to flavour muffins instead of coffee.
    This review is specific to Splenda Flavor Blends for Coffee, Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 15, 2007
    Reviewer: Darlene in California
    I don't drink coffee, but a couple of the mocha flavor packets in a little real whipped cream with vanilla and Splenda makes a great "mousse." I like to add some low carb chocolate chips and walnuts to make what I call "Rocky Road Mousse."
    This review is specific to Splenda Flavors for Coffee, Mocha
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 04, 2015
    Reviewer: Lynda in Iowa
    I'm not a coffee drinker, but I love the French Vanilla in my chai tea!
    This review is specific to Splenda Flavors for Coffee, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 09, 2014
    Reviewer: Joan in Illinois
    I have tried both the french vanilla and mocha flavors, french vanilla is awesome with a little cream in coffee. The mocha is okay but the french vanilla is really good especially in flavored coffee!
    This review is specific to Splenda Flavors for Coffee, French Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2013
    Reviewer: Mary in California
    I gave another flavor a low rating... but I love the hazelnut!
    This review is specific to Splenda Flavors for Coffee, Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2009
    Reviewer: Debra in Arizona
    I recently found a chocolate-hazelnut tea from Stash. When I want the tea a bit sweeter, the hazelnut Splenda enhances the flavor of the tea. I also like to add it to sugar-free hot chocolate when I want a hazelnut flavor but not the calories of a sugar-free hazelnut creamer.
    This review is specific to Splenda Flavors for Coffee, Hazelnut
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 09, 2008
    Reviewer: Rhonda in Georgia
    I haven't tried the Caramel Flavor Blends yet because Netrition has been out of stock every time I have placed an order until today. However I have tried the rest and they are sooo good. I've heard complaints that they clump in your coffee, but I don't have that problem. Just put the blend in your cup first and add a little hot coffee to dissolve before adding cream. Yum yum!
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2016 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.