Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout My Account Policies
Netrition Logo Netrition Home Netrition Home Shopping Cart Checkout Account Settings Ordering Policies Netrition Netrition Home
Flat $4.95 Shipping in 48 States
Popular Categories
• All Categories
• Low Carb Products
• Gluten Free Products
• Bariatric Approved
• Bars
• Diet and Weight Loss
• Herbs
• Minerals
• Muscle Builders
• Protein
• Vitamins
• Best Sellers
• Customer Reviews

Popular Brands
• Atkins Nutritionals
• BSN
• Designer Whey Protein
• EAS
• MHP
• Muscle Meds
• Muscle Pharm
• MuscleTech
• NOW
• Optimum Nutrition
• Ultimate Nutrition
• Universal Nutrition
• USP Labs

Deals!
• Sale Items
• Clearance Sale
• Promotions
• Freebies

Information
• Product Analyzer
• Message Boards
• Food Nutrients
• Recall Notices

Ordering
• My Account
• Shopping Cart
• Checkout
• Policies

Help
• New Customer Help
• Contact Us
• About Us

Join Netrition on Facebook! Join us on Facebook!


Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report. Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.

Ostrim
Ostrim Jerkee

 
Write an online review for
Ostrim Jerkee (Ostrim)

8 Reviews
Average rating
(7)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(1)

Customer Reviews  

February 06, 2012
Reviewer: Kerri in Maryland
Great source of protein on the go! Tastes great!
This review is specific to Ostrim Jerkee, Teriyaki Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 04, 2009
Reviewer: Diane in Pennsylvania
I was happily surprised with how much jerkee I got in just one package. It's a perfect protein snack, especially since I am an athlete and try to stay away from sugars and refined/processed foods. It's also perfect if you're traveling on an airplane and don't want to eat the sugary and fatty airplane snacks. I would give it 10 stars if I could.
This review is specific to Ostrim Jerkee, Teriyaki Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

April 10, 2009
Reviewer: Loren in Georgia
This product is fabulous. Great taste and low calorie/high protein content. Highly recommend this.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 27, 2008
Reviewer: Ruth in Indiana
I Love these. I've lost 100 pounds and these are in my arsenal of standby snacks to go to when in a pinch. My husband and son like them too. Along with a few veggies, these make the perfect snack.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 29, 2007
Reviewer: Evangeline in Connecticut
If you liked "Slim Jims" as a kid, but wished they were bigger and meatier and less fatty, then you'll love Ostrim's Jerky. I love the Pepper flavor. The Teriyaki wasn't as good, although still very tasty. I find the Jerky filling and satisfying. I have lost 94 lbs. this year and my Ostrim Jerky was instrumental in my achieving this. I do Pet Sitting and am constantly on the run. I can pop one of these babies in my purse and I'm good to go! I defy anyone to be able to tell this is made from ostrich and not the usual "Slim Jim" meat! What a great product!The best part of purchasing it from Netrition is that I don't have to pay $20.00 a box anymore.
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

December 21, 2007
Reviewer: Rhonda in Pennsylvania
I keep the Jerkee on hand everyday! It is so good and lean with lots of protein. If my sugar starts to fall, I eat these and it keeps my sugar level even.
This review is specific to Ostrim Jerkee, Pepper Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

October 25, 2007
Reviewer: A customer in Wisconsin
These are absolutely excellent. They are not overly dry and salty and hard to chew like most jerky. Each package contains two sticks for only 60 calories! It kept me satisfied for hours. Highly recommended!
This review is specific to Ostrim Jerkee, Teriyaki Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

June 05, 2012
Reviewer: A customer in California
Too salty; jerky is soft and easy to chew but I found taste/texture offputting.
This review is specific to Ostrim Jerkee, Teriyaki Flavor
Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Hot Products













Shop quickly using your personal Order History! View prior purchases to re-order the same products! $4.95 shipping charge for the entire order within the contiguous 48 United States. 5% Discount on Orders of $200 or more! Retailers: Volume Discounts Available. All Products Are In Stock Unless Marked Out Of Stock. Really! Don't Settle for Less. Learn how to get FREE stuff! - T-Shirts, Shaker Bottles, and More! Go To Top of Page

Ordering Instructions
Display Shopping Cart
Checkout
Update Account / Order History
Subscribe to our Mailing Lists
Links To Other Sites
Home
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Food Nutrients
Affiliate Program
Gift Certificates
Secure Ordering

If you have a website, blog or facebook page, join
Netrition's Affiliate Program* and start earning cash today! Now paying 20%*


Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.

Copyright © 1996-2014 Netrition, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement